Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
My sister and I loved our Larch St Loft experience. I would highly recommend booking 1106 #E for your Sandpoint stay. Cozy, comfortable, with everything you need. Close to everything Sandpoint has to offer and quiet. Also perfect for entertaining a couple of friends if you choose, lovely small kitchen and plenty of space. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
Straw bale construction definitely gives it that euro charm! Warm and cozy and neat as a pin. LOVED it :)
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
This sweet space was perfect. Super clean, well appointed. Much larger than the photos depicted. We would definitely choose this again.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Incredible property with everything you could possibly need during your stay. Kellee and her staff really go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant stay."
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Gorgeous and extremely comfortable home. Great location."
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
This beautiful and quaint townhouse had all the amenities necessary for our skiing needs. It was close to everything and most importantly, it was at the lip of the mountain bottom.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
Home was fabulous, location superb, and what a great place to relax all while close to the mountain and all the activities. Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view form the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village-this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The kitchen is completely fabulous!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: Headwall 42
Oldtown, United States of America
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view from the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village- this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The upstairs kitchen is completely fabulous!!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: ZZZ Chutes 150 - Lower
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
"Beautiful and comfortable home, great location"
View Property: Headwall 38
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is a wonderful home in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is a beautiful condo in a beautiful location. Kellee was very helpful and accommodating.
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
"It was an extraordinarily wonderful experience. There is not one thing that wasnt cared for...aesthetically or functionally. We were overwhelmed with the Restoration Hardware/Pendleton/Pottery Barn exquisite and tasteful. Everything was provided for an easy kitchen experience. The gift basket was thoughtful and yummy! The rooms and layout were perfect for the 15 of us! That theater room was awesome! Kids loved the bunk beds and the window/day beds!! The view of bald eagles and the lake is breathtaking. So nice to have a real fireplace with plentiful supply of wood. The counter seating surrounding the kitchen with the upside down canoe lighting was so conducive to cooking and visiting! I could keep writing...but am hoping you get the idea!!!"
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
"Beautiful lake front views and the location could not be more perfect for a summer holiday! The place had everything we needed and much more! Thanks again for having us Kellee!"
View Property: ZZZ Bottle Bay Rd 3735
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
Such a beautiful space! I can only imagine how perfect this place would be in the winter! The home was spotless and met our needs. I would definitely recommend this location to others!
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
"Clean, well put together home. We loved our stay!"
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Hosts are efficient and respond quickly. Great stay all together!
Property
Beautiful house, well equipped, great location. Perfect for families. Thoughtful touches throughout.
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Felt like we were home, much better than a hotel!
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
This was perfect for our family!
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
This was our second year at this palatial estate. The second trip was every bit as good as the first. There were four families in our group and the accommodations could not be better. The back patio is the perfect spot to take in the gorgeous surroundings and the huge grass backyard made for the perfect volleyball court. The dock accommodated our two boats and two jet skis and the location could not be more ideal. We would recommend this place to anyone looking to explore the Sandpoint area. Such great memories.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Awesome getaway for the weekend! My friends and I loved our house and would definitely recommend!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property
Comfortably furnished. Great location.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
This was exceptionally clean (and I am picky). The internet was fast making my working remote easy and trouble free. The layout and construction was wonderful, allowing for no noise from the residents below. Love the double patios's. The kitchen was wonderfully laid out, and had all the essentials needed. Loved the long table. Thank you for the wonderful stay.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
This home is the one you've been looking for. Everything about it is a step above the location, the home, the hosting professionalism and the view. It was the nicest place anyone in my group had ever stayed, and we were so glad we spent the week there. You really feel like you have a compound to yourself at Kellee's place. Being at the of the point, with neighbors decently far behind tree lines, there's an incredible amount of privacy. We loved the yard, and spent many hours playing yard games (Kubb is strongly recommended!). The kitchen is wonderful, and has all the essentials. We made most of our meals in the house, and used the BBQ every day. The view is pretty spectacular. The home is incredibly close to the water, thanks to old zoning rules, so you truly feel like you are ON the water when you're in the great room. It's a feeling I've never gotten except while really being on a boat. The area is wonderful, too. We rented boats, ate out, grocery shopped, hiked and I went on a run, and I would strongly recommend Sandpoint. I kind of hesitate to share this glowing review, because I worried this place will get so popular I won't be able to get available dates to return :)
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
Very comfortable and cozy. Had all the amenities we needed and perfect for us and our daughter. Would stay here again in a second.
View Property: ZLT Larch Street Loft