Guest Reviews

ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Kellees place was everything and more. The location was perfect and within walking distance of downtown. The view was spectacular! The place was extremely comfortable, clean, and relaxing. Our stay was incredible and the on-site amenities really make this place stand out!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Great place, nice location. Our flight was delayed and we were given a partial refund for our delay which was not required but was sure nice of them.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
Great communication ad check in process. The house location is optimum! Perfect get away.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
This is both a beautiful home and property, offering the rare direct enjoyment of the water. Well taken care of with a little sandy area by the water and dock, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Check-in communication is the best we've experienced for VRBO. Thank you.
View Property: Buck Run 9
marina del rey, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
marina del rey, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
Right when you walk in, you can already see the attention to detail of the home. The location was great with private access to the lake, amazing kitchen and very homey. The space was perfect for my family and I and we really appreciate the thoughtfulness and cleanliness that was provided. Would stay here again!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Mead, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 606
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
Great place. Great location. Kellee was very helpful when my family needed anything.
View Property: Pine Street 313
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
This condo has everything you could want! Super clean, recently remodeled and the best part? The VIEW! The balcony is where we spent most of our time and we couldnt have asked for a better lace to stay!
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
RIchland , US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071
JACKSON, WY, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
Amazing view on the lake! Quiet and beautiful! The house is perfect and the host provided everything that could possibly be needed.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Martsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
The home is beautiful inside and out. Quality furnishings and linens. Very peaceful setting. Nice to be removed from crowds but still easy to get to town. We saw deer and many wild turkeys on the property.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
RIchland , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
The property management company was so easy to work with and very helpful!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
The location is fantastic. It is away from business of town but close to walk to it. Pool was fantastic, access to beach and paddle boards a huge plus. Very tranquil setting.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, spacious and wonderful outside decking looking over the slough. Access to the lake takes a few minutes and then its time to play. Also launching the boat at Sandpoint City Beach was easy and convenient. Will be back!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504