Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Incredible property with everything you could possibly need during your stay. Kellee and her staff really go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant stay
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
House is very high-end; better than expected. Views are outstanding
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 598
Rancho Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This place is amazing. It is beautifully appointed. It feels like staying at the really amazing home of a good friend -- it doesn't feel like a rental. I'm thankful for all of the nice touches and services that go way above and beyond. The linens, kitchen ware, furnishings, etc. are fantastic -- everything is well stocked and seems brand new. We loved it. Best ski house we've ever stayed at! Fabulous location -- amazing views -- close to Village -- you couldn't ask for better
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We loved this home! Would definitely stay again! Not sure what other negative review was referencing as we found the home to be totally up to par. Its a rental, not a showroom! Cant beat the view and the accommodations for a large group.
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay - 152
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
The Lake House (Casa Lago) has a truly stunning view and promotes a relaxing -and-fun experience - the online photos don't do it justice! We brought our two teenaged sons, and we had a great time! Lots of space to spread out in, near town but private. We used every amenity that came with the house, and a cloudy weekend was still lots of fun; fireplace, fire pit, infinity spa, canoe, fully appointed kitchen, spa tub in master suite, ping pong table, tv, etc. Everything was very clean and comfortable, with great design details and finishes. Just sitting out on the pier was amazing! Woke up to bald eagles flying overhead, geese and goslings venturing up onshore. We bought a couple of inexpensive fishing poles and fished off the pier. I cannot recommend this place enough!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 598
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We stayed in this gorgeous newly remodeled home for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. We were excited for the house BEFORE we got there, but were more pleased when we showed up and the home was more open, light, and updated than the listing photos. Hope they are updated soon so you can see how TRULY LOVELY this place is - It's a stunner! There was lots of open communal space to play games and enjoy home cooked meals. The floor to ceiling glass allowed us to enjoy the sweeping views of Lake Pend Oreille and we really enjoyed the outside areas with plenty of seating, including a private beach, boat lift, and kayaks (which we did NOT use, it was pretty cold Memorial Day!). We were the first family to stay there post-remodel, there were literally workers leaving as we pulled up a few minutes early. We reaped both the benefits and pain points of the recent updates. We were the first to use the dreamy new kitchen with new appliances, towels, re-felted pool table, etc. and were happily surprised by all the updates. My sister went to culinary school and we could hardly drag her out of the open kitchen with new appliances and stunning blue granite. At the same time, there were some issues (i.e. sluggish plumbing, missing finishes, main room TV didn't work, leaking fridge install, etc.), but our host Kellee was extremely responsive and helped to the best of her ability, even coming over herself to work on the fridge. I believe most of the issues will be resolved before more guests stay there. I recommend confirming both the contact information prior to arrival as they had changed from the listing. Overall, this is a phenomenal place to stay in Northern Idaho, just a short drive from Sandpoint, and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a large vacation rental in the area! This place is family friendly complete with kids toys, a pool table, a twin bed room, and high chairs etc. The hot tub, firepit, and large outdoor bbq are a perfect touch. Perfect for 5 small families, although I heard a rumor it may be expanded to include even more beds. I recommend flying into Spokane and driving over. If we return to this location, we will definitely rent this place again
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We rented two houses from Kelly right on the lake for a family event. It could not have been more perfect. The houses were amazing, immaculate, and in the best location on the lake. Your staff was perfect too. Everything we needed was a short driveway in town. It was an amazing time. We loved it and recommend it to everyone!!!
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay - 152
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We rented two houses from Kelly right on the lake for a family event. It could not have been more perfect. The houses were amazing, immaculate, and in the best location on the lake. Your staff was perfect too. Everything we needed was a short driveway in town. It was an amazing time. We loved it and recommend it to everyone!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Kellee went above and beyond to accommodate our large group. She helped us to book the house after our previous air bnb host cancelled 4 days before our arrival. Highly recommend this property and all others managed by Kellee
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay - 152
Bellingham, United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This home is perfect for a family gathering or a romantic getaway. The house is well stocked and well kept. The property is beautiful and expansive with room for kids, friends family and dreams. The beds are very comfortable and the property offers wonderful privacy. We really enjoyed it
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Amazing property with plenty of room to accommodate large groups. The outdoor space is great for games and activities and the location is quite private from neighboring residences. Recommended!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This unit has STUNNING views over lake Pend Oreille, and access to a private beach and pool. The unit is walking distance from downtown Sandpoint. We absolutely loved our stay here, and we would definitely return.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Very clean, well kept home. Great location and amazing view. Would come back again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 367
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
The best kitchen I have ever had in an Airbnb down to the vitamix and instapot. Very elegant and the best place on the mountain to stay for an enjoyable Schweitzer experience
View Property: Headwall 42
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful and comfortable home, great location.
View Property: Headwall 38
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with great views, short walk for ski in/ski out right out the front door. We had all the amenities we needed to make our meals at home. A couple of small issues were dealt with immediately. We were very pleased and would definitely stay here again
View Property: Headwall 38
Rancho Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This place is amazing. It is beautifully appointed. It feels like staying at the really amazing home of a good friend -- it doesn't feel like a rental. I'm thankful for all of the nice touches and services that go way above and beyond. The linens, kitchen ware, furnishings, etc. are fantastic -- everything is well stocked and seems brand new. We loved it. Best ski house we've ever stayed at! Fabulous location -- amazing views -- close to Village -- you couldn't ask for better
View Property: Headwall 38
United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
It was an extraordinarily wonderful experience. There is not one thing that wasnt cared for...aesthetically or functionally. We were overwhelmed with the Restoration Hardware/Pendleton/Pottery Barn (Website hidden by Airbnb) exquisite and tasteful. Everything was provided for an easy kitchen experience. The gift basket was thoughtful and yummy! The rooms and layout were perfect for the 15 of us! That theater room was awesome! Kids loved the bunk beds and the window/day beds!! The view of bald eagles and the lake is breathtaking. So nice to have a real fireplace with plentiful supply of wood. The counter seating surrounding the kitchen with the upside down canoe lighting was so conducive to cooking and visiting! I could keep writing...but am hoping you get the idea!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Wonderful place. We had our wedding there, created some beautiful memories, and really enjoyed the family time that this large venue offered for us. Great stay, would book again for a longer time period
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Spokane, United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Wonderful property and location. The property management company is exceptionally helpful and friendly. Great stay
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Chatsworth, CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Spectacular location, spectacular views, spectacular log home! Everything completely updated and modern. The pictures are good, but the house is better in person! The kitchen is fully stocked with every utensil you will need. We also rented a ski boat and spent a considerable amount of time on the lake. The dock and boat lift are great. Nothing but great memories
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Havre, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Had an amazing time at the house, perfect location, and great size! Would be a perfect place to enjoy the hot summer on the lake too! Plenty of room inside and outside for many different activities for everyone
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Kennewick, United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This was our second year at the palatial "Shea Villa". The second trip was every bit as good as the first. There were four families in our group and the accommodations could not be better. The back patio is the perfect spot to take in the gorgeous surroundings and the huge grass backyard made for the perfect volleyball court. The dock accommodated our two boats and two jet skis and the location could not be more ideal. We would recommend this place to anyone looking to explore the Sandpoint area. Such great memories.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Eagle, ID, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
THIS WAS OUR 2ND TRIP TO THIS AMAZING SPOT. THE HOME HAS EVERYTHING YOU COULD POSSIBLY WANT AND IS IN PRISTINE CONDITION. THERE IS PLENTY OF ROOM, WE HAD 3 FAMILIES STAY WITH ROOMS AND BATHROOMS FOR ALL. THE LOCATION ON THE LAKE AND THE VIEWS COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER. THE KIDS PLAYED IN THE WATER WITH THE KAYAKS AND PADDLEBOARDS ALL DAY!! NO ONE WANTED TO LEAVE!! WE WILL SURELY COME BACK! THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO ENJOYABLE
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Thanks, again, for taking great care of us. The property is just as lovely as we remembered and we especially appreciate you taking care of our special requests. if we don't see you again this year, we'll be back in 2020
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366