Guest Reviews

Spokane, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
This home was the perfect place for our family stay. Plenty of room, comfortable beds and kitchen was fully stocked. We came in the winter but this is an all seasons home and hope to visit in the summer as well! Great location for all season activities.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
What a wonderful home, top of the hill, tucked into the trees, but with INCREDIBLE views out over Lake Pend Oreille, and across to the hills and mountains beyond. What a privilege to wake up every morning to this view from our king bed in the upstairs master suite. Also, taking walks by the lake, stargazing from our hot tub on snowy nights, and cosying up before either of the two gas fireplaces. And the guitar was a romantic and homey touch. It felt very private, even though there were other homes scattered through the trees on the hill. Perfect place for the beginning of our honeymoon!
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at this house. It is clear that the hosts are very thoughtful of how to make their guests as comfortable as possible. We'll definitely consider going back!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
This is a wonderful place to stay with such great accommodations. It was very clean, comfortable, with so much to offer in one stay. There was great communication and hospitality in the little touches. This place has everything we needed. We look forward to coming back and enjoying a summer stay so we can enjoy the dock and water access.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Headwall 42
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
Perfect location, beautiful views and great kitchen. Couldn't recommend this property more. Thanks.
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property
Well laid out for larger families/groups with bedrooms separate from the main hangout areas. Well stocked with board games, puzzles, and a kayak. Relaxing here is easy.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Keller, TX, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars. Loved it so much
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
This property is beyond amazing. The location, views of Lake Pend Oreille and the incredible fireplace far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend for large or small groups. The home has everything you could possibly imagine. Highly recommend!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property
It was a great fit for 3 families to be together. Kitchen amenities are great! Views are amazing. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Nice house and location. Had thanksgiving here and it was awesome. Nicely outfitted with dinner ware and appliances. Will be back in the summer so the kids can jump off the dock
View Property: Buck Run 9
US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ South 4th Avenue 320
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
This place was absolutely perfect. Gorgeous place, beautifully decorated, perfectly stocked, terrific location, excellent service. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Headwall 42
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property
Best Vrbo yet! Beautiful house in an amazing location. Property manager was super helpful. The house was spotless and well stocked and organized. We hope to go again in the summer.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property
The house was amazing and we enjoyed our stay! The location of the house was perfect, everything was walking distance.
View Property: Pine Street 313
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property
Hiking trail straight from the house was huge bonus! Views were much better than expected :)
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
We could not have asked for a better stay! Tons of attention to detail at this lovely home, which was one of our favorite rentals ever. The kitchen is well-stocked, the beds and linens are incredibly comfortable, the decor is beautiful, and the surrounding park-like yard with teepee and gazebo are a ton of fun and paradise for kids. The views of the lake and mountains from the deck and firepit were maybe best of all, even despite the fact that the water was very low during our stay. Thanks for everything, your hospitality (and very nice treat basket) are much appreciated and went a long way in creating beautiful family memories.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
I would strongly recommend this condo to anyone visiting Sandpoint and it is worth every penny. The location is perfect and within walking distance to everything we wanted to do, the decor is truly beautiful and overall cleanliness perfect.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property
This definitely a luxury home. Everything was top notch. The home is in a neighborhood but the property is very secluded and private. The views are absolutely beautiful and the interior decor is showcase worthy.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property
Great location. Place was clean. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
What a lovely home! It provided a safe and comfortable place to reunite with dear friends. We really appreciated the well appointed kitchen, the comfortable beds, the amazing views and all the little extras really added up.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View