Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
Great place to stay, we will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Location was perfect - within walking distance to great food and shopping. 20 minute drive to the slopes. The condo had everything we could need - well stocked and clean. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
The communication with the property management company was fantastic and they were very responsive. The house is beautiful, comfortable to stay in, and great for large groups!
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
Very beautiful and comfortable home. Kitchen was amazing and has everything you could possibly need. Beds were super comfortable, impressive interior design and views were so beautiful. Clean and large hot tub! Definitely a high end rental, theyve truly thought of everything.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
We loved our stay. We plan to come back each year. Our family really enjoy the home and our stay!
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
Beautiful and comfortable home Wonderful home that is spacious and well laid out. Check in process was smooth, communication was proactive and the home is everything it looks to be in the photos. I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
It was a fabulous place to rent to getaway with family for my wifes 70th birthday. We will definitely keep it on our list to rent again. The house had everything you need, high end bedding, furnishings and cookware.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
I had a small group of women stay with me for a retreat weekend here. The space was perfect for a relaxing weekend away. Clean, beautiful, and well stocked. Great location and views! Highly recommend.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, awesome location and great management team. We will stay here again in the future!
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
This property had everything you needed from kitchen supplies to extra towels. We could not fault this place at all. We will definitely be rebooking next year!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in a remote setting. The amenities were impeccable from the fully furnished kitchen to the hot tub to the games to the wood burning fireplace to the comfortable furniture/beds. An easy 15-minute drive puts you in Sandpoint. We were a little uneasy about being 100% off the grid (no WiFi, no TV) but our family used the time to play tons of board games, read, hike in the woods and enjoy the hot tub. Overall a lovely place to stay.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the house was wonderful. The communication and assistance from the property management company was excellent. We fully recommend the Sagle area, it's about 3 minutes from downtown Sandpoint, and easy access to the highway if you are headed up to Schweitzer ski area.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property
Great spot Beautiful home, beautiful area. Will come back.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-305
North bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Very clean, spacious and well stocked unit. Great proximity to downtown Sandpoint.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Management company very communicative and proactive.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marie Victoria 92
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Our second stay at this property... fantastic spot that is able to accommodate 3-4 families with ease allowing everyone privacy as well as central gathering in the great room. Kids area is a must have for any property, this one is stellar!
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Fantastic spot for friends & family. Our second stay at this property... fantastic spot that is able to accommodate 3-4 families with ease allowing everyone privacy as well as central gathering in the great room. Kids area is a must have for any property, this one is stellar!
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
Our group has been skiing together since the 70's and there is a short list of ski areas we will be back to. This is one of them. The town of Sandpoint, the mountain resort of Schweitzer, and a home on Lake Pend Oreille. Yes this was our home. Not a condo. Not a house. Not suites at a ski in/ski out Hotel. Our home had room for us to spread out when needed, but always inviting us to cook together, enjoy the wine bar, sit by the fire and enjoy good conversation (and stories of the past 50 years of skiing together) and of course take some glances out the massive windows to the lake and surrounding mountains. Now that's a Great Room! I could go on about this home but need to take time to say thanks to the management team at Daugherty for the seamless stay and even finding a BBQ restaurant for us that was under 10 minutes away. They need more stars on this site for this home!
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
Our group loved the place and the location was easily accessible to Schweitzer. We would absolutely stay here again for another weekend ski trip.
View Property: Marie Victoria 92