Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
What an amazing home in an absolutely beautiful location. We did not want for anything during our stay, and found everything to be what we expected, and more. The home is stylishly appointed, and has nothing but the best furnishings. Highly recommended.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Gorgeous, gorgeous home, beautiful location, perfect location for my extended family to gather to celebrate my son's wedding. It is very family friendly.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Went there during the second week of October and the fall colors were beautiful! This place is a little slice of heaven, and the views from the apartment are very beautiful. Check in was a little stressful, since they dont send the code until you actually get there, and we had no phone service at that location. Im sure theyll address this though. The place is stylish, has everything you could possibly want, very clean with comfortable beds, great linens, and very comfortable pillows. That is so important! Took us about one hour 15 minutes to get there from Spokane airport, but if you want to get away from it all and have beautiful mountain views then this is the place! Im sure in the summer, with all the boating that goes on at the marina, its a lot noisier with many more people around, but we had the place to ourselves almost. I highly recommend this place and the management is very responsive. Well worth it. Thank you Kellee.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Wonderful luxury cabin experience! Beautiful kitchen was well stocked, fantastic wrap around porch with BBQ, very comfortable beds/pillows, and HEATED FLOORS at this time were very nice! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Very clean with no corners cut with respect to the appliances, supplies, and the general construction of the place. Highly recommend.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house - cozy, clean and comfortable! The management company is very professional and accommodating.
View Property: Pomrankey Lane 206
Bozeman, MT, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for providing us with the perfect place to spend our family vacation. The house is beautiful with enough accommodation for all of our large family. The property was fantastic and we all enjoyed time by the lake, the patio, and the kids loved playing games in the yard. The views are spectacular. It doesn't get much better for a summer lakefront place to stay. We thank you for the hospitality and hope to come back sometime soon!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Bonham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect for our reunion. House had plenty of room for visiting but also privacy if we wanted some quiet time. Everything we needed was right there - from 2 stocked laundry rooms, full kitchen amenities, linens, bedrooms and baths. Loved the heated floors in the baths. The views are incredible as are the outdoor decks, tram to the different levels, docks, boat and jet ski slips. Property is in a great area. This property made our trip!! Very luxurious, very clean and extremely comfortable.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
What a delightful place. Made it worth it to come over for a soccer tournament. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this lovely house and outside fun!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
DM was fantastic! Highly professional, friendly, and customer focused. The property was first class. The Season's is very clean and very well kept. Nothing is out of place and seems like they have thought of everything to make the owners and tenants experience top notch.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Warren Island
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is absolutely beautiful. It is the perfect place to take a large group of people too. I loved the loft area with all of the bunkbeds and we plan to do something similar in one of four guest rooms. The view is amazing and we had wonderful sunsets. The hot tub was a perfect place to enjoy the view. We had an osprey as a guest on the property, which was so cool.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
We loved everything about our stay in this rustic cabin. The rental is very clean and comfortable. We loved the large kitchen space and found it to be very well stocked for all of our cooking needs. The apartment over the garage is an amazing retreat and again was extremely well appointed. We enjoyed coffee on the lower deck every morning and ate all of our meals on the upper deck. Thank you for sharing this amazing property with our family. RATED: 5 stars
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love love loved it! So peaceful. Great view. Fantastic walkthrough by Jesse when we checked in helped a lot.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love,loved the house on Dover bay .We were sad to leave. Fabulous house and location definitely have this location in our to do again vacation spot and home ...really loved Dover Bay Really loved the accommodations and friendly agent. Deck and table outside had bird droppings that can happen being in woods but looked liked it had been there for a while.so it would be nice to hose it off.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
A large, spacious house that can accommodate a large group of people easily. Plenty of room for family activities inside as well as outside on a small deck and grassy area leading down to the dock. Private dock is nice and available paddle boards were great for the kids. We also enjoyed the bicycles that were available - easy access to trails leading into Sandpoint from the house. The proximity to Highway 95 is as described in the listing - it's noticeable outside but doesn't necessarily detract from outdoor activities. Somewhat more noticeable inside the house that indicated in the listing, at least in the bedrooms at night (nothing some ear plugs won't easily fix). That said, the trade-off for some road noise is that it takes but a few minutes to get into Sandpoint for eating out, shopping, etc. which was nice.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything including location was fantastic. Very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Buck Run 9
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Thank you for allowing us to enjoy this beautiful home! Every room had it's own personality! We loved being able to visit with family while playing pool, enjoying the beautiful views, and spending time in the kitchen.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay and a beautiful location that this place is located at. Fully updated throughout and everything needed for a very comfortable night's rest is provided. Being able to experience Schweitzer is something everyone should be able to do.
View Property: Blue Beetle #8
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
A perfect place for three generations, 10-78, to celebrate the 85th birthday of our very special family leader. Fun for everyone and great memories for all!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Kellee was awesome to work with! Very responsive!
Property
Condo was clean and in a great location!
View Property: Bayside South #204
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really clean and gorgeous home. Loved the linens. The views are so amazing. We loved that it was such a short walk to the Village for dinner and just very very relaxing.
View Property: Headwall 38
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay with our very small family group of only 7 people. 5 adults and two toddlers. The paddle boards and kayaks were a great touch! Good fishing off the dock!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I stayed in the room off the kitchen, with that many people in the house, it would have been nice to have our own Bathroom and a king bed. Other than that, the spices, supplies, water toys, firepit, dock, lift, deck, were all top notch. We loved it! The only reason, I did not give it a 5, was the lack of a master suite. Kellee was great to deal with, prompt, professional and friendly. She even took the time to deal with us on Sunday. We had a great experience with DM!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 367