Guest Reviews

Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcreek Lofts #102
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hornby Place 504
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-409
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Cody, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Athol, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
San Juan, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022
Property
This property is in a perfect location if you want to be able to walk anywhere in downtown Sandpoint! It is a small house in a quiet neighborhood only two blocks from downtown. It is comfortably furnished, very clean, and has a well-equipped kitchen. Although it's an older house, it's mostly updated and has two very nice full bathrooms. The property management company keeps in touch efficiently and responds quickly to any questions. The home has numerous instruction signs in frames throughout the house. While most were helpful, there were a few too many. Check-in and check-out instructions were concise and didn't ask too much. Will rent again if coming to Sandpoint!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property
Property was perfect ! Had everything you need. The view, water, amenities and so much more.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property
This condo was perfect for our stay to enjoy the beautiful fall weather. We loved it, it is a perfect location and we will definitely come back.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
This was a perfect spot for us. Rustic cabin on a calm part of the lake. Our private dock access to the lake was wonderful and it was an easy 5-10 minute drive into Sandpoint for groceries, shopping and restaurants. We will be back!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
The VRBO was clean and on a perfect location for walks and close to downtown. Kayacking was terrific.
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
This was our second visit to this property, and it has a special place in our hearts. Our family has the most wonderful time here year after year. Kellee and her management team are excellent, very responsive and kind. We can't wait to come back next year. 5-stars all the way around.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Perfect place for family to spread out, come together for indoor/outdoor meals, have a paddle board, enjoy the coolest indoor fireplace imaginable, jump in the Hot Tub at sunrise, and with every amenity you can want.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Fantastic property. Highly recommend.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623