Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
We love Villa Z. The house is so beautiful especially the fireplace surround. The Z Zone is awesome and the kids loved it. The beds are comfy and I love the hot tub. Thanks for the amazing hospitality!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Woodinville , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
Wow, what an Amazing house. we enjoyed everything. The View is amazing the property is perfect. Everything about this vacation was just right. Plenty of spaces room are perfect. Thank you so much for letting our family enjoy our amazing week here.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #404
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property
Great spacial floor plan with 2 patios and plenty of natural light. Very recharging space... looking forward to more stays here on future business trips. Everything you need to relax and feel at home. Thanks!
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property
Bucket list it twice because once is not enough . This home is beyond beautiful , stunning views and oh so comfortable. I have to say walking in the door I was blown away by the view and just gravitated outside, heaven, just heaven and lots of toys in heaven, boats plus a beach! I could of have camped outside . After being coaxed inside (promised a margarita). The interior is right out of a movie star magazine or set, voluminous ceilings, towering fireplace, immense gourmet kitchen . So luxurious, the living room could easily house 20 people yet it so cozy. 5 stars to the design team. The beds and linens were wonderful also. Cannot wait to return. - Jane Beyer
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Very cozy and very clean. Had great amenities and the host responded quickly to any questions I had.
View Property: Bayside South #204
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, relaxing, and they were organized with emails or phone calls if you have questions. Highly recommend.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property
Nicely updated condo with everything we needed to be comfortable. Very clean! Great location.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
We had a lovely, relaxing time at this beautiful condo. We stayed during low season, so things were quiet on the lake and in town, but we still found plenty to do. The condo looks brand new, is spotlessly clean, and well-appointed. We appreciated the excellent communication with our hosts. We would definitely return.
View Property: Seasons 233
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-403
spokane, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Very beautiful space and view- incredibly comfortable. Short distance to town - all the amenities one could want. The linens and towels and beds were top notch. Thank you! We will be back. Date of arrival - March 5, 2020
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Corvallis , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Close to slopes, clean and comfortable.
View Property: ZZZ Blue Beetle #8
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
I had the extraordinary pleasure of spending time at Villa Z with separate sets of great friends and family twice in the last year, once in July and again in mid-February. I was beside myself thinking I couldn't make the February trip because of previous commitments, but at the last minute I was able to change some plans and in no time I was on the road between Seattle and Sandpoint. I had remembered that Villa Z was stocked with everything you could imagine, so all I needed was my clothing and a few personal items and I was off. Villa Z is only a five hour drive from Seattle and a simple and beautiful one at that. Once I was on I-90 E, getting to Villa Z was a matter of exiting the freeway in Idaho, making a left turn, and then another left turn and you are there! (Oh and by the way, if you need to get gas, do it in Idaho! It's so cheap!) When I arrived at Villa Z, it was snowing lightly. Villa Z was lit up spectacularly and looked stunning. I remember thinking....do I get really get to stay at this place again? Thanks to the covered driveway and porch, I didn't even have to walk in in the snow. When I walked in to Villa Z to greet my friends who had arrived the day prior, they were relaxing after dinner amidst an expansive majestic view. Every room in Villa Z is exceptional, but the great room living area, with the massive cozy chairs, surrounding bar, entertainment, pool table, and proximity to the professional kitchen is THE place to spend time with each other. I personally didn't need any activities during my summer or winter stay outside of what Villa Z offered turnkey. Being at Villa Z is like being on luxury cruise ship where you have to make choices- do I want to leave this place for a fun excursion, or do I just want to stay here and have a perfect time with everything here already available to me? Another great thing about this place is that it is shockingly affordable off-season, and worth every penny peak season. I'm hoping to arrange another trip with some friends very soon. Thank you, Villa Z!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Just recently spent an extended weekend at Villa Z in Sandpoint, ID and let me tell you, this is the winter destination you have been looking for. The house is beautiful and completely modern with a perfect lakeshore location. There is room for your large family or group and it is definitely set up for your kids with a perfectly designed fun zone. The kitchen is set up to make ANY type of meal you can think of and the owners have pretty much thought of everything you could need for your winter or summer vacation. The location of Villa Z is also a major plus, first off you are RIGHT on the lake, minutes from downtown Sandpoint and all it has to offer, and a short drive to Schweitzer Ski Resort and the Pend Oreille river. I cant recommend this place enough, and if you want the perfect winter destination you should book now!!! -Sean S.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z