Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
House with plenty of room and magnificent views of the lake. Best stocked kitchen Ive ever seen in a rental enabled us to cook some great meals. Would love to come back in the summer
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
Great place, easy location.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property
Excellent condo in a quiet neighborhood with super awesome access to Schweitzer. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
Everything was great! The kitchen was wonderfully stocked with utensils, cookware, etc. The beds were quite comfortable. There is a pullout sofa bed, but I would recommend only using for a child, not an adult. It was quite convenient having a bathroom attached to each of the bedrooms! The communication was superb. I really appreciated knowing as much as possible and when I did have questions, I received a message within minutes. Myself, my adult children and their children enjoy a family trip every year around this time and this place was our favorite, by far!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
This was a perfect ski in/out property for our whole group. It was very well stocked and with large living spaces to take in the amazing views. The communication was very punctual and informative. Thanks and hope to come back.
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
The house was beautiful and convenient, enjoyed the amenities Check in and out where very convenient and easy. Stayed in winter so could not enjoy the back yard but would love to come back in the summer and try it out.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
This property has everything you need! Our family had such a great time there. We even had multiple ping pong tournaments. Great location, communication and cleanliness. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
We stayed for a winter vacation. 3 families. 6 adults and 8 kids and we all fit with plenty of room to spare. The management company replied to all request within minutes by text message. I would definitely stay again and would highly recommend you stay here as well!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
The best equipped home Ive ever stayed in. Everything you could ever need is available here, things for babies, blow up mattress, robes, slippers. Felt like a suite in a resort. Easy ski access, we were on the slopes in a minute on the way out, and skied directly to the house when we returned. The views were amazing, and property management made the entire process easy. Would love to return.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Beautiful location.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Beautiful house (duplex) with easy access to the lifts. Great place to spend time with the family on a ski vacation. Very friendly and helpful management will take care of you if any little hiccups happen.
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
New construction! Very swanky. Amazing radiant floor heating that makes all the floors a pleasure to walk on. The entire main floor is a great room that is perfect for all hanging out as a family; cooking, playing games, hot tubbing, grilling! The kitchen is a great size for cooking big meals and has good equipment (very good knives!). The stove and oven work well. The sink is nice and big for doing dishes. Dishwasher works well. It's a bit too far to walk to the lifts, although if you are going into the village to get some pizza or beer it's a nice walk. Being a bit further out makes it a great/uncrowded area to take the dogs on a walk. Although there is a bit of construction going on all around, but that should be completed in the next several months. The beds and linens are really good quality. The downstairs bedroom (with bunk bed) can work for adults, but is definitely better for kids. Four bathrooms is great for bigger groups. The hot tub is really nice. The internet is pretty bad. It's just an AT&T hotspot, and can't really hold up to serious remote working. We had to resort to each using our own phone hotspots.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
We had an amazing time! The house was perfect for our family . It was clean and well stocked. We loved it and will definitely come back!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Your home was so clean, cute, perfect, cozy and easy. Had everything we needed in the kitchen and beyond. The beds and bedding were SOOOOO comfy! Appreciate the communication throughout our stay. The location in proximity to the resort was great for our ski weekend. We would stay here again for sure!
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
This house had everything we needed to have a restful stay in Sandpoint. Thank you.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glades 2C
canby, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
hoboken, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
We loved this home and we will certainly be back!
View Property: Headwall 42