Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Great clean updated condo. We were sad to leave it.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Fantastic stay. well-appointed vacation rental.
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Very nice. People were very helpful. Would highly recommend
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
This place is perfect for a family to enjoy all Sandpoint has to offer. Walking distance to everything in downtown Sandpoint.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
This is a wonderful house in a beautiful setting. The house includes all of the amenities for a stay at the lake. The deck off the kitchen is perfect for a barbecue and the decks off of the front of the house are ideal for lake view relaxation.
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed staying in Sandpoint. The property is well located and has good amenities. We loved swimming in the lake and pool. There are a number of great restaurants in Sandpoint and the surround area. We visited Schweitzer Mountain for the Wine Fest and walked a trail. Its possible to rent boats to explore Lake Pend Oreille from the water. This property is located on the ground floor of a 3 story building and has a flight of 5 stairs to walk down to the front door. The sliders from the living room open out onto the patio area and lead to the grass and fab views of the lake beyond. The kitchen is well setup and the bedrooms are comfortable.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
Stylish and comfortable, this beautiful home is ideally located near charming Sandpoint and a short walking distance to beautiful Lake Pend Oreille. We are thrilled to have found this charming home and equally grateful for the professionalism and excellent service from Daugherty Management. We look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: Crooked Ear 66
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
Excellent spot in Dover. Well appointed for a family, close to sandpoint and a short walk to water and marina!
View Property: Bayside South #204
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
This is the perfect spot to visit Sandpoint! Clean and great communication.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
This place was so wonderful! It was so clean and was beyond our expectations! We hope to rent in 2022 because it was PERFECT!!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
Excellent host, communicative and wonderful to work with.
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
The host here is amazing! The house is very accomodating! Two bathrooms! BBQ in the backyard! Bikes you can ride. Great location. Book it!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
Wonderful place to stay! A lot of amenities and very clean. Cool floor plan too!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and grounds. Very roomy for larger groups. Great cabin vibe and beautifully appointed. Delightfully styled Teepee, just for fun!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Best Airbnb Ive ever stayed at! Came here with a party of 7 for a week and had the most wonderful time - AMAZING views, very comfortable bedrooms kitchen etc. Host was very responsive and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
This condo is lovely and exactly as described. Gorgeous unobstructed view of the lake. Very clean. Comfortable furniture. Everything you needlots of towels, blankets, dishes, kitchen utensils, laundry detergent, coffee, etc. Easy check-in. Walk to restaurants. No noise from the train. Wed definitely stay here again.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
My family of 3 adults and 3 kids absolutely enjoyed our vacation to Sandpoint! This home is in an ideal location for the price and we were able to walk and bike to downtown and City Beach. The home was cozy and had everything we needed and more. The management company was so responsive and even brought us a bike pump when the bike tires were low. We plan on making this a yearly vacation spot.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
We had a time at this house.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
You can expect this home to be exactly as pictured with the exception of a few bonusesthey added window AC units and a queen sized bed upstairs in the loft along with the two doubles. The home was the perfect place for us to stay! The hosts have every detail accounted for, from a fully stocked kitchen to the toiletries in the restrooms. The home was impeccably clean and felt just like home. We spent most of our time on the amazing deck area with the chairs, dock, grass area, kayaks and fishing poles. What a great place to be outdoors. I would highly recommend this home to anyone, and we hope to be back next year!!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your home. We had an amazing time!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
loved the house, the rooms, especially the lake!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
ZIONSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We brought 3 families together for a great trip! The house was so beautiful and it was even better than the pictures. The beds were comfortable and clean and the kitchen was perfectly appointed. The beach towels and linens were wonderful. We rented a pontoon boat and brought it to the dock where the boys caught some huge smallmouth bass. We had a blast on the kayaks and at the fire pits. We even found moose tracks on the beach. Sandpoint and the surrounding area offered flyfishing, whitewater rafting, hiking and mountain biking as well as shopping and dining.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Very helpful and organized. Great place and location too.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Fabulous location on Bottle Bay, very relaxing with great views. Have a drink at Bottle Bay resort, take a boat out, check out the lake from above by float plane, and hang out on your own private dock.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Great location, very nice place.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301