Guest Reviews

Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
The property was beautiful, clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies. The property manager was quick to respond to answer any questions we had and very pleasant.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
We had an absolutely perfect and relaxing Thanksgiving in a beautiful setting. Looking out over Pend Oreille lake. The condo was well furnished and beautifully decorated. Able to easily walk to downtown Sandpoint for shopping and restaurants. Communication from the hosts was clear and questions were answered in a timely manner. We would definitely stay at this location or at one of the others managed by the management company in the future.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful! Everything was perfect! We will be back for sure! They truly pay attention to all the details. The welcome gift was a very nice touch. Best stay we have ever had!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Lakeport, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
5 Stars. Perfect!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
This house is amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. The kitchen is well stocked and has plenty of room for a large family.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
This is a great property. Reserved this place for a family trip and it worked out super well. The lodge is beautiful and all of the quality details make this a place to come back to.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
The property was very nice with a comfortable bed, a nicely stocked kitchen, new fixtures and finishes throughout, and a great view.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Our stay here was amazing! We enjoyed all the kitchen space! Absolutely beautiful view out the back, fantastic living spaces, definitely would love to stay here again!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
This is a magical spot, with guest comfort carefully thought through. The beds were particularly luxurious, outfitted with high quality linens and mattresses. We took advantage of the many amenities, including the well-appointed kitchen, the fire place, the hot tub and even the marshmallow roasting forks. Our party of six agreed we would definitely rent again.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Libby, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the condo and will definitely book it again in the future!!
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
This place lives up to its pictures and more. It is very well stocked and even included a bag of ground coffee (which was quite tasty). The location couldn't be better. We were able to walk everywhere with ease. I've stayed in plenty of rentals and this one was the first one to actually meet and exceed my expectations.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Spokane valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Clean, spacious, beautiful views.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
The house was newly updated and very comfortable for our family.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
What a great property. The property its self is updated, modern and complete with everything a couple/family would need for 2 nights stay to 10 days. I have stayed in too many VRBOs over the last 20 yrs and this one rates in the top 5% ever. Then get the view involved and it is the best. There is a private balcony that completes the condo. Dont hesitate, you wont be disappointed and will love it.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful well appointed home!!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
DE BEQUE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
The property was better than we expected. It had everything we needed, was clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Loved our stay!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Bozeman , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
We loved the house and property and had a wonderful time! Hope to stay again!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Stunning views and every amenity to relax and enjoy the absolutely gorgeous views of the mountains and the water. Very comfortable beds and beddings . Well stocked kitchen. So nice to relax at the end of the day in the super clean hot tub and by the fire pit . Very close to town yet very private area surrounded by beautiful tree. Can not say enough of the beautiful views and the beautifully designed and decorated modern home . Kellee was an amazing host and responded promptly to all our questions and requests.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
This place is incredible. You can spend hours lost in the view from just about any window during the daylight hours and the star gazing is spectacular at night. We were treated to an amazing northern lights show on our last night there. I wish you could include photos in Airbnb reviews! Highly recommend.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
we enjoyed our stay. the location was great, the view onto the back porch, etc. was breathtaking.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Great place to stay, spectacular views and a beautiful house. Well appointed with everything you need and more.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Great place to relax and enjoy the scenery. Loved all the details and added features to really enjoy your time.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
This place. Truly unforgettable. Perfect for a small family gathering. Incredible views. Completely comfortable. Every detail assumed. Make it happen. You deserve this experience.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Stunning location! We did not want for anything during our stay. The home was perfect and we would absolutely book here again.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623