Guest Reviews

ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Such a beautiful home on a calm and breathtaking part of the lake. Perfect for all of your favorite lake activities, BBQing, lounging around the house, and watching the sunset with your family and friends. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Blue Heron 57
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
I just referred a client to you. Hopefully he reaches out. Told him you are the best on the lake.
Property
Kellee and her team never disappoint. Great property and great service.
View Property: ZZZ Warren Island
LIttleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2537
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Great location close to town but far enough away to have your own private space
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Olson Dr. 717
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
This was a very comfortable condo. Came with all the necessities, and more. They even had bars of soaps, little shampoo/conditioners and make-up remover packs in the bathrooms for an added touch. The development was very quiet and was beautiful to look out the back windows at the marina.
View Property: Holiday Shores #404
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
Fantastic setup, with an outdoor firepit and adorable decor. There were plenty of chairs, dishes, and flotation toys available, but even more than that - they provided toothbrushes, shampoo, soap, dish soap, laundry soap... even makeup wipes! You will feel right at home on Bottle Bay.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
The property was clean. Two kayaks were available. And theres a pool right behind the unit. Its easy to walk into Sandpoint. Staff at Daugherty professional and helpful.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
Very responsive management company. We had a small maintenance issue on a holiday and they had it fixed within the hour! Overall a great time. Beautiful property.
View Property: Holiday Shores #404
Gatesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
A beautiful home and location The management company was more than nice, quick to respond, and very accommodating. Dog kennels in the garage and outside were a nice surprise. Plenty of room upstairs and downstairs for everyone to spread out when needed for our group of 11. We rented watercraft through the managers and the toys were waiting for us when we got there, delivered and picked up without extra effort on our part. House and grounds were clean and well maintained. We would rent this home again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
The Seasons condo in Sandpoint was perfect. The location could not have been better with a walking distance to the town with shops and restaurants. Kellee went out of her way on several occasions to make our stay a memorable one. When we return, we will definitely be staying at the Seasons.
View Property: Seasons 233
STEVENSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
PARADISE VLY, AZ, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
What a beautiful home, on an idyllic lake setting. We loved our time at Villa Z!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Trabuco cyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555