Guest Reviews

Eagle, ID, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
THIS WAS OUR 2ND TRIP TO THIS AMAZING SPOT. THE HOME HAS EVERYTHING YOU COULD POSSIBLY WANT AND IS IN PRISTINE CONDITION. THERE IS PLENTY OF ROOM, WE HAD 3 FAMILIES STAY WITH ROOMS AND BATHROOMS FOR ALL. THE LOCATION ON THE LAKE AND THE VIEWS COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER. THE KIDS PLAYED IN THE WATER WITH THE KAYAKS AND PADDLEBOARDS ALL DAY!! NO ONE WANTED TO LEAVE!! WE WILL SURELY COME BACK! THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO ENJOYABLE
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Thanks, again, for taking great care of us. The property is just as lovely as we remembered and we especially appreciate you taking care of our special requests. if we don't see you again this year, we'll be back in 2020
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Missoula, MT, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This house is even better than advertised. It's a fantastic, private location. The home is so comfortable and lovely! We will definitely be back
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This house is incredible! The location and views from every room can't be beat, and Daugherty Management was there at every turn with exceptional customer service, Mike was great and was very responsive! We appreciated everything! The kids loved the beach toys, bunk room, jumping off the dock and the hot tub, and we all enjoyed relaxing in the yard watching the sunsets and cooking every day with a view! The house was stocked with lots of float tubes, float rafts and life jackets. Everyone in Sandpoint is so friendly. Great trip!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
West Linn, OR, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Perfect spot on a beautiful lake. Quiet, spacious, beautifully adorned home that helped to make our family vacation perfectly relaxing. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
We went for the weekend with our kids and everything was perfect highly recommend.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
What an amazing place to stay and entertain your family. So much to do for all our family members. Very comfortable stay from a day on the lake to the evening around a camp fire and a relaxing time in the hot tub. Our family had a great stay and can't wait to come back again. Thank you.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
This vacation home is an absolute dream! It truly has exceeded our expectations with how every detail was though out. Our family of 20+ were taken care of to the highest care and everyone slept comfortably. The view, kids sand area, water equipment, furniture, bedding, and everything else was top notch. This beautiful home really feels like home away from home. Thank you! We will be back for sure :) - Sereda Family
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Spending this weekend in this beautiful vacation home was truly amazing! Everything about this place is breath-taking, the view of the house, the night time fun spending time around the fire pit right on the lake front. This trip was amazing and I can't wait to come back! We recommend that everyone tries the paddle boards. -Whipple Family
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
With family from Boston, Park City, San Antonio, Spokane, and Sherwood, OR, we gathered in your beautiful home and made magical memories with special moments together. We loved playing in the water, dancing on the lawn, boating and exploring. The kids loved the bunk room.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Loved staying at the Loft. Modern and rustic with everything we need to help make our stay very comfortable. The 2 patio's were a nice place to get outside for a relaxing sit out.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
A beautiful home with an outstanding view.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
This home is spectacular and we had such an amazing time. Beautiful views and amenities for entertaining. Forever memories!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The condo was close to downtown and not far from Schweitzer Ski resort, the purpose of our stay. The accommodations were perfect and the unit was clean and roomy.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
The architecture was an experience in itself! My husband's engineering mind loved the beams and 18in walls. I was inspired to redecorate a few rooms in our home!
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
My sister and I loved our Larch St Loft experience. I would highly recommend booking 1106 #E for your Sandpoint stay. Cozy, comfortable, with everything you need. Close to everything Sandpoint has to offer and quiet. Also perfect for entertaining a couple of friends if you choose, lovely small kitchen and plenty of space. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
Straw bale construction definitely gives it that euro charm! Warm and cozy and neat as a pin. LOVED it :)
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
This sweet space was perfect. Super clean, well appointed. Much larger than the photos depicted. We would definitely choose this again.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Incredible property with everything you could possibly need during your stay. Kellee and her staff really go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant stay."
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Gorgeous and extremely comfortable home. Great location."
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
This beautiful and quaint townhouse had all the amenities necessary for our skiing needs. It was close to everything and most importantly, it was at the lip of the mountain bottom.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
Home was fabulous, location superb, and what a great place to relax all while close to the mountain and all the activities. Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view form the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village-this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The kitchen is completely fabulous!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: Headwall 42
Oldtown, United States of America
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view from the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village- this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The upstairs kitchen is completely fabulous!!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: Chutes 150 - Lower