Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic time at Kellees. Everything was as described and easy. Thanks, again!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Great place to call home for a few days - clean, spacious, and central! And you can't beat the view.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Great spot, very well appointed home with everything you may need in kitchen ware and more. The private hot tub is a great treat after a day on the slopes. The heated garage makes for super easy loading in and out. The fact that each bedroom has its own full bath is in its own right a super bonus, plus the bedrooms being separated by the main living space makes the lower bunk bed room fantastic for privacy or kids.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
This is a really great place. We skied nearby Schweitzer mountain and it served as a great base of operations. Great place and host. We Really appreciated the basics like spices, baggies and foil which you rarely see but makes visits so nice. Also the welcome basket was a nice touch. We had a great time in sandpoint and Highly recommend this home. We have stayed at a lot of Air BnB and this one is at the top of the list. Very well done! Thanks
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property
Perfect spot for a winter or summer get away. Large home with many bedrooms and spaces for a group to spread out. The house was clean, well stocked with linens, kitchenware, fireplaces for winter months and water "toys" for summer months. A very versatile vacation home.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this place! The house was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked and we were able to prepare meals for our big group with no problems at all. The hot tub was great, we always go out of our way to find a location with a hot tub. Great location as well... I would attempt to stay at this house again for sure if I visit Sandpoint.
View Property: Upper Humbird 329
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
Great location and easy check in instructions!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful home. Fully stocked kitchen with a really nice blender. Amazing hot tub with fun lighting. Responsive host.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
This is a BEA-utiful property right on a spit of the lake in Sagle. The location is far enough from downtown to feel isolated, but close enough to have easy access to food, shopping, and Schweitzer Mountain. The home has a typical mountain house feel with cathedral ceilings, exposed beams, and a warm and cozy environment. The views were amazing and the home overall was perfect for our group. Highly recommend for all types of groups from large families to friends gathering for a long weekend. The property is well suited for all!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
The property was gorgeous and well appointed. Wonderfully stocked kitchen and great communication with the manager.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Its a comfortable, well equipped and maintained condo. The location is a short walk to the shops and restaurants. I would stay here again.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Prepare to be relaxed and to unwind after a few days in this mountain retreat. Kellee has gone above and beyond to make this a memorable place. You will love the salt water hot tub, private, quiet mountain air, cozy fireplace, board games and the ability to disconnect from your internet and phone. This is a must stay! Thank you!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Excellent stay! The home and area are great! Hot tub was awesome for relaxing
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
Amazing townhome!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
This place was a dream to stay at. The bedrooms, and common areas are as advertised. The management team was great and responsive. The location is incredible -- lake views overlooking the mountain ranges to the north. This may be an annual trip for our group now. Looking forward to another stay.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Everything was clean and tidy upon arrival and check-in/out directions were very clear! Location of condo is perfect and walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Port Aransas, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
This place was amazing for our family vacation! Spent the day on the slopes and we were able to come in for lunch and relax in the hot tub in the evening! The home was so perfect for our large group and the kitchen was fabulous to cook in!
View Property: Headwall 42