Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Fantastic views, outstanding kitchen, plenty of room for large family, great access to the lake, clean. The ice machine was a nice touch. We will be back.
View Property: ZZZ Westwood 1707
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Beautiful house in a beautiful setting. Nice walking/biking paths, good access to the river marina.
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
Spring Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
This house is beautiful and well equipped with everything we needed for a relaxing family getaway with college aged kids. Kayaks, paddle boards and a canoe could be launched from our own beach. Ping pong, corn hole, bikes to ride in to town, a cupboard full of games, great sound system, really everything we could want. The kitchen was well equipped to cook meals and the outdoor gas grill even had a back up gas bottle. Lots of beach towels, outdoor furniture to eat meals at, sunbathe or just enjoy the gorgeous lake views. We really loved it here and hope to come back.
View Property: ZZZ Olson Dr. 717
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northshore Drive 1515
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside #305
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
Small condo right on the water, perfect for a couple!
View Property: ZZZ Condo del Sol #128
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron 57
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
Very clean & quick response!
View Property: ZZZ Parallel Run 380
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
Great location for a weekend on the river!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Park City , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Holiday Shores #404
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the condo! We didnt want to leave. The condo has everything youll need and more! The location to the boat launch and slip were an amazing benefit. We rented a boat for our stay and it was easy location for delivery. We enjoyed everything about the area, including the lake house restaurant. Well be back!
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
The managers were available 24-7 and very helpful!
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing time there. Very clean. Loved being on the water.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Perfect place for friends to gather for a week. Spacious indoor space, sweet little balcony deck and great access to the lake. We loved the hiking trail around the lake. We walked everywhere. Shopping and dining in Sandpoint was great! We are already talking about coming back.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Our family loved this home and location so much that we are already planning our stay for next year! This beautiful home is very well stocked, well maintained and set-up perfectly to maximize on family fun. Thank you for a wonderful week on the lake!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301