Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
Very clean & quick response!
View Property: ZZZ Parallel Run 380
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Park City , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #404
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
The managers were available 24-7 and very helpful!
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the condo! We didnt want to leave. The condo has everything youll need and more! The location to the boat launch and slip were an amazing benefit. We rented a boat for our stay and it was easy location for delivery. We enjoyed everything about the area, including the lake house restaurant. Well be back!
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Our family loved this home and location so much that we are already planning our stay for next year! This beautiful home is very well stocked, well maintained and set-up perfectly to maximize on family fun. Thank you for a wonderful week on the lake!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Perfect place for friends to gather for a week. Spacious indoor space, sweet little balcony deck and great access to the lake. We loved the hiking trail around the lake. We walked everywhere. Shopping and dining in Sandpoint was great! We are already talking about coming back.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing time there. Very clean. Loved being on the water.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay in this condo. The condo is very comfortable, clean and situated to give guests a great view of the lake. It's a little busy outside at times because it's right next to the boat dock, but it was interesting to watch. Loved having a boat slip which made our stay so much easier.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Park City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Parallel Run 380
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
The condo was beautiful, clean, and well stocked. The location was great and the neighbors were friendly. The top loft actually had two twin beds in it which served as an additional room for my teen son so that was a nice bonus. We really enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
Good location, well equipped, clean. Highly recommend.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
We had a great stay at this property - as nice as advertised and then some. Furnishings were up scale, view of water was gorgeous and location is within easy walking distance of restaurants and beach. Wed stay there again for sure!
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
Just outside of Sandpoint but close enough to easily get to town for shopping. If your looking to share some quality time with friends and family this place has it all. Brand new home with all the amenities. Beautifully furnished and very well stocked with everything you need.
View Property: Crooked Ear 66
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Warren Island
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Indio, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Such a beautiful home on a calm and breathtaking part of the lake. Perfect for all of your favorite lake activities, BBQing, lounging around the house, and watching the sunset with your family and friends. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Blue Heron 57