Guest Reviews

Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
This place was magical. The panoramic views of the mountains, lake and snow laden trees were staggering. Lots of space and room to play and explore. The house was clean, well stocked with essentials, and simply beautiful. We are already talking about when we can return!
View Property: ZZZMoosewood Lane 240
KENNEWICK, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
We snuck away with our family before Christmas to spend time together and relax. The home was very cozy and accommodating. It was our winter wonderland for a few days. Thank you.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
The house was extremely comfortable and clean. Plenty of space for 2 families. The Bunk room was especially great to have a place for the kids to hang and play.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Great house in Sandpoint about 25 min drive from Schweitzer mountain. Loved our stay here - house was very well equipped with everything we needed (many brand new appliances/kitchen items), beds were quite comfortable, and the hot tub is amazing - great for some stargazing at night! WiFi worked really well for working remotely/video calls as well. Our only regret was not staying longer.
View Property: Upper Humbird 329
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
This home was incredible, and blew away the photos! The views of the lake were breathtaking! We thoroughly enjoyed all the amenities, appreciated the attention to detail. The beds were all very comfortable, enough blankets/sheets/towels. Great Kitchen & supplies. I will recommend if traveling in winter, to have 4x4 and chains, the road up to the home is windy and steep. We hope to come back!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearwater Lane 40
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Great stay. Absolutely beautiful
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
We have stayed at this property on several occasions. Its very well maintained, and property management is outstanding!!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
What an amazing spot! Great for the winter and would love to try it out in the summer. Gorgeous and comfortable.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Earth, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
We had such a fantastic visit! The cabin is beautiful and clean, and full of amenities: comfy beds, heated floors, great views, a nice hot tub, a great kitchen & large dining table, and awesome basement hangout space. All 10 minutes from town! We had a great weekend with friends and definitely hope to visit again soon!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
Beautiful home with an incredible view. We would love to visit again.
View Property: ZZZMoosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
The property was beautiful, clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies. The property manager was quick to respond to answer any questions we had and very pleasant.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful! Everything was perfect! We will be back for sure! They truly pay attention to all the details. The welcome gift was a very nice touch. Best stay we have ever had!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Lakeport, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
5 Stars. Perfect!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
This house is amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. The kitchen is well stocked and has plenty of room for a large family.
View Property: ZZZMoosewood Lane 240