Guest Reviews

Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Mulino, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Elmer City, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
From the moment we pulled up to the property we were in awe! Villa Z had everything we needed for a luxurious and relaxing family get-a-way! The house is stunning and extremely clean! There are so many hidden gems to this house and something for everyone! We all enjoyed the view and time down at the private beach! When we werent enjoying our time out on the gorgeous patio, we were relaxing inside and admiring this gorgeous home. The property manager was very kind and helpful all while making the check in and check out process go extremely smooth. We cant wait to plan another trip out to Villa Z! Everyone in our group had a blast- from the kids to the adults! Thank you to the owners and property manager for making our stay an unforgettable trip of a lifetime! - 5 STARS -
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Loved everything about this place. Perfect location on the lake and not to far from town (5 min drive). Will definitely try to come back.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
Cute little house in the perfect spot in Sandpoint. Easy to walk to restaurants, stores, and businesses. House was comfortable and met all of our needs.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
loved it had my dads 50th birthday here it was a good time
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
My family loved everything about our visit.
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Kellees place was everything and more. The location was perfect and within walking distance of downtown. The view was spectacular! The place was extremely comfortable, clean, and relaxing. Our stay was incredible and the on-site amenities really make this place stand out!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Great place, nice location. Our flight was delayed and we were given a partial refund for our delay which was not required but was sure nice of them.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
Great communication ad check in process. The house location is optimum! Perfect get away.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
This is both a beautiful home and property, offering the rare direct enjoyment of the water. Well taken care of with a little sandy area by the water and dock, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Check-in communication is the best we've experienced for VRBO. Thank you.
View Property: Buck Run 9
marina del rey, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
marina del rey, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
Right when you walk in, you can already see the attention to detail of the home. The location was great with private access to the lake, amazing kitchen and very homey. The space was perfect for my family and I and we really appreciate the thoughtfulness and cleanliness that was provided. Would stay here again!
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Mead, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 606
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90