Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Wonderful and beautiful big home in the woods, close to town and shopping. Awesome theater and pool table.
View Property: Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Amazing house in Bottle Bay with Great Lake view and a private dock. Will for sure stay here again.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Great location
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
This is a great property for families with plenty of sleeping areas and entertainment areas. The view is beautiful and the amenities were great. I would rent it again.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Super great place to stay. Nice interior, clean, nice amenities and beautiful location. I really enjoyed my stay.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Super great space for a big group!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
A bathroom in every room was a big plus for our families. The property was absolutely gorgeous. The lake water was low, so we could not get a boat to the dock. I learned I should have made fishing boat tour reservations a couple months in advance. All in all a fantastic family vacation.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
This is a very sweet place to stay when visiting Sandpoint, ID. The photos of the home do not do it justice. This was an awesome home to stay in.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful views, beautiful house. The hike was steep, but short enough to power through a nice workout. Keeping the blinds down with the fans and A/C running during the day definitely helped with the heat. Once it cools downs, open the windows for a fresh breeze through the house. The hot tub is fabulous, invigorating salts included. Try to shower before running the dishwasher to conserve hot water. The futons are best for children versus adults. Although the beds will sleep 8 comfortably. Bath soaps, laundry soap and kitchen is well equipped. Fun, cozy house for a getaway just far enough out of Sandpoint!!! Lovely find :)
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
Charming place. Great for large gatherings with 2 floors. Great upper deck where you can see whole dock. Little area for kids to play in water.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing. A must stay!
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Lane 125 - CABIN #1
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
Amazing, comfortable, great location, friendly neighborhood. Recommend for sure!
View Property: Lake Street 425
US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
The listing is accurate and we had lots of room or family to spread out. water access and boat lift were awesome. check in and check out were easy. this is a beautiful location and home to stay in, if you are ok with the price.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
Very well appointed it had everything we needed. All of the rooms were very clean and well laid out. Will probably be renting from you again this summer. Thank you so much!
View Property: Seasons 224
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
this place is absolutely gorgeous! the rental exceeded all my expectations. condo is in a central location to restaurants within walking distance and beach front property. we can't wait for our next family trip next year!
View Property: Seasons 233
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
Nice stay, clean home with a nice view.
View Property: Headwall 38
Greenleaf , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
The house was perfect for our family and in-laws. It has plenty of space and lots of activities available for everyone. There was a close attention to detail and comfort. We will book again!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines