Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Better than the pictures! Outstanding Views Well equipped.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
SPOKANE VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Loved every moment.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Great clean condo. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
Great location, property was clean, Kellee was very responsive. Wonderful for a family vacation.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
Amazing views! Responsive host! Definitely would recommend!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
5 STAR. This is a luxury property with everything one would expect. Its beautiful lakefront property with plenty of privacy. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with really nice plates and all the rest you would expect. I hope to enjoy this property again soon. Treat it well.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at the Seasons! Our condo was clean and inviting and we will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: Seasons 233
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Unit was well stocked with kitchen essentials and niceties, very clean, great check-in process. great location on the water. Only downside is there's no beach with water access. Water access is over rocks, although there is a handrail with some steps down into the water. That said, lots to do with tennis courts, basketball, pool. And great kitchen to cook in. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great location. Walking distance into downtown. Very clean.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Wonderful stay - couldnt have asked for more! The cabin was clean, cozy, and ready for memories to be made. Our first night we saw a black bear with two cubs from our balcony. Plenty far away, but still an awesome find! Rooms were cozy. Beds were a little uncomfortable - but nothing we couldnt look past. However, the knocking on the locked door/ceiling of the downstairs bedroom in the middle of the night was unsettling. Probably an animal, but who knows. Wasnt the end of the world! Hot tub was the greatest touch! The view was to die for. I so would love to visit in the winter season when the resort is up and running. Thanks for the great stay!
View Property: Hemlock Lane 178
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
I highly recommend staying here! The house was amazing and the lake views and beach were incredible!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Lovely home in a beautiful spot. Floor plan is amazing, inviting, comfortable and it maximizes the spectacular views. We loved the privacy but it is a bit remote.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
BEST house ever if you have kids or love to fish and play on the lake. Accommodations are better than the pictures. Lovely home, remember that when you're near a lake there will be spiders so make sure you clean out the kayaks before getting into them (duh they're on the lake so it's probably a given but the last thing you want is to see a giant spider then jumping out of the boat). The youngest in our party was an infant so just a heads up, the house provides a crib, play pen, and high chair, no need to bring them. I did bring our sons walker and thankfully the house provides a dog gate for the upstairs. They've truly thought of it all. The beds were super comfortable, and it was so much fun. Back yard has a perfect area to bring and play Corn Hole. ;)
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Only bad thing I can say is the internet is slow. Everything was amazing A+
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Every single thing was absolute perfection! The view, the house, the trails, the garden, the location, etc. We loved every minute of our stay and definitely want to come back!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Just all around fantastic stay at this property. Beautiful views (with wildlife sightings), impeccable house with high end upgrades all around. Wonderful home for larger families with lots of sleeping options. Property management firm was super helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend. Great location in the Sandpoint area.
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Such a comfy spot with an amazing view right out the kitchen window and from the hot tub. We had the best time visiting the end of summer! We want to come back when it's snowing for sure!
View Property: Hemlock Lane 178
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Comfortable, convenient. Great home base for enjoying Sandpoint and surrounding areas. We've stayed here 2+ weeks for the past 2 summers and feel right at home!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Sagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
Came into town for a wedding and we had a wonderful time!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
The condo at Seasons was nothing less than spectacular! The condo itself is first class, impeccably clean, well stocked, very close to town and the view of the lake is stunning! Why stay anywhere else?
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Very nice Lake House. The location is beautiful and the area and lake offer opportunities for great activities. We used the house for a week-long family reunion and we really enjoyed ourselves. The house was comfortable, spacious and well stocked. It came with lots of lake toys (kayaks, paddle boards etc.) that allowed everyone to participate at the same time. The house is on a river so it was quite peaceful. The backyard offered beautiful views on the river and the mountains...a perfect place to get away from the hustle and bustle of City life. The fire pit and adjacent hot tub offered us a great spot to while-away the evenings while catching up on life. Kellee and her team were very friendly and very easy to deal with. The Sagle - Sandpoint area is gorgeous. The lake is very large and offers a number of opportunities for activities. We rented a pontoon boat and had a great time puttering around, looking at the nice lake houses. We even saw a castle! The area however does have a lot of rail traffic. One of the bridges was under construction and it was really interesting to see the detail of how they build bridges in the lake.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
There isnt enough words to say to describe this place. Everything is and was amazing there.the dock that sits on the lake is a great quality to have for kids. The house was very clean and EVERYTHING was provided. Really all you need is clothes and food they have kayaks paddle boards life jackets and plenty of movies and games for family night. Highly recommend this place and we will be back for sure!!
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
We had a great time at the property. The house was very clean inside and was self sufficient. The view of the lake outside from the porch was fantastic! And the view of the night sky once all the lights were off was a treat for the eyes. We appreciated the outdoor furniture on the porch :). Great place!
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
We loved being on the lake, great views, walk down to your own private little beach, w/kayaks, & paddle boards, & dock. Its in a nice neighborhood close to town. We werent used to hearing trains, so we were woken up a few times. It was pretty faint though, most people might just sleep through them. The master bedroom does not have a view of the lake, so we stayed in the kids room ;) And the hot tub is under the deck not under the stars. Overall a beautiful lake home & we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines