Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
DM was fantastic! Highly professional, friendly, and customer focused. The property was first class. The Season's is very clean and very well kept. Nothing is out of place and seems like they have thought of everything to make the owners and tenants experience top notch.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Warren Island
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is absolutely beautiful. It is the perfect place to take a large group of people too. I loved the loft area with all of the bunkbeds and we plan to do something similar in one of four guest rooms. The view is amazing and we had wonderful sunsets. The hot tub was a perfect place to enjoy the view. We had an osprey as a guest on the property, which was so cool.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love love loved it! So peaceful. Great view. Fantastic walkthrough by Jesse when we checked in helped a lot.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love,loved the house on Dover bay .We were sad to leave. Fabulous house and location definitely have this location in our to do again vacation spot and home ...really loved Dover Bay Really loved the accommodations and friendly agent. Deck and table outside had bird droppings that can happen being in woods but looked liked it had been there for a while.so it would be nice to hose it off.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything including location was fantastic. Very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really clean and gorgeous home. Loved the linens. The views are so amazing. We loved that it was such a short walk to the Village for dinner and just very very relaxing.
View Property: Headwall 38
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay with our very small family group of only 7 people. 5 adults and two toddlers. The paddle boards and kayaks were a great touch! Good fishing off the dock!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I stayed in the room off the kitchen, with that many people in the house, it would have been nice to have our own Bathroom and a king bed. Other than that, the spices, supplies, water toys, firepit, dock, lift, deck, were all top notch. We loved it! The only reason, I did not give it a 5, was the lack of a master suite. Kellee was great to deal with, prompt, professional and friendly. She even took the time to deal with us on Sunday. We had a great experience with DM!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 367
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay in a well appointed condo. The property management was proactive and highly responsive.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation we have had so far as a family outing. Everything was clean, and as we expected. We couldn't use the bikes as the tire pump was broken. The dock was great, patio and furniture all very nice. Daugherty Management was easy to deal with, all emails with questions were answered.
View Property: Westwood 1707
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would do it again
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the home for a family reunion. It was amazing; I am now the favorite uncle! The Kootenai Bay Lodge is the best vacation rental we have ever stayed. This beautiful home was cleaned to perfection. We loved the kayaks, stand up paddle boards and other water toys that come with the home. Kootenai Bay Lodge has everything you could possibly need! The Kitchen is amazing, the access to the lake is perfect and the home is so well equipped that we never needed anything. We had the best vacation ever! Thank you!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family has had an emotional time, recently. The location was beautiful and the view spectacular and serene. It was just the perfect location to unwind and rejuvenate. Plus, it was spacious enough for everyone to have some alone time, if they wished.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lariat Ct is a beautiful home! It had everything our family could ever want. The location was amazing.
View Property: Lariat Court 9
Veradale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent all the way around!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This stunningly beautiful property even beat our expectations as pictures cannot begin to give you the feel till you are there. We loved the stylish dcor and new furnishings and felt like we were staying in a private, elegant estate but was still warm, comfortable and friendly. The kitchen and butlers pantry were well appointed and accommodated our large group of adults and children. Everything we needed was there. The landscaping, extra, extra-large patio with outside kitchen, huge yard and expansive beach made for great entertaining. Paddleboards, kayaks, and fishing off the big dock added to the fun. The Z Zone was a surprise as it had not been built when we booked. Kids had super comfortable, oversized beds with their own cubby for charging their devices and holding books. It also had a big Smart TV so they could play games. Great for the adults, too. Evenings were spent on the beach by the fire pit enjoying smores and refreshments. We are coming back next year and highly recommend the amazing Villa Z
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property is first class all the way!!!. It had EVERYTHING except food!!! I wish I was an owner.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stunning home. Absolutely everything was available for our stay; from the sand toys to the umbrellas, to the games in the childrens' room. Beautiful, clean, and well appointed home. We will absolutely stay at the Villa Z again. The management was extremely professional and helpful. Wonderful vacation. THANK YOU!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just...beautiful!! Easy to book and enjoy! Might I suggest an off leash dog park? My 2 dogs would have loved an area to run and play off leash...it was difficult to keep them leashed everytime we took them out.
View Property: Pomrankey 622
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week. There was a total of 16 in our group from the ages of 1 to 60s & even had plenty of room! The home is situated close to town & yet far enough away thats it feels remote! Kelly was wonderful at check in (love that they just meet you at the home)explaining all the amenities of the home, suggestions to shop, eat, etc. the group had a wonderful time fishing from the dock, paddle boarding & boating. Went to Switzer for a day of hiking, etc. also, spent a day exploring Priest Lake. All in our group had a wonderful time & hope to come back!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it a lot - would like to return for another stay.
View Property: Bayside South #204
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property, but the DISH TVs weren't working when we arrived. Property manager came and fixed them and all was great.
View Property: Bottle Bay Rd 3735