Guest Reviews

Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We just can't thank you all enough for your help arranging this stay and for offering this amazing property for rent! From the moment we pulled into the driveway to the moment we left, we enjoyed every minute of our stay here. The location was so close to town, yet felt secluded and private. The lake views were outstanding and were the only thing that could take our eyes off of the beautiful home itself. We enjoyed many of the amenities that were offered, like the pool table, hot tub, fireplaces, and sandy beach. The master suite was so luxurious. Waking up to the lake view with the fireplace roaring was so nice, and the heated floor in the spacious and well lit bathroom was wonderful. The hot tub with the wonderful lake view was an amazing treat in the cool fall air each night! From our first glimpse as we drove in, we were so excited to see the home was just as beautiful and luxurious as it appeared in the pictures. Then we started finding many little surprises that exceeded our expectations - board games, books, the TV entertainment system, etc. I feel like even if we had forgotten something we needed, it probably would have been supplied! The property and home were both very clean. And the sandy beach was so nice and clean; I imagine it is fun to walk barefoot in the warmer months! The amenities are really what make this property exceed expectations. There are books and board games and fireplaces to enjoy them by. The bar area was so nice, with the fresh clean ice in the ice machine and the conversation cards to enjoy in front of the large view windows. I wish we had some warmer weather during our stay, because being able to use the paddleboards or even just fish from the dock or sandy beach would be so enjoyable. Seeing all the water activity gear they had available was impressive. The oversized refrigerator and freezer are enviable! We came for a relaxing anniversary getaway, and this property helped us accomplish that. With so much to offer in this home, we were constantly finding something new to enjoy and it left us wanting more, which is always a good sign! Everyone we worked with was so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for all your help arranging our stay and your support during our stay!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Such an amazing place! The pictures dont even do it justice. Everything was perfect, from the communication, and helpful tips the host gave us before the trip, and the beautiful house and setting. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
The location is amazing and the stylish touches in the condo made it feel so comfy.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful home right on the lake. Helped shop for groceries and get us kayaks ahead of the trip. Wonderful check in process. Was a great stay
Property
Wonderful home right on the lake. Helped shop for groceries and get us kayaks ahead of the trip. Wonderful check in process. Was a great stay
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
This house is amazing! We have been coming to Sandpoint for several years. We have stayed in many wonderful homes but this is the best! Wonderful view. Wonderful deck. Wonderful accommodations. Most houses have a climb down to the water but this is the most convenient with the set of porches and the little tram. All the bathrooms have bathrooms which is great for multiple families. The kitchen is well equipped which is always a plus! I hate to leave but will be back next year!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful, cozy home!
View Property: Pomrankey 622
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
What an amazing home in an absolutely beautiful location. We did not want for anything during our stay, and found everything to be what we expected, and more. The home is stylishly appointed, and has nothing but the best furnishings. Highly recommended.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Gorgeous, gorgeous home, beautiful location, perfect location for my extended family to gather to celebrate my son's wedding. It is very family friendly.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Went there during the second week of October and the fall colors were beautiful! This place is a little slice of heaven, and the views from the apartment are very beautiful. Check in was a little stressful, since they dont send the code until you actually get there, and we had no phone service at that location. Im sure theyll address this though. The place is stylish, has everything you could possibly want, very clean with comfortable beds, great linens, and very comfortable pillows. That is so important! Took us about one hour 15 minutes to get there from Spokane airport, but if you want to get away from it all and have beautiful mountain views then this is the place! Im sure in the summer, with all the boating that goes on at the marina, its a lot noisier with many more people around, but we had the place to ourselves almost. I highly recommend this place and the management is very responsive. Well worth it. Thank you Kellee.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Wonderful luxury cabin experience! Beautiful kitchen was well stocked, fantastic wrap around porch with BBQ, very comfortable beds/pillows, and HEATED FLOORS at this time were very nice! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house - cozy, clean and comfortable! The management company is very professional and accommodating.
View Property: Pomrankey 622
Bonham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect for our reunion. House had plenty of room for visiting but also privacy if we wanted some quiet time. Everything we needed was right there - from 2 stocked laundry rooms, full kitchen amenities, linens, bedrooms and baths. Loved the heated floors in the baths. The views are incredible as are the outdoor decks, tram to the different levels, docks, boat and jet ski slips. Property is in a great area. This property made our trip!! Very luxurious, very clean and extremely comfortable.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
DM was fantastic! Highly professional, friendly, and customer focused. The property was first class. The Season's is very clean and very well kept. Nothing is out of place and seems like they have thought of everything to make the owners and tenants experience top notch.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Warren Island
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is absolutely beautiful. It is the perfect place to take a large group of people too. I loved the loft area with all of the bunkbeds and we plan to do something similar in one of four guest rooms. The view is amazing and we had wonderful sunsets. The hot tub was a perfect place to enjoy the view. We had an osprey as a guest on the property, which was so cool.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love love loved it! So peaceful. Great view. Fantastic walkthrough by Jesse when we checked in helped a lot.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love,loved the house on Dover bay .We were sad to leave. Fabulous house and location definitely have this location in our to do again vacation spot and home ...really loved Dover Bay Really loved the accommodations and friendly agent. Deck and table outside had bird droppings that can happen being in woods but looked liked it had been there for a while.so it would be nice to hose it off.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything including location was fantastic. Very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
A perfect place for three generations, 10-78, to celebrate the 85th birthday of our very special family leader. Fun for everyone and great memories for all!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really clean and gorgeous home. Loved the linens. The views are so amazing. We loved that it was such a short walk to the Village for dinner and just very very relaxing.
View Property: Headwall 38
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay with our very small family group of only 7 people. 5 adults and two toddlers. The paddle boards and kayaks were a great touch! Good fishing off the dock!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I stayed in the room off the kitchen, with that many people in the house, it would have been nice to have our own Bathroom and a king bed. Other than that, the spices, supplies, water toys, firepit, dock, lift, deck, were all top notch. We loved it! The only reason, I did not give it a 5, was the lack of a master suite. Kellee was great to deal with, prompt, professional and friendly. She even took the time to deal with us on Sunday. We had a great experience with DM!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 367
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay in a well appointed condo. The property management was proactive and highly responsive.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation we have had so far as a family outing. Everything was clean, and as we expected. We couldn't use the bikes as the tire pump was broken. The dock was great, patio and furniture all very nice. Daugherty Management was easy to deal with, all emails with questions were answered.
View Property: Westwood 1707