Guest Reviews

San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Absolutely beautiful lake home for our annual family trip. It was such a great experience working with the property managers. Everything was great!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Plenty of space to hang out together and also have private areas to relax.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Probably one of the best properties I have stayed at. We take winter vacation every year, this year being a larger group of 10. The home had plenty of room for everybody. Everyone there mentioned how well stocked the home was. They didn't skimp on anything, if anything they exceeded on amenities needed. Cannot recommend this property enough.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Would rent this VRBO again, less than 30 minutes to Schweitzer ski area.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Great stay, comfortable for multigenerational family week of skiing! Nothing was overlooked, well stocked, clean, and very comfortable and cozy for our families!
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
From booking the property to communications with the management staff to spending time with family - what an amazing weekend!! Thank you!
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property
Excellent location and dreamy views. We stayed for a couple days with our little family and loved the place. The master shower has two rain heads - so luxurious! Very clean and well appointed.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
House with plenty of room and magnificent views of the lake. Best stocked kitchen Ive ever seen in a rental enabled us to cook some great meals. Would love to come back in the summer
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
Great place, easy location.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property
Excellent condo in a quiet neighborhood with super awesome access to Schweitzer. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
Everything was great! The kitchen was wonderfully stocked with utensils, cookware, etc. The beds were quite comfortable. There is a pullout sofa bed, but I would recommend only using for a child, not an adult. It was quite convenient having a bathroom attached to each of the bedrooms! The communication was superb. I really appreciated knowing as much as possible and when I did have questions, I received a message within minutes. Myself, my adult children and their children enjoy a family trip every year around this time and this place was our favorite, by far!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
This was a perfect ski in/out property for our whole group. It was very well stocked and with large living spaces to take in the amazing views. The communication was very punctual and informative. Thanks and hope to come back.
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
The house was beautiful and convenient, enjoyed the amenities Check in and out where very convenient and easy. Stayed in winter so could not enjoy the back yard but would love to come back in the summer and try it out.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
This property has everything you need! Our family had such a great time there. We even had multiple ping pong tournaments. Great location, communication and cleanliness. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend!
View Property: Buck Run 263