Guest Reviews

DE BEQUE, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
You can't go wrong. This place is an absolute treat!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful new home with a great view! Well stocked kitchen and a very comfortable king size bed. 5 easy miles off the highway so its very quite and peaceful! Kellee, the host, was very helpful.
View Property: ZZZ Sagle Road 5764
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Perfect for an extended stay with friends or family and convenient location that feels like home.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
We loved this house! Gorgeous views and everything you could ever want!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Our family was attending the Arena Cross at the fairgrounds. The kids and grandkids had a great time there. We all enjoyed time with each other at this home. Thank you
View Property: ZZZ Woodland Drive 910
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
Perfect get-a-way. Great property and in perfect condition.
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-305
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
One of the most beautiful AirB&B homes I have stayed in!! Our Bible study moms group was able to get away and feel fully recharged! The sleeping arrangements we so comfortable. The views and the peaceful mornings were 10 out of 10! I loved that they had fun activities available like cornhole, a fire pit, hot tub, paddle boards, canoes, and more! We used it all! I highly recommend this location and hope to come back soon!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Staying in this home was a wonderful experience. The views were unbeatable and the privacy made it extra nice.
View Property: ZZZMoosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Better than the pictures! Outstanding Views Well equipped.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
SPOKANE VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Loved every moment.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Great clean condo. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
Great location, property was clean, Kellee was very responsive. Wonderful for a family vacation.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
Amazing views! Responsive host! Definitely would recommend!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
5 STAR. This is a luxury property with everything one would expect. Its beautiful lakefront property with plenty of privacy. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with really nice plates and all the rest you would expect. I hope to enjoy this property again soon. Treat it well.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great location. Walking distance into downtown. Very clean.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Wonderful stay - couldnt have asked for more! The cabin was clean, cozy, and ready for memories to be made. Our first night we saw a black bear with two cubs from our balcony. Plenty far away, but still an awesome find! Rooms were cozy. Beds were a little uncomfortable - but nothing we couldnt look past. However, the knocking on the locked door/ceiling of the downstairs bedroom in the middle of the night was unsettling. Probably an animal, but who knows. Wasnt the end of the world! Hot tub was the greatest touch! The view was to die for. I so would love to visit in the winter season when the resort is up and running. Thanks for the great stay!
View Property: ZZZHemlock Lane 178
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at the Seasons! Our condo was clean and inviting and we will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 233
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Unit was well stocked with kitchen essentials and niceties, very clean, great check-in process. great location on the water. Only downside is there's no beach with water access. Water access is over rocks, although there is a handrail with some steps down into the water. That said, lots to do with tennis courts, basketball, pool. And great kitchen to cook in. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 233