Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
Good location, well equipped, clean. Highly recommend.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property
Bucket list it twice because once is not enough . This home is beyond beautiful , stunning views and oh so comfortable. I have to say walking in the door I was blown away by the view and just gravitated outside, heaven, just heaven and lots of toys in heaven, boats plus a beach! I could of have camped outside . After being coaxed inside (promised a margarita). The interior is right out of a movie star magazine or set, voluminous ceilings, towering fireplace, immense gourmet kitchen . So luxurious, the living room could easily house 20 people yet it so cozy. 5 stars to the design team. The beds and linens were wonderful also. Cannot wait to return. - Jane Beyer
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property
Great spacial floor plan with 2 patios and plenty of natural light. Very recharging space... looking forward to more stays here on future business trips. Everything you need to relax and feel at home. Thanks!
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Very cozy and very clean. Had great amenities and the host responded quickly to any questions I had.
View Property: Bayside South #204
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, relaxing, and they were organized with emails or phone calls if you have questions. Highly recommend.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property
Nicely updated condo with everything we needed to be comfortable. Very clean! Great location.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
We had a lovely, relaxing time at this beautiful condo. We stayed during low season, so things were quiet on the lake and in town, but we still found plenty to do. The condo looks brand new, is spotlessly clean, and well-appointed. We appreciated the excellent communication with our hosts. We would definitely return.
View Property: Seasons 233
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-403
spokane, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Very beautiful space and view- incredibly comfortable. Short distance to town - all the amenities one could want. The linens and towels and beds were top notch. Thank you! We will be back. Date of arrival - March 5, 2020
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Corvallis , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
I had the extraordinary pleasure of spending time at Villa Z with separate sets of great friends and family twice in the last year, once in July and again in mid-February. I was beside myself thinking I couldn't make the February trip because of previous commitments, but at the last minute I was able to change some plans and in no time I was on the road between Seattle and Sandpoint. I had remembered that Villa Z was stocked with everything you could imagine, so all I needed was my clothing and a few personal items and I was off. Villa Z is only a five hour drive from Seattle and a simple and beautiful one at that. Once I was on I-90 E, getting to Villa Z was a matter of exiting the freeway in Idaho, making a left turn, and then another left turn and you are there! (Oh and by the way, if you need to get gas, do it in Idaho! It's so cheap!) When I arrived at Villa Z, it was snowing lightly. Villa Z was lit up spectacularly and looked stunning. I remember thinking....do I get really get to stay at this place again? Thanks to the covered driveway and porch, I didn't even have to walk in in the snow. When I walked in to Villa Z to greet my friends who had arrived the day prior, they were relaxing after dinner amidst an expansive majestic view. Every room in Villa Z is exceptional, but the great room living area, with the massive cozy chairs, surrounding bar, entertainment, pool table, and proximity to the professional kitchen is THE place to spend time with each other. I personally didn't need any activities during my summer or winter stay outside of what Villa Z offered turnkey. Being at Villa Z is like being on luxury cruise ship where you have to make choices- do I want to leave this place for a fun excursion, or do I just want to stay here and have a perfect time with everything here already available to me? Another great thing about this place is that it is shockingly affordable off-season, and worth every penny peak season. I'm hoping to arrange another trip with some friends very soon. Thank you, Villa Z!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Close to slopes, clean and comfortable.
View Property: Blue Beetle #8
ketchum, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Stayed here 4 nights and had a great time! Well equipped kitchen make it easy to prepare meals, location is convenient to everything Sandpoint offers, including Schweitzer resort, and the neighborhood is mellow and quiet.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Great condo, clean kitchen and close to town.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Just recently spent an extended weekend at Villa Z in Sandpoint, ID and let me tell you, this is the winter destination you have been looking for. The house is beautiful and completely modern with a perfect lakeshore location. There is room for your large family or group and it is definitely set up for your kids with a perfectly designed fun zone. The kitchen is set up to make ANY type of meal you can think of and the owners have pretty much thought of everything you could need for your winter or summer vacation. The location of Villa Z is also a major plus, first off you are RIGHT on the lake, minutes from downtown Sandpoint and all it has to offer, and a short drive to Schweitzer Ski Resort and the Pend Oreille river. I cant recommend this place enough, and if you want the perfect winter destination you should book now!!! -Sean S.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
We had the most magical weekend in Sandpoint Idaho! We had 4 families wanting to go on a skiing trip to Schweitzer Mountain. In looking for accommodations for the group I came across some vacation rentals, the one that stood out was Villa Z. The pictures were amazing, right on the lake & just minutes from Schweitzer. Good price, room enough for all of us. Booked it. When we arrived, I couldn't believe it! Villa Z.....it was more like mansion! It was so beautiful & open with spectacular views. Overflowing with large comfy sitting areas, huge dining table, great kitchen. We could all hang out together or find a quiet, cozy spot to relax. All the bedrooms were amazing. There was even a huge bunk room (The Z Zone) that was perfect for the six young kids in our group. They thought they had their own kids only fort. Very nice, very cozy. It was just perfect!! Only minutes to Schweitzer Mountain or quaint downtown Sandpoint. Let's just say I got way more than expected. Had we known it was so great we would have stayed a week rather than a weekend. And what a beautiful mountain & ski resort!! Snow, blue skies & some great pizza! Hopefully we can do it again!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
ketchum, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Kellee's place is in a great location. We were able to walk or take the shuttle to the village. It's quiet, clean and nicely decorated. This is the fourth time we have stayed there and plan to come back again!
View Property: Blue Beetle #8
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
This rental property had all the amenities we could've wanted and was kept in immaculate condition. Walking distance to downtown but has just the right amount of seperation if you're looking for privacy and the view form the living room was stunning. I'd also be remiss if I didn't mention the wonderful property manager Kellee from the Daugherty Management Company. She was a true professional who was integral in ensuring we had a memorable trip. Don't hesitate to book this place. You will not regret it.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We were looking for a good place to meet friends and family and to have the ability to do some skiing. Being only a 30 minutes from driveway to Schweitzer parking lot, this property worked out great. We loved the space and all of creature comforts this property offered. Sitting right on the lake, would all talked about how much fun it would be to come back in summer and take advantage of some features that weren't accessible with snow on the ground and the lake being lowered. It is comfortable property with lots of room for sleeping, cooking, playing games and just hanging out. Date of arrival - February 14, 2020
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27