Guest Reviews

Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
We stayed at this location for fall fest and it was a great spot since it was walking distance to the village.
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Amazing property! Well stocked with everything you could ever need. Great communication.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 375
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay! The unit has everything you could possibly want, amazing view and pool was nice. We will be back in the future for sure.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Bennington, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
Great spot close to the mountain!
View Property: Hemlock Lane 125 - CABIN #1
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
Wonderful property. Weather was ideal entire week, small exception last few days. Hazy from nearby forest fires. We took advantage of boat lift, paddle boards, pool table and well equipped kitchen.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
Friendly neighbors, lots to do in town! Go to the Creative Art place right in downtown Sandpoint if you have kids. Its a FANTASTIC place! There also is Dover Beach within walking distance with a small playground. The beach in downtown Sandpoint is also super awesome with a nice playground! There are nice hiking trails right by Schweitzer ski area.
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in beautiful country. Everything was as stated. Beds were super comfy and the home was very clean. Amenities were great and we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property
Very good communication and amazing location.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
The deck has amazing views for coffee and cocktails. Amazing sunsets. The kitchen is fully stocked with all you need on a get a way. The condo was very clean. The hosts were always in touch to make sure we had everything we needed. Make sure to call Kevin with Hope boat rentals to book a ride on the lake. Will definitely come back. Date of arrival - August 23, 2022
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
Everting was terrific. Super well appointed house and the actual conditions matched the listing and expectations. No tricks! Huge kitchen island was nice for meal prep, serving, and dining. The whole place had a nice, modern and new feel. We were happy from the moment we set foot in the place.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
We had a great nine day stay at this condo. There was plenty of room for 7 of us. The location was fantastic and the availability of the pool was really nice on the HOT days. It was convenient to have use of the boat slip as well. The kitchen was well stocked as well as pool towels. The only recommendation I have is to upgrade the queen and bunkbeds mattresses :) Overall, we had a fantastic time and would book again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Idaho City, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bottle Bay 268
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property
The Point at Sandpoint is an exceptional property that has everything one could want or even think of for the perfect vacation house. It is set on a beautiful piece of property facing a crystal clear lake. The house itself is fantastic, separate bedroom wing, large great room, kitchen with all the updated appliances, a large wrap deck, beach, splash pad, boat house with plenty of lake toys, a garage with bikes, ping pong table. There is nothing this vacation house does not have. Our family totally enjoyed our week at Sandpoint.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property
The kitchen is very well stocked, view is beautiful, kids loved the pool and hot tub. The sound proofing is very well done, you do not notice the trains that go along the tracks adjacent to the property.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
What a great house! Lovely open floor plan with a huge, well furnished kitchen that made it easy for our group to shop and prepare meals. The house is right on the 3rd tee box of the Sandpoint Elks' Golf Course, with a large fenced yard perfect for having our dog along on the trip. The host was an excellent with communications and provided a binder with local attractions and info. For sure would book again.
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
We had a pleasant time for a week-long family vacation. Great location on the lake with dock and water toys. The views were amazing. Approx 15 min drive to/from Sandpoint, yet the home is nicely tucked in the woods and provided great solitude.
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
Wonderful house! The definition of understated elegance and luxury. It felt as if every piece of furniture and decor had been especially hand picked, adding personal touch and character to the space. The view and lake/dock was nothing short of amazing. Great choice for families/groups looking for a restful and rejuvenating holiday.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. The location is great, close to the lake and downtown. We brought our bikes and used them to get around town, and rode across the long bridge. The pool was a favorite for all of us. Great communication by our host. We would love to stay again.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #403