Guest Reviews

Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and grounds. Very roomy for larger groups. Great cabin vibe and beautifully appointed. Delightfully styled Teepee, just for fun!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Best Airbnb Ive ever stayed at! Came here with a party of 7 for a week and had the most wonderful time - AMAZING views, very comfortable bedrooms kitchen etc. Host was very responsive and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
This condo is lovely and exactly as described. Gorgeous unobstructed view of the lake. Very clean. Comfortable furniture. Everything you needlots of towels, blankets, dishes, kitchen utensils, laundry detergent, coffee, etc. Easy check-in. Walk to restaurants. No noise from the train. Wed definitely stay here again.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
My family of 3 adults and 3 kids absolutely enjoyed our vacation to Sandpoint! This home is in an ideal location for the price and we were able to walk and bike to downtown and City Beach. The home was cozy and had everything we needed and more. The management company was so responsive and even brought us a bike pump when the bike tires were low. We plan on making this a yearly vacation spot.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
We had a time at this house.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
You can expect this home to be exactly as pictured with the exception of a few bonusesthey added window AC units and a queen sized bed upstairs in the loft along with the two doubles. The home was the perfect place for us to stay! The hosts have every detail accounted for, from a fully stocked kitchen to the toiletries in the restrooms. The home was impeccably clean and felt just like home. We spent most of our time on the amazing deck area with the chairs, dock, grass area, kayaks and fishing poles. What a great place to be outdoors. I would highly recommend this home to anyone, and we hope to be back next year!!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your home. We had an amazing time!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
loved the house, the rooms, especially the lake!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
ZIONSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We brought 3 families together for a great trip! The house was so beautiful and it was even better than the pictures. The beds were comfortable and clean and the kitchen was perfectly appointed. The beach towels and linens were wonderful. We rented a pontoon boat and brought it to the dock where the boys caught some huge smallmouth bass. We had a blast on the kayaks and at the fire pits. We even found moose tracks on the beach. Sandpoint and the surrounding area offered flyfishing, whitewater rafting, hiking and mountain biking as well as shopping and dining.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Very helpful and organized. Great place and location too.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Fabulous location on Bottle Bay, very relaxing with great views. Have a drink at Bottle Bay resort, take a boat out, check out the lake from above by float plane, and hang out on your own private dock.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Great location, very nice place.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
This is a great location close to water and is very clean. Would highly recommend staying at this wonderful location!
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Great location and easily accommodated everyone. Easy access to Sandpoint and stores.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
This a great house in a great spot on the lake. Everyone in our party loved the house, the patios, and the docks. Great place to spend six days.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
Kellee is a wonderful host. Easy to communicate with and has a great place for families to enjoy Lake Pend Oreille.
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
The condo at Seasons in Sandpoint is terrific and has a spectacular view right off the balcony. The location is within walking distance of the town's main street and there are plenty of activities within close proximity to the property. The beach is small and private and kept clean, the dock and marina were also well cared for (although we did not have a boat). The condo has all the amenities you need and there are a few wonderful hiking and biking trails close by. It was our first time in Idaho and our first time using Airbnb. It made for a terrific start to our trip. Kellee was communicative and answered any question we had during our stay. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Expensive but completely worth the value if you want to splurge on a luxury vacation. Great location, private beach access.
View Property: Seasons 224
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
The best house we rented so far! I will give 10 stars. The whole family fell in love with this gorgeous house, with breathtaking views! We are definitely coming back!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Great house with direct access to the lake. They thought of all our needs.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
What an amazing stay! The Loft was perfect, well appointed, ideal location and a fantastic location to watch the fireworks on the 4th of July! We will certainly be back!
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
Gorgeous location with beautiful mountain and lake views. Fantastic amenities, great kitchen, and a nice hot tub to relax in. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation. We did this in summer and Im sure its even better in the winter. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
This is a wonderful home and property! We stayed here over the Fourth of July holiday and had so much fun exploring and enjoying the property as well as nearby. The home is even nicer in person with so many special touches throughout. I have stayed at a number of rentals and even the rental company that manages the house stood out for their communication. This is a special place for sure!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Stunning lake view condo! Furniture is both stylish and very comfortable. The condo is very well stocked. We greatly enjoyed the pool and fitness room which were conveniently located in the building next door and we could view the pool from our balcony. The king bed was very comfortable and had high quality bedding. Since the unit faces east, I used eye shades to help block the early morning summer sun. The unit also came with two cruiser bikes and two pool noodles which I enjoyed. It was just a short 5-minute walk into town and fun to visit the farmers market and eat at food truck picnic area. We stayed for 9 nights in June and would be happy to return!
View Property: Seasons 233
Saint Helena, CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
We couldnt have chosen a more beautiful or better property for our family vacation. We were a group of 15, ranging in age from 14-82. The house was perfect - immaculately clean, well-planned in the layout, and the best equipped property we have ever rented! Everything was there in abundance from wine glasses, silverware, cooking utensils and tons of necessities to get us started in the beautiful kitchen. The staff were polite, friendly and very responsive to every inquiry. They brought extra life jackets within an hour of our request, came to fix a blown fuse right away - great customer service. We would definitely return!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z