Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Very nice Lake House. The location is beautiful and the area and lake offer opportunities for great activities. We used the house for a week-long family reunion and we really enjoyed ourselves. The house was comfortable, spacious and well stocked. It came with lots of lake toys (kayaks, paddle boards etc.) that allowed everyone to participate at the same time. The house is on a river so it was quite peaceful. The backyard offered beautiful views on the river and the mountains...a perfect place to get away from the hustle and bustle of City life. The fire pit and adjacent hot tub offered us a great spot to while-away the evenings while catching up on life. Kellee and her team were very friendly and very easy to deal with. The Sagle - Sandpoint area is gorgeous. The lake is very large and offers a number of opportunities for activities. We rented a pontoon boat and had a great time puttering around, looking at the nice lake houses. We even saw a castle! The area however does have a lot of rail traffic. One of the bridges was under construction and it was really interesting to see the detail of how they build bridges in the lake.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
The condo at Seasons was nothing less than spectacular! The condo itself is first class, impeccably clean, well stocked, very close to town and the view of the lake is stunning! Why stay anywhere else?
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
We had a great time at the property. The house was very clean inside and was self sufficient. The view of the lake outside from the porch was fantastic! And the view of the night sky once all the lights were off was a treat for the eyes. We appreciated the outdoor furniture on the porch :). Great place!
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
There isnt enough words to say to describe this place. Everything is and was amazing there.the dock that sits on the lake is a great quality to have for kids. The house was very clean and EVERYTHING was provided. Really all you need is clothes and food they have kayaks paddle boards life jackets and plenty of movies and games for family night. Highly recommend this place and we will be back for sure!!
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Seasons was a wonderful place to stay. The condo is beautiful and spacious and very accommodating for a couple or a small family. We brought our two daughters (2 years and 2 months) and we had plenty of room. The open floor plan made it so we could always feel together but the bedrooms were far enough apart that we could get space when needed. The check in/out process was a breeze and having the ability to text any questions was also a nice bonus. The pool was also a great amenity to access and the view couldnt have been more perfect. The condo is within walking distance to City Beach and other restaurants and shopping. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: Seasons 224
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
This was an excellent home with great views of the lake and surrounding mountains.
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
This is a really lovely home with an amazing waterfront. It was perfect for our group of 11 adults.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
We loved being on the lake, great views, walk down to your own private little beach, w/kayaks, & paddle boards, & dock. Its in a nice neighborhood close to town. We werent used to hearing trains, so we were woken up a few times. It was pretty faint though, most people might just sleep through them. The master bedroom does not have a view of the lake, so we stayed in the kids room ;) And the hot tub is under the deck not under the stars. Overall a beautiful lake home & we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Loved this place. It was perfect for our family and we would definitely stay again!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Great spot to stay while in the Schweitzer area. Gorgeous views of Lake Pend Oreille and surrounding ski runs. Easy access to the village. Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. Main floor common space might be a bit tight for 8 people but theres also a hangout room on the lower level (no windows, though). The management company was very easy to work with. We didnt realize there was a hot tub, so bring your suit!
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved this home! It was like staying in a 5 star luxury hotel, but even better! It is a new home, very private, super clean, and the views were amazing! It was by far the best Airbnb weve stayed in! Would definitely come stay again!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2537
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
The Seasons at Sandpoint is wonderful. This is an incredible location from which to enjoy Lake Pend Oreille and Sandpoint. The marina right outside our door made accessing the lake easy. Our condo was beautifully appointed with every amenity including beach towels and toys to make our stay enjoyable. There was even a waffle cone maker in the kitchen! The Seasons is impeccably maintained and the grounds are beautiful. We had an amazing 10 days. Great for families with a pool, spa and private beach.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
This was one of my best experiences with Airbnb. The house was amazing!! We were pleased with everything! I highly recommend staying at this property.
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
My dad, siblings and their spouses and kids had an incredible time at 177 Nancy. Beautiful lakefront settings with SUPs and Kayaks for water activities. 4 teenagers had a fantastic 5 days nonstop being in the lake. Adults had their private time in the basement with a wet bar, foosball table and large TV. All in all it was 1 of the best vacation we ever have. We will be back for sure. Thanks for having us.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
RICHLAND, WA, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
It was the perfect escape for us to rest and relax. Enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
Our family of four had a wonderful time! The house is stocked with everything you could possibly ever need. We went paddleboarding and kayaking and through Action Watersports, we spent a day on the lake learning how to waterski (we had a blast- thanks Pat). The beds are super comfortable and it is so quiet and peaceful at night that you can hear a pin drop. The house is only a short drive to the local grocery store (which also had everything we wanted/needed). We wouldn't hesitate to go back!
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Perfect spot to get away. Loved that there was no WiFi - forced everyone to play games, hike, etc. Kitchen was stocked with everything you would need besides personal groceries - so great! Gorgeous property & a quick 15 minute drive to downtown Sandpoint. 10/10.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Great location and house has all the amenities you could hope for!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071