Guest Reviews

Spokane valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Clean, spacious, beautiful views.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
The house was newly updated and very comfortable for our family.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
What a great property. The property its self is updated, modern and complete with everything a couple/family would need for 2 nights stay to 10 days. I have stayed in too many VRBOs over the last 20 yrs and this one rates in the top 5% ever. Then get the view involved and it is the best. There is a private balcony that completes the condo. Dont hesitate, you wont be disappointed and will love it.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful well appointed home!!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
DE BEQUE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
The property was better than we expected. It had everything we needed, was clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Loved our stay!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Bozeman , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
We loved the house and property and had a wonderful time! Hope to stay again!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Stunning views and every amenity to relax and enjoy the absolutely gorgeous views of the mountains and the water. Very comfortable beds and beddings . Well stocked kitchen. So nice to relax at the end of the day in the super clean hot tub and by the fire pit . Very close to town yet very private area surrounded by beautiful tree. Can not say enough of the beautiful views and the beautifully designed and decorated modern home . Kellee was an amazing host and responded promptly to all our questions and requests.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
This place is incredible. You can spend hours lost in the view from just about any window during the daylight hours and the star gazing is spectacular at night. We were treated to an amazing northern lights show on our last night there. I wish you could include photos in Airbnb reviews! Highly recommend.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
we enjoyed our stay. the location was great, the view onto the back porch, etc. was breathtaking.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Great place to stay, spectacular views and a beautiful house. Well appointed with everything you need and more.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Great place to relax and enjoy the scenery. Loved all the details and added features to really enjoy your time.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
This place. Truly unforgettable. Perfect for a small family gathering. Incredible views. Completely comfortable. Every detail assumed. Make it happen. You deserve this experience.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Stunning location! We did not want for anything during our stay. The home was perfect and we would absolutely book here again.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
Amazing place and beautiful views! It had something for everyone and was fun for our big family with young kids, teens and adult children. So many places for some people to spread out and play board games while others were in the hot tub or watching a movie. They thought of everything and had all the supplies needed. There were even a few boxed pantry items in the kitchen so we were able to surprise my 8 year old and make her a birthday cake! Oh and we loved the outdoor space, everyone spent the mornings paddle boarding and sunning on the dock!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
This house is big, one master bedroom upstairs, a fun movie theater room with 2 pull out couches, and 4 bedrooms downstairs. Each room has its own full bathroom attached as well. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials and needed cooking pots, pans, griddles, coffee pots, etc. We enjoyed our stay and the kids had fun fishing off the dock, picking plums, playing in the driveway, watching movies, and playing games.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
You can't go wrong. This place is an absolute treat!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful new home with a great view! Well stocked kitchen and a very comfortable king size bed. 5 easy miles off the highway so its very quite and peaceful! Kellee, the host, was very helpful.
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Perfect for an extended stay with friends or family and convenient location that feels like home.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
We loved this house! Gorgeous views and everything you could ever want!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Our family was attending the Arena Cross at the fairgrounds. The kids and grandkids had a great time there. We all enjoyed time with each other at this home. Thank you
View Property: Woodland Drive 910
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Perfect get-a-way. Great property and in perfect condition.
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-305
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
One of the most beautiful AirB&B homes I have stayed in!! Our Bible study moms group was able to get away and feel fully recharged! The sleeping arrangements we so comfortable. The views and the peaceful mornings were 10 out of 10! I loved that they had fun activities available like cornhole, a fire pit, hot tub, paddle boards, canoes, and more! We used it all! I highly recommend this location and hope to come back soon!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Staying in this home was a wonderful experience. The views were unbeatable and the privacy made it extra nice.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240