Guest Reviews

Carmel, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Kettle falls, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
Nice view of the lake and a short drive to Sandpoint. Very roomy!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
Great place stay and view is amazing. Definitely worth it.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. I would recommend this place.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Coeur d`Alene, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 233
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
This was a great place to host our management team training. We enjoyed our stay immensely and had lots of room to spread out. It was also such a great setup having bathrooms and showers in most rooms. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Great space! The indoors are really kid friendly with lots of games and space. The outside area is a bit small but beautiful.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Great place with many open spaces to gather and visit in. Well equipped kitchen. It had everything we needed and more. The host was responsive and communication was just enough.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Very spacious and accommodating of a lot of people! Had a wonderful time at this beautiful house.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Such an amazing place to stay! Breathtaking view, beautiful home, very accommodating, and outstanding customer service! The beds are super comfortable and its so quiet and peaceful! We are looking forward visiting again!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Coeur D Alene, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We came to stay to celebrate my husbands 40th bday and had the most magical time. This property was the perfect getaway. Oh and the beds...they were amazing! We all said we had the best sleep of our lives here! We were secluded enough to be our loud mouth selves yet close enough to run and grab supplies as needed. This properties views were insanely beautiful. We would 10/10 recommend. The property management was on top of everything and so easy to work with, they just text you everything you need to know and leave you to enjoy yourselves...so nice! Only bummer was the teepee wasnt set up and were assuming due to winter weather but didnt stop us from having the best getaway. The kitchen has EVERYTHING you need but we suggest bringing a sharp knife...that was our only struggle in cooking for 12 3 meals a day for 3 days. Well be back!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great place, within walking distance of local shops. Loved the heated floors in master bath. Thoughtful extras, to make our stay enjoyable.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street 313
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Expect to be blown away by the beautiful view and great amenities that come along with the home. My family and I stayed for 2 nights and 3 days and had the most fun and relaxing time. A solid 5 stars all the way around. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
A nice place to stay.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Spectacular home in a spectacularly beautiful part of the world!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
One of the most notable things upon arrival was the undeniable cleanliness of the place. It was spotless! The view was beautiful and the hot tub was a fun touch to end the day. We had a fantastic weekend!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Antigo, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Excellent property! The location was within walking distance of a number of restaurants, breweries, and coffee shops in Sandpoint. The unit was up to date, well-maintained, and clean. I was even able to purchase my Schweitzer lift tickets directly through the management company. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson