Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
This was such an amazing house to stay in, from every little detail our party was accommodated! The lake and the yard were gorgeous and not to mention the house itself! We enjoyed everything, especially playing board games. We hope everyone who comes to Villa Z has just as an amazing vacation as we do! Thank you so much!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Rancho Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This place is amazing. It is beautifully appointed. It feels like staying at the really amazing home of a good friend -- it doesn't feel like a rental. I'm thankful for all of the nice touches and services that go way above and beyond. The linens, kitchen ware, furnishings, etc. are fantastic -- everything is well stocked and seems brand new. We loved it. Best ski house we've ever stayed at! Fabulous location -- amazing views -- close to Village -- you couldn't ask for better
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
House is very high-end; better than expected. Views are outstanding
View Property: ZZZ Ponder Point Drive 598
West Linn, OR, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Perfect spot on a beautiful lake. Quiet, spacious, beautifully adorned home that helped to make our family vacation perfectly relaxing. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Kellee went above and beyond to accommodate our large group. She helped us to book the house after our previous air bnb host cancelled 4 days before our arrival. Highly recommend this property and all others managed by Kellee
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We rented two houses from Kelly right on the lake for a family event. It could not have been more perfect. The houses were amazing, immaculate, and in the best location on the lake. Your staff was perfect too. Everything we needed was a short driveway in town. It was an amazing time. We loved it and recommend it to everyone!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We rented two houses from Kelly right on the lake for a family event. It could not have been more perfect. The houses were amazing, immaculate, and in the best location on the lake. Your staff was perfect too. Everything we needed was a short driveway in town. It was an amazing time. We loved it and recommend it to everyone!!!
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We stayed in this gorgeous newly remodeled home for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. We were excited for the house BEFORE we got there, but were more pleased when we showed up and the home was more open, light, and updated than the listing photos. Hope they are updated soon so you can see how TRULY LOVELY this place is - It's a stunner! There was lots of open communal space to play games and enjoy home cooked meals. The floor to ceiling glass allowed us to enjoy the sweeping views of Lake Pend Oreille and we really enjoyed the outside areas with plenty of seating, including a private beach, boat lift, and kayaks (which we did NOT use, it was pretty cold Memorial Day!). We were the first family to stay there post-remodel, there were literally workers leaving as we pulled up a few minutes early. We reaped both the benefits and pain points of the recent updates. We were the first to use the dreamy new kitchen with new appliances, towels, re-felted pool table, etc. and were happily surprised by all the updates. My sister went to culinary school and we could hardly drag her out of the open kitchen with new appliances and stunning blue granite. At the same time, there were some issues (i.e. sluggish plumbing, missing finishes, main room TV didn't work, leaking fridge install, etc.), but our host Kellee was extremely responsive and helped to the best of her ability, even coming over herself to work on the fridge. I believe most of the issues will be resolved before more guests stay there. I recommend confirming both the contact information prior to arrival as they had changed from the listing. Overall, this is a phenomenal place to stay in Northern Idaho, just a short drive from Sandpoint, and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a large vacation rental in the area! This place is family friendly complete with kids toys, a pool table, a twin bed room, and high chairs etc. The hot tub, firepit, and large outdoor bbq are a perfect touch. Perfect for 5 small families, although I heard a rumor it may be expanded to include even more beds. I recommend flying into Spokane and driving over. If we return to this location, we will definitely rent this place again
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
The Lake House (Casa Lago) has a truly stunning view and promotes a relaxing -and-fun experience - the online photos don't do it justice! We brought our two teenaged sons, and we had a great time! Lots of space to spread out in, near town but private. We used every amenity that came with the house, and a cloudy weekend was still lots of fun; fireplace, fire pit, infinity spa, canoe, fully appointed kitchen, spa tub in master suite, ping pong table, tv, etc. Everything was very clean and comfortable, with great design details and finishes. Just sitting out on the pier was amazing! Woke up to bald eagles flying overhead, geese and goslings venturing up onshore. We bought a couple of inexpensive fishing poles and fished off the pier. I cannot recommend this place enough!
View Property: ZZZ Ponder Point Drive 598
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
We loved this home! Would definitely stay again! Not sure what other negative review was referencing as we found the home to be totally up to par. Its a rental, not a showroom! Cant beat the view and the accommodations for a large group.
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful and comfortable home, great location.
View Property: Headwall 38
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
The best kitchen I have ever had in an Airbnb down to the vitamix and instapot. Very elegant and the best place on the mountain to stay for an enjoyable Schweitzer experience
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Very clean, well kept home. Great location and amazing view. Would come back again in a heartbeat.
View Property: ZZZ Lakeshore Drive 367
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This unit has STUNNING views over lake Pend Oreille, and access to a private beach and pool. The unit is walking distance from downtown Sandpoint. We absolutely loved our stay here, and we would definitely return.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Amazing property with plenty of room to accommodate large groups. The outdoor space is great for games and activities and the location is quite private from neighboring residences. Recommended!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Bellingham, United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This home is perfect for a family gathering or a romantic getaway. The house is well stocked and well kept. The property is beautiful and expansive with room for kids, friends family and dreams. The beds are very comfortable and the property offers wonderful privacy. We really enjoyed it
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Chatsworth, CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Spectacular location, spectacular views, spectacular log home! Everything completely updated and modern. The pictures are good, but the house is better in person! The kitchen is fully stocked with every utensil you will need. We also rented a ski boat and spent a considerable amount of time on the lake. The dock and boat lift are great. Nothing but great memories
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Spokane, United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Wonderful property and location. The property management company is exceptionally helpful and friendly. Great stay
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Wonderful place. We had our wedding there, created some beautiful memories, and really enjoyed the family time that this large venue offered for us. Great stay, would book again for a longer time period
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
It was an extraordinarily wonderful experience. There is not one thing that wasnt cared for...aesthetically or functionally. We were overwhelmed with the Restoration Hardware/Pendleton/Pottery Barn (Website hidden by Airbnb) exquisite and tasteful. Everything was provided for an easy kitchen experience. The gift basket was thoughtful and yummy! The rooms and layout were perfect for the 15 of us! That theater room was awesome! Kids loved the bunk beds and the window/day beds!! The view of bald eagles and the lake is breathtaking. So nice to have a real fireplace with plentiful supply of wood. The counter seating surrounding the kitchen with the upside down canoe lighting was so conducive to cooking and visiting! I could keep writing...but am hoping you get the idea!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Rancho Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This place is amazing. It is beautifully appointed. It feels like staying at the really amazing home of a good friend -- it doesn't feel like a rental. I'm thankful for all of the nice touches and services that go way above and beyond. The linens, kitchen ware, furnishings, etc. are fantastic -- everything is well stocked and seems brand new. We loved it. Best ski house we've ever stayed at! Fabulous location -- amazing views -- close to Village -- you couldn't ask for better
View Property: Headwall 38
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with great views, short walk for ski in/ski out right out the front door. We had all the amenities we needed to make our meals at home. A couple of small issues were dealt with immediately. We were very pleased and would definitely stay here again
View Property: Headwall 38
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This house is incredible! The location and views from every room can't be beat, and Daugherty Management was there at every turn with exceptional customer service, Mike was great and was very responsive! We appreciated everything! The kids loved the beach toys, bunk room, jumping off the dock and the hot tub, and we all enjoyed relaxing in the yard watching the sunsets and cooking every day with a view! The house was stocked with lots of float tubes, float rafts and life jackets. Everyone in Sandpoint is so friendly. Great trip!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Missoula, MT, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This house is even better than advertised. It's a fantastic, private location. The home is so comfortable and lovely! We will definitely be back
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Thanks, again, for taking great care of us. The property is just as lovely as we remembered and we especially appreciate you taking care of our special requests. if we don't see you again this year, we'll be back in 2020
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint