Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Great condo, clean kitchen and close to town.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
ketchum, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Stayed here 4 nights and had a great time! Well equipped kitchen make it easy to prepare meals, location is convenient to everything Sandpoint offers, including Schweitzer resort, and the neighborhood is mellow and quiet.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
We had the most magical weekend in Sandpoint Idaho! We had 4 families wanting to go on a skiing trip to Schweitzer Mountain. In looking for accommodations for the group I came across some vacation rentals, the one that stood out was Villa Z. The pictures were amazing, right on the lake & just minutes from Schweitzer. Good price, room enough for all of us. Booked it. When we arrived, I couldn't believe it! Villa Z.....it was more like mansion! It was so beautiful & open with spectacular views. Overflowing with large comfy sitting areas, huge dining table, great kitchen. We could all hang out together or find a quiet, cozy spot to relax. All the bedrooms were amazing. There was even a huge bunk room (The Z Zone) that was perfect for the six young kids in our group. They thought they had their own kids only fort. Very nice, very cozy. It was just perfect!! Only minutes to Schweitzer Mountain or quaint downtown Sandpoint. Let's just say I got way more than expected. Had we known it was so great we would have stayed a week rather than a weekend. And what a beautiful mountain & ski resort!! Snow, blue skies & some great pizza! Hopefully we can do it again!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
ketchum, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Kellee's place is in a great location. We were able to walk or take the shuttle to the village. It's quiet, clean and nicely decorated. This is the fourth time we have stayed there and plan to come back again!
View Property: ZZZ Blue Beetle #8
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We were looking for a good place to meet friends and family and to have the ability to do some skiing. Being only a 30 minutes from driveway to Schweitzer parking lot, this property worked out great. We loved the space and all of creature comforts this property offered. Sitting right on the lake, would all talked about how much fun it would be to come back in summer and take advantage of some features that weren't accessible with snow on the ground and the lake being lowered. It is comfortable property with lots of room for sleeping, cooking, playing games and just hanging out. Date of arrival - February 14, 2020
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
This rental property had all the amenities we could've wanted and was kept in immaculate condition. Walking distance to downtown but has just the right amount of seperation if you're looking for privacy and the view form the living room was stunning. I'd also be remiss if I didn't mention the wonderful property manager Kellee from the Daugherty Management Company. She was a true professional who was integral in ensuring we had a memorable trip. Don't hesitate to book this place. You will not regret it.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
A cozy, comfortable, spacious space. Responsive host. Loved it.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property
I spent a long weekend at Villa Z with 3 other couples and 6 kids between the ages of 2 and 6 yr. The house was perfect for us, we even had rooms to spare. The bunkroom was perfect for the kiddos, they had a blast in there and we were able to enjoy some adult time in the main living area. The owner of this home has done some major renovations and the home is stunning. The location is amazing as well. The views of the lake and snow-covered mountains is magical. It is wonderful, peaceful, and relaxing environment. It is also an easy drive to the mountain, we spent 2 full filled days at Schweitzer teaching the kids to ski. The owner and management company are clearly detailed oriented. The linens are amazing, the beds are cozy, the house was spotless. I highly recommend this house for a winter vacation you wont be disappointed. -Sarah B.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
Kellee's place was quiet and comfortable. It's a small space but everything is very efficiently arranged and I loved the decorative touches!
View Property: ZZZ Blue Beetle #8
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
One of my favorite places to stay in Sandpoint for a ski weekend. Clean, stylish, modern and cozy. Especially liked the shower, bed, and mudroom. Would stay again in a minute. Great value.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
The house is just as pictured. It is very well furnished and makes great use of the space. Appliances are top of the line, furniture is upscale. There was plenty of seating in the living area and dining area. We loved the open concept of the living area as it allowed us to carry on conversations no matter where you were. The views are great and the natural light from the windows is great. Bedrooms and baths are well furnished. There were ample towels and other supplies. The hot tub had good powerful jets. The house is new and I hope it stays looking that way. We were all sad to have to leave. It is a short walk down to the village. For skiing, we walked to the end of the road and down the main road to an access to the run. Probably about 50 yards total. If the main road has snow on it, you could ski down to the run access, but we did not want to risk having any gravel scratch our ski bases. Coming home we could ski right up to the side of the garage. Communication with host was easy, and any questions were answered promptly. I did have an issue with AT&T as their signal was weak, and I had no service for a couple days. That was fine with me as I was on vacation and could communicate via email if needed.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
This is a great place that is located within close proximity to the resort village area. It also was very clean, quiet and comfortable. We have booked it several more times this ski season.
View Property: ZZZ Blue Beetle #8
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Stylish and well-lit modern loft condo. Perfect for a winter/summer weekend getaway. Especially liked the spacious mudroom downstairs that let us stage our gear and shoes before leaving or coming back to the loft. Close to grocery store. Great kitchen, cozy living room, nice bathroom and comfy bed.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It's very comfortable and has a great kitchen. One of our ski days got rained out so we spent the day relaxing there and browsing the the excellent book collection.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Mead, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
We had 7 of us staying and was very comfortable. Easy access to mountain. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you need to cook. Date of arrival - January 10, 2020
View Property: ZZZ Parallel Run 380
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
The house and views were gorgeous and the management was excellent!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Parallel Run 380
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Home was amazing - the kitchen and great room space was perfect for a big family with top-end furnishings and finishes. We really enjoyed the fireplace on snowy nights (and appreciated all the fresh cut firewood). The kitchen had everything we could possibly need and then some. Really nice linens and large, comfortable bedroom spaces. All the kid cousins in our family group had a great time in the bunk room / game /TV room. We skied at Schweitzer 3 days - a quick trip up the hill from the lake. Weve stayed at a reasonable number of Airbnb homes, and this was certainly one of the nicest.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Vacation like a superstar in this house. The owners and property managers know how to provide a stellar space. Your family and guests will be wowed start to finish. Luxury touches and custom features throughout. The kitchen is awesome. The master bedroom is bigger than a lot of homes.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
My family's stay at the Daugherty Property at 504 Hornby Place in Dover, Idaho was an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. All communication with the management company regarding details and questions prior to our arrival was quick and easy and the staff could not have been more helpful. I give this property the highest marks (5 stars *****). The home was very comfortably furnished. The bedrooms were large and well spaced within the house for privacy, with 2 bedrooms each having their own private bathrooms and a 3rd bedroom on the 1st level had close proximity to the 3rd bathroom. On our first night in the house, it was a great to be able to walk over to the local Dover restaurant where we had a delicious dinner; although on the other nights, with the well equipped kitchen, my sons and their wives enjoyed planning and serving meals at the house. The living room and dining room were a perfect size to accommodate our board games and Christmas activities. I look forward to staying at this property again in the near future and highly recommend it to any future guests. Cheers, Carol
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This place was really cute! Convenient location and very clean. Great host!
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Great location and easy walking distance to Schweitzer village. Good use of space.
View Property: ZZZ Parallel Run 380
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Very clean and great for hosting dinner parties.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
The space was amazing close to the ski hill clean and well put together
View Property: ZZZ Blue Beetle #8