Guest Reviews

Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bottle Bay 268
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property
The Point at Sandpoint is an exceptional property that has everything one could want or even think of for the perfect vacation house. It is set on a beautiful piece of property facing a crystal clear lake. The house itself is fantastic, separate bedroom wing, large great room, kitchen with all the updated appliances, a large wrap deck, beach, splash pad, boat house with plenty of lake toys, a garage with bikes, ping pong table. There is nothing this vacation house does not have. Our family totally enjoyed our week at Sandpoint.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property
The kitchen is very well stocked, view is beautiful, kids loved the pool and hot tub. The sound proofing is very well done, you do not notice the trains that go along the tracks adjacent to the property.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
What a great house! Lovely open floor plan with a huge, well furnished kitchen that made it easy for our group to shop and prepare meals. The house is right on the 3rd tee box of the Sandpoint Elks' Golf Course, with a large fenced yard perfect for having our dog along on the trip. The host was an excellent with communications and provided a binder with local attractions and info. For sure would book again.
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
We had a pleasant time for a week-long family vacation. Great location on the lake with dock and water toys. The views were amazing. Approx 15 min drive to/from Sandpoint, yet the home is nicely tucked in the woods and provided great solitude.
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
Wonderful house! The definition of understated elegance and luxury. It felt as if every piece of furniture and decor had been especially hand picked, adding personal touch and character to the space. The view and lake/dock was nothing short of amazing. Great choice for families/groups looking for a restful and rejuvenating holiday.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. The location is great, close to the lake and downtown. We brought our bikes and used them to get around town, and rode across the long bridge. The pool was a favorite for all of us. Great communication by our host. We would love to stay again.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachhouse Lane E 438
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property
The property is just as billed and is a fantastic place for a multi-family getaway, which is what we did. It was quiet, clean and very relaxing. We had an issue with a bathroom one of the days and the property management was super responsive and got someone out immediately to fix it. Couldnt ask for a better interaction.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
Our family had a wonderful week in this home. Plenty of room for fun and making memories. Peaceful neighborhood. Beautiful water. Calm and quiet mornings for coffee on the deck. We were able to enjoy being outside almost all of the time. Thank you Kellee for making communication easy. Thank you for your quick responses to the few things that needed to be addressed. I highly recommend this home for a family gathering and I highly recommend Kellee and her company as hosts.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
This beautiful property had all of the essentials plus, corn hole, and plenty of water toys for all of us to enjoy. The view from the deck and windows is gorgeous . We would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
Clean and great location!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 375
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
My family and I stayed here for the 2022 Long Bridge Swim. It's about 1/2 mile walk to the finish line, which was great. Overall this place was great. It had a lot of extras I wasn't expecting (board games, beach chairs, inflatable rafts, 2 pools). The shallow pool is right outside your door and that's where the kids hang out. One thing to note about this condo complex is that I don't think any of them have A/C. There were units in the bedrooms (which was a godsend on some hot days), but the living room can get a bit toasty. It didn't matter that much as we just went to the lake on the warm days. Bring your bikes/kayaks if you can which will make the stay even more fun.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
This place is amazing. The lake, the pool table, all the bedrooms and comfy beds, the fire pit (even tho we didnt use it), the kitchen gadgets and such, the roomy living room, the balconies Amazing.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bottle Bay 268
Verona, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful place in a great location. Right on the water, but only a short drive from Sandpoint, it offered the best of both.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
We had an amazing trip to Sandpoint and loved the home. We used the kitchen every night and enjoyed coffee in the patio every morning. We brought our 11 month old son and the house had everything we needed (and a lot of what we forgot to pack)! It was beautiful, clean and such a special place. Thank you for a great stay!! My only recommendation is to bring earplugs for the noisy train at nighttime!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
This place was so beautiful inside & out. Just a short drive to grocery stores, and right near the water! We will be coming back next year!!
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Comfortable place
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
This house is just amazing with plenty of space for a big family. The property is private with a great set of trails with a spectacular view. Only 5 mins from a lovely local beach and 20mins from town. Everyone had a great time and the house had everything we needed and more! The property management company is also very helpful and easy to get a hold of. Looking forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Such a beautiful property and view of the lake! Peaceful and comfortable are the best descriptors.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
We rented this condo for our team members traveling to Idaho from elsewhere. The setup worked great for everyone. The table is oversized and doubles as a desk. It can accommodate multiple computers and monitors at one time. The kitchen was large and had all the supplies we could need. We enjoyed the nights on the patio and the location is perfect for Bayview.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Wonderful location!! Will stay again!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines