Guest Reviews

wa, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property
Our stay was really wonderful in an amazing setting.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful, luxurious stay! We had a few challenges but these were met with quick responses and fixes. While this is a high price property, it comes with a stocked kitchen, bar and many other luxury features and you cant beat the view and location!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
This place exceeded our expectations. The view is awesome. The special touches were nice. Well stocked kitchen, beds were fantastic and decor was great.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
This was a great way to escape! The house was spotless and beautiful. Very private and quiet, plenty of room for several people and the communication was prompt and clear. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
The home was beautifully kept & we had everything we could have needed for an amazing weekend from home! Highly recommend!
View Property: Pine Street 313
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
My family and I had a great time at this location. Beautiful views and large clean and cozy home. Would love to come back and highly recommend. Also the hot tub made the experience even more relaxing.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property
This property is absolutely gorgeous and perfect for getting away from the world. It was exactly what my husband and I were looking for to disconnect from the world for awhile. The kitchen is well stocked with tools for cooking at the property. The view is absolutely beautiful and makes for a wonderful deck to sit and relax on.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property
Amazing view, clean hot tub, Bluetooth speaker, video games and movies! Great extras! Pantry had food and drinks!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
This home is new and is a gorgeous property! The view is spectacular and the design of the house takes full advantage of the view! The quality and style of the home including furnishings is all luxury! The great room was spacious and we enjoyed the fireplace. The kitchen was well stocked with everything and more! The beds were comfortable! The outside was complete with hot tub, fire pit and dock w/a boat lift. We would love to come back in the Summer with the boat. The driveway is a bit tight and steep so we were glad there wasnt snow on it. This VRBO was the first stay that felt like being at your own luxury home!
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Place is a wonderful stay, we had everything that we could have wanted. The place is in a wonderful place that is close to everything. Great weekend getaway and the mountain was only a 20 minute drive. Excited to book again.
View Property: Pine Street 313
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
Review for 57 blue grouse: My family and our friends spent the week at the Lakehouse this January and had a beautiful experience at this fun-filled, peaceful cabin. Every amenity we could want was provided: a great kitchen (with stunning views of lake Pend Oreille) had every appliance we could need; There were games, snuggly blankets, a warm fireplace, a cozy hot tub with gorgeous views, and a guitar that the kids played nonstop. We spent several days up at Schweitzer ski resort (which is our new favorite!). It was a fairly short drive, very scenic, and amazing skiing for all abilities. We really enjoyed the pizza/pub there, called powder hound pizza, and the restaurant near the Stella lift, called Outback. Sandpoint, itself is a fun little town with great pubs and eateries. My favorite part of the day, however, was sitting in the breakfast nook, early in the AM, sipping coffee and chatting with my wife and friends as we watched the spectacular sunrise over the Lake. We will be back! 5 stars -Ryan and Heidi
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
Great location, clean, and just as advertised. Perfect for a ski weekend.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property
We were able to book this amazing house on short notice for the family. Great space and plenty to keep you entertained. We will be excited to rent this place again for future adventures as we live just south of Sandpoint.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Edmonds, WA, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay at the Kootenai Bay Lodge. Its a beautiful house and had plenty of space for all of us. Having a roaring fire in the great room was a family favorite. The kitchen was a delight and had everything we needed. This was important as we had all of our meals at the house. (The extra fridge was awesome!) Having the road and driveway plowed frequently was great! I also appreciated the quick response to the dishwasher issue. The house was the perfect spot for a winter getaway and some of the family were able to enjoy skiing at Schweitzer as well.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Multigenerational family fully enjoyed our holiday time at this house. House is very well appointed and lovely accommodations. The view is gorgeous. Our dog and we thoroughly loved the trails around. Our daughter loved the games and movie collection, and we loved introducing her to Atari. Skiing was only 45 mins away. Snow shoeing options all around. The manager was great helping to make sure the driveway was manageable with the snow. Overall highly recommend for family/friend getaway.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Kellee's condo was amazing. It felt brand new and was very clean. It was equipped with everything we needed to make a fabulous New Year's Eve Dinner. We love the location in town and the views of the lake are spectacular.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine #306
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
We go to a new place every year to ski with the same people for 20 years. This was our favorite house in all these years! The fireplace was grand, the media room was epic and we used the hot tub every day. There were a lot of small details they thought of and the kitchen is beautifully stocked with every cook book and appliance needed. We have a tough crowd to impress and this house and the management team exceeded our expectations.
View Property: ZZZ Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
What a wonderful home, top of the hill, tucked into the trees, but with INCREDIBLE views out over Lake Pend Oreille, and across to the hills and mountains beyond. What a privilege to wake up every morning to this view from our king bed in the upstairs master suite. Also, taking walks by the lake, stargazing from our hot tub on snowy nights, and cosying up before either of the two gas fireplaces. And the guitar was a romantic and homey touch. It felt very private, even though there were other homes scattered through the trees on the hill. Perfect place for the beginning of our honeymoon!
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57