Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
Great location, clean, and just as advertised. Perfect for a ski weekend.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property
We were able to book this amazing house on short notice for the family. Great space and plenty to keep you entertained. We will be excited to rent this place again for future adventures as we live just south of Sandpoint.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Edmonds, WA, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay at the Kootenai Bay Lodge. Its a beautiful house and had plenty of space for all of us. Having a roaring fire in the great room was a family favorite. The kitchen was a delight and had everything we needed. This was important as we had all of our meals at the house. (The extra fridge was awesome!) Having the road and driveway plowed frequently was great! I also appreciated the quick response to the dishwasher issue. The house was the perfect spot for a winter getaway and some of the family were able to enjoy skiing at Schweitzer as well.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Multigenerational family fully enjoyed our holiday time at this house. House is very well appointed and lovely accommodations. The view is gorgeous. Our dog and we thoroughly loved the trails around. Our daughter loved the games and movie collection, and we loved introducing her to Atari. Skiing was only 45 mins away. Snow shoeing options all around. The manager was great helping to make sure the driveway was manageable with the snow. Overall highly recommend for family/friend getaway.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Kellee's condo was amazing. It felt brand new and was very clean. It was equipped with everything we needed to make a fabulous New Year's Eve Dinner. We love the location in town and the views of the lake are spectacular.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine #306
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
We go to a new place every year to ski with the same people for 20 years. This was our favorite house in all these years! The fireplace was grand, the media room was epic and we used the hot tub every day. There were a lot of small details they thought of and the kitchen is beautifully stocked with every cook book and appliance needed. We have a tough crowd to impress and this house and the management team exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
This home was the perfect place for our family stay. Plenty of room, comfortable beds and kitchen was fully stocked. We came in the winter but this is an all seasons home and hope to visit in the summer as well! Great location for all season activities.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
What a wonderful home, top of the hill, tucked into the trees, but with INCREDIBLE views out over Lake Pend Oreille, and across to the hills and mountains beyond. What a privilege to wake up every morning to this view from our king bed in the upstairs master suite. Also, taking walks by the lake, stargazing from our hot tub on snowy nights, and cosying up before either of the two gas fireplaces. And the guitar was a romantic and homey touch. It felt very private, even though there were other homes scattered through the trees on the hill. Perfect place for the beginning of our honeymoon!
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at this house. It is clear that the hosts are very thoughtful of how to make their guests as comfortable as possible. We'll definitely consider going back!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
This is a wonderful place to stay with such great accommodations. It was very clean, comfortable, with so much to offer in one stay. There was great communication and hospitality in the little touches. This place has everything we needed. We look forward to coming back and enjoying a summer stay so we can enjoy the dock and water access.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Headwall 42
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
Perfect location, beautiful views and great kitchen. Couldn't recommend this property more. Thanks.
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property
Well laid out for larger families/groups with bedrooms separate from the main hangout areas. Well stocked with board games, puzzles, and a kayak. Relaxing here is easy.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Keller, TX, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars. Loved it so much
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
This property is beyond amazing. The location, views of Lake Pend Oreille and the incredible fireplace far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend for large or small groups. The home has everything you could possibly imagine. Highly recommend!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property
It was a great fit for 3 families to be together. Kitchen amenities are great! Views are amazing. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Nice house and location. Had thanksgiving here and it was awesome. Nicely outfitted with dinner ware and appliances. Will be back in the summer so the kids can jump off the dock
View Property: Buck Run 9
US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South 4th Avenue 320
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
This place was absolutely perfect. Gorgeous place, beautifully decorated, perfectly stocked, terrific location, excellent service. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Headwall 42