Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parallel Run 380
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Vacation like a superstar in this house. The owners and property managers know how to provide a stellar space. Your family and guests will be wowed start to finish. Luxury touches and custom features throughout. The kitchen is awesome. The master bedroom is bigger than a lot of homes.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Home was amazing - the kitchen and great room space was perfect for a big family with top-end furnishings and finishes. We really enjoyed the fireplace on snowy nights (and appreciated all the fresh cut firewood). The kitchen had everything we could possibly need and then some. Really nice linens and large, comfortable bedroom spaces. All the kid cousins in our family group had a great time in the bunk room / game /TV room. We skied at Schweitzer 3 days - a quick trip up the hill from the lake. Weve stayed at a reasonable number of Airbnb homes, and this was certainly one of the nicest.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
My family's stay at the Daugherty Property at 504 Hornby Place in Dover, Idaho was an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. All communication with the management company regarding details and questions prior to our arrival was quick and easy and the staff could not have been more helpful. I give this property the highest marks (5 stars *****). The home was very comfortably furnished. The bedrooms were large and well spaced within the house for privacy, with 2 bedrooms each having their own private bathrooms and a 3rd bedroom on the 1st level had close proximity to the 3rd bathroom. On our first night in the house, it was a great to be able to walk over to the local Dover restaurant where we had a delicious dinner; although on the other nights, with the well equipped kitchen, my sons and their wives enjoyed planning and serving meals at the house. The living room and dining room were a perfect size to accommodate our board games and Christmas activities. I look forward to staying at this property again in the near future and highly recommend it to any future guests. Cheers, Carol
View Property: Hornby Place 504
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This place was really cute! Convenient location and very clean. Great host!
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Great location and easy walking distance to Schweitzer village. Good use of space.
View Property: Parallel Run 380
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Very clean and great for hosting dinner parties.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
The space was amazing close to the ski hill clean and well put together
View Property: Blue Beetle #8
Richland, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parallel Run 380
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Ponder Point home was a true delight. Well suited for my team to enjoy a nice relaxing evening accompanied by a wonderful dinner. Thank you Kellee for making such a wonderful recommendation, your expertise is truly appreciated!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 606
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Our small family spent a long Thanksgiving weekend here, and we were so pleased! Most memorable was Mike the property manager quickly responding to my text unable to find pots & pans Thanksgiving morninghe went out, bought a brand new set, and delivered them within an hour (along with a nice bottle of wine!) We didnt get to go on the mountain, but the condo is definitely set up to accommodate lots of outdoor equipment. The loving room was quite stylish, the extra bean bag chairs & games made it super relaxing and comfortable. We liked that each room or area had its own thermostat. The kitchen had all the appliances you could need like a crock pot, mixer, coffee pot, waffle iron, etc. The beds were cozy, and all of the closets were spacious for a hopefully future longer stay. All in all we really enjoyed this condo!
View Property: Parallel Run 380
Hayward, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful home. We enjoyed the gourmet kitchen with two dishwashers, the BBQ, spacious bar and outdoor jacuzzi. We were there with five other couples, and there were plenty of places to spread out and relax, as well as spaces to all be together. The beach and fire pit were very nice. Those sleeping in the bedrooms above the living space may wish to wear earplugs so as not to hear early risers, etc.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We just can't thank you all enough for your help arranging this stay and for offering this amazing property for rent! From the moment we pulled into the driveway to the moment we left, we enjoyed every minute of our stay here. The location was so close to town, yet felt secluded and private. The lake views were outstanding and were the only thing that could take our eyes off of the beautiful home itself. We enjoyed many of the amenities that were offered, like the pool table, hot tub, fireplaces, and sandy beach. The master suite was so luxurious. Waking up to the lake view with the fireplace roaring was so nice, and the heated floor in the spacious and well lit bathroom was wonderful. The hot tub with the wonderful lake view was an amazing treat in the cool fall air each night! From our first glimpse as we drove in, we were so excited to see the home was just as beautiful and luxurious as it appeared in the pictures. Then we started finding many little surprises that exceeded our expectations - board games, books, the TV entertainment system, etc. I feel like even if we had forgotten something we needed, it probably would have been supplied! The property and home were both very clean. And the sandy beach was so nice and clean; I imagine it is fun to walk barefoot in the warmer months! The amenities are really what make this property exceed expectations. There are books and board games and fireplaces to enjoy them by. The bar area was so nice, with the fresh clean ice in the ice machine and the conversation cards to enjoy in front of the large view windows. I wish we had some warmer weather during our stay, because being able to use the paddleboards or even just fish from the dock or sandy beach would be so enjoyable. Seeing all the water activity gear they had available was impressive. The oversized refrigerator and freezer are enviable! We came for a relaxing anniversary getaway, and this property helped us accomplish that. With so much to offer in this home, we were constantly finding something new to enjoy and it left us wanting more, which is always a good sign! Everyone we worked with was so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for all your help arranging our stay and your support during our stay!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
The location is amazing and the stylish touches in the condo made it feel so comfy.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Such an amazing place! The pictures dont even do it justice. Everything was perfect, from the communication, and helpful tips the host gave us before the trip, and the beautiful house and setting. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Went there during the second week of October and the fall colors were beautiful! This place is a little slice of heaven, and the views from the apartment are very beautiful. Check in was a little stressful, since they dont send the code until you actually get there, and we had no phone service at that location. Im sure theyll address this though. The place is stylish, has everything you could possibly want, very clean with comfortable beds, great linens, and very comfortable pillows. That is so important! Took us about one hour 15 minutes to get there from Spokane airport, but if you want to get away from it all and have beautiful mountain views then this is the place! Im sure in the summer, with all the boating that goes on at the marina, its a lot noisier with many more people around, but we had the place to ourselves almost. I highly recommend this place and the management is very responsive. Well worth it. Thank you Kellee.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Gorgeous, gorgeous home, beautiful location, perfect location for my extended family to gather to celebrate my son's wedding. It is very family friendly.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
What an amazing home in an absolutely beautiful location. We did not want for anything during our stay, and found everything to be what we expected, and more. The home is stylishly appointed, and has nothing but the best furnishings. Highly recommended.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful, cozy home!
View Property: Pomrankey Lane 206
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
This house is amazing! We have been coming to Sandpoint for several years. We have stayed in many wonderful homes but this is the best! Wonderful view. Wonderful deck. Wonderful accommodations. Most houses have a climb down to the water but this is the most convenient with the set of porches and the little tram. All the bathrooms have bathrooms which is great for multiple families. The kitchen is well equipped which is always a plus! I hate to leave but will be back next year!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful home right on the lake. Helped shop for groceries and get us kayaks ahead of the trip. Wonderful check in process. Was a great stay
Property
Wonderful home right on the lake. Helped shop for groceries and get us kayaks ahead of the trip. Wonderful check in process. Was a great stay
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Wonderful luxury cabin experience! Beautiful kitchen was well stocked, fantastic wrap around porch with BBQ, very comfortable beds/pillows, and HEATED FLOORS at this time were very nice! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house - cozy, clean and comfortable! The management company is very professional and accommodating.
View Property: Pomrankey Lane 206