Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
What a lovely home! It provided a safe and comfortable place to reunite with dear friends. We really appreciated the well appointed kitchen, the comfortable beds, the amazing views and all the little extras really added up.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
We loved our stay and really enjoyed the beautiful view. The kitchen was fully stocked and the beds were very comfortable. We are planning a trip back for next year!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
CAVE CREEK, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
We loved this place! Very unique for Sandpoint and a short walk to all the main spots in town. We loved the style and all the amenities. Would definitely stay here again next time we're in town!
View Property: Pine Street 313
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
The Condo was perfectly decorated and accessorized. We enjoyed our stay! Hope to be back soon!!
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
Amazing views and immaculate property. Perfect low-key girls weekend. Thank you!
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
This is an incredible location. Lakefront yet just minutes to downtown Sandpoint. The home is set up well for multi family gatherings. We had an amazing time and will be back!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Wonderful property in an awesome location. Downtown, beach, breweries (!), farmer's market all within moments of the front door. Rooftop deck made for an excellent place to wind down at the end of the day. Property manager was excellent. We had trouble with the lockbox at check in and they were there in minutes to get us squared away.
View Property: Pine Street 313
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our week-long stay on the lake in Idaho. The home was very clean and cozy and offered all the amenities we would hope for and was a perfect size for four adults and a toddler.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
We absolutely LOVED this home. It was one of our best vacations ever. The location was amazing and we took full advantage of all of the thoughtful amenities such as paddle boards, kayaks, fire pit and the private beach. We all went nuts for the teepee....so fun! The owners did an amazing job with the decor and it felt like a home not a rental. We will absolutely we back!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street 313
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
Stayed here with the girls for the weekend. The house is beautiful and perfect location. The home is well appointed with all kitchen items, the fireplace was a highlight and the covered decks are awesome. Location is perfect and its a quick bike ride into Sandpoint.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
This is a really high end house in an unbeatable location that has every detail covered. One of the best we've ever rented.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
5 stars, will be back
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property
Awesome, enough said.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27