Guest Reviews

Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crooked Ear 218
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property
A beautiful property in a wonderful location.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 863
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
The property was beautiful and we loved everything. The little boxes of SOJO products were very thoughtful and appreciated. We might try to make this weekend an annual event. We made some beautiful memories!
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
Great house! Communication was awesome prior to arriving at the property. When we arrived it was clean and just as described. Enjoyed our time in Sandpoint and would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
We stayed on-property in a different condo this summer then came back and stayed in this one a month later. The owners have done a beautiful job outfitting the kitchen, choosing very comfortable furniture, and providing an air purifier to boot. They even treated us with a bag of Evans Bros coffee and some gift-boxed toiletries. The propertys amenities, lake view, and proximity to restaurants are the best in-town. We had a wonderful extended weekend - thank you!!
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
Very clean, newly remodeled, great beds. Good communication with the property manager. Good location you can walk to town. Common areas of complex could use a little TLC. But overall a great stay.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
From booking to checkout everything went very smoothly. We found the property to be very clean and cozy and well equipped, My granddaughters enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property
This place was absolutely perfect. It comfortably accommodated all of our guests and was Equipped for everything that we needed plus all of the extras for fun the location was awesome the hosts were very good at communicating an overall wonderful experience
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
We stayed at this location for fall fest and it was a great spot since it was walking distance to the village.
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Amazing property! Well stocked with everything you could ever need. Great communication.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 375
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay! The unit has everything you could possibly want, amazing view and pool was nice. We will be back in the future for sure.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Bennington, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
Great spot close to the mountain!
View Property: Hemlock Lane 125 - CABIN #1
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
Wonderful property. Weather was ideal entire week, small exception last few days. Hazy from nearby forest fires. We took advantage of boat lift, paddle boards, pool table and well equipped kitchen.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
Friendly neighbors, lots to do in town! Go to the Creative Art place right in downtown Sandpoint if you have kids. Its a FANTASTIC place! There also is Dover Beach within walking distance with a small playground. The beach in downtown Sandpoint is also super awesome with a nice playground! There are nice hiking trails right by Schweitzer ski area.
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in beautiful country. Everything was as stated. Beds were super comfy and the home was very clean. Amenities were great and we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property
Very good communication and amazing location.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
We had a great nine day stay at this condo. There was plenty of room for 7 of us. The location was fantastic and the availability of the pool was really nice on the HOT days. It was convenient to have use of the boat slip as well. The kitchen was well stocked as well as pool towels. The only recommendation I have is to upgrade the queen and bunkbeds mattresses :) Overall, we had a fantastic time and would book again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
The deck has amazing views for coffee and cocktails. Amazing sunsets. The kitchen is fully stocked with all you need on a get a way. The condo was very clean. The hosts were always in touch to make sure we had everything we needed. Make sure to call Kevin with Hope boat rentals to book a ride on the lake. Will definitely come back. Date of arrival - August 23, 2022
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
Everting was terrific. Super well appointed house and the actual conditions matched the listing and expectations. No tricks! Huge kitchen island was nice for meal prep, serving, and dining. The whole place had a nice, modern and new feel. We were happy from the moment we set foot in the place.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Idaho City, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #403