Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Nice small home just a few blocks from downtown Sandpoint. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and services. Bedrooms were reasonable size and bathrooms were clean and modern. We used it only as home base for our visit and did not use the kitchen or laundry but all needs were there if we needed. The property management was efficient and responsive and check in and checkout was very easy. Highly recommend this rental
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Great place! The kitchen came well stocked with spices and dishes. We had everything we could need.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Beautiful home ! The kitchen / pantry was fully stocked which made things 100x easier for us. (They even have an instapot / air fryer) We spent a lot of time on the deck / in the hot tub star gazing Great house for entertaining family -would definitely recommend this place
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
This place was absolutely perfect. It comfortably accommodated all of our guests and was Equipped for everything that we needed plus all of the extras for fun the location was awesome the hosts were very good at communicating an overall wonderful experience
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Kitchen was fully stocked! Every detail was thought of. Such a beautiful property to make memories
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
A really great experience and most of all very good communication!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Very nice house at the Idaho club. The property manager was very helpful and responsive, would stay again.
View Property: Idaho Club N 340
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The house was immaculate and had everything we could want. My children (including teens) had a blast with the fusbol & ping pong tables and paddle boards. We had a few friendly rounds of cornhole on the lawn. The views were lovely! Kitchen had everything I needed and was so fun to cook in! Thank you for letting us enjoy your beautiful home!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Five stars!! Amazing views, beautiful place, great location, all the amenities you can think of, super clean! What more can you ask for! We will be back for sure! Thank you !
View Property: Seasons 7-305
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property
Perfect for a weekend wedding getaway. Thanks so much!!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hornby Place 504
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property
Driving up to this home was beyond expectations. This home is beautiful, it was perfect for our family reunion. The bedrooms are spacious, comfortable and beautiful. We are a family that loves to cook, the kitchen was amazing, well stocked. The living areas were perfect for our large family to gather as a group. The views are stunning. Guest service was attentive and responded quickly. Would love to make this an annual destination for our family events.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crooked Ear 218
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property
A beautiful property in a wonderful location.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 863
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
Very clean, newly remodeled, great beds. Good communication with the property manager. Good location you can walk to town. Common areas of complex could use a little TLC. But overall a great stay.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
The property was beautiful and we loved everything. The little boxes of SOJO products were very thoughtful and appreciated. We might try to make this weekend an annual event. We made some beautiful memories!
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
Great house! Communication was awesome prior to arriving at the property. When we arrived it was clean and just as described. Enjoyed our time in Sandpoint and would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
We stayed on-property in a different condo this summer then came back and stayed in this one a month later. The owners have done a beautiful job outfitting the kitchen, choosing very comfortable furniture, and providing an air purifier to boot. They even treated us with a bag of Evans Bros coffee and some gift-boxed toiletries. The propertys amenities, lake view, and proximity to restaurants are the best in-town. We had a wonderful extended weekend - thank you!!
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
From booking to checkout everything went very smoothly. We found the property to be very clean and cozy and well equipped, My granddaughters enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
POWAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property
This place was absolutely perfect. It comfortably accommodated all of our guests and was Equipped for everything that we needed plus all of the extras for fun the location was awesome the hosts were very good at communicating an overall wonderful experience
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90