Guest Reviews

Martsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
So fun! We didn't want to leave! The home is so comfortable and clean we would hang out in either the living room or the downstairs family room. The kids hung out downstairs on watched Netflix. The adults relaxed on the deck overlooking the lake or down on the dock. It is truly a perfect home!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2537
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
Gorgeous home on the lake with easy dock/lake access. The home has tons of natural light and was spacious. We spent most of our days enjoying the dock and the lake. The deck was a perfect spot to play games and eat during the evenings.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in the condo. The kitchen was well equipped and we loved enjoying our meals on the deck and exploring on the kayaks. The place was very clean too!
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
By far the most beautiful, peaceful place weve stayed at. If youre looking to get away, this is the place! The garden with all the yummy berries was the best treat. Also the Sandpoint beach, which is very close to the cabin was breathtaking. Cant wait to come back!!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
TUALATIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Enjoyed spending time with the family. Dover is so beautiful.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
TUALATIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
5 Stars Beautiful house with plenty of space and cabinet storage. It's also in a nice little "cove" that keeps it a bit protected. It is right next to the bridge which can be loud but didn't really bother us. Otherwise, it's also in a great location.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
This house is in a great location, with plenty of privacy (only one near neighbor), and all the amenities you can imagine. We were expecting basic kitchen supplies, but were thrilled to find water equipment (including floaties), board games, beach towels, etc.! The house was spacious while still being cozy, and we really enjoyed our week here. Kellee and her team are also fantastic property managers -- communication was excellent, and everything was very clean, so I would feel comfortable booking any of their properties in future.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
Great location, beautiful views and very nicely appointed condo. Great linens and comfortable beds. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
We rented 90 Sunnyside for our 50th wedding anniversary. There were 14 of us. Ages 74 to 11. We had a fabulous time. Boating, swimming, hiking and corn hole. But I have to say the most unexpected fun was the pike fishing. We caught 5 pike from 14# up to 24# right off of the dock. Our grandson and granddaughters catch was their first fish caught. And to catch a 14# pike was a thrill for sure. We did release all of the fish.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Great cabin with a beautiful view, we had a wonderful time.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Beautiful setting right on the lake - if you are looking to get away from it all this is the place. Perfect for a small group with gorgeous views but lots of steps from deck to dock. Home was very comfortable and sparkling clean. We also had quick responses to any of our questions. Our week here was tremendously relaxing and enjoyable for all. Thanks!
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Nice location at Schweitzer very near the village. Clean, quiet, comfortable.
View Property: Blue Beetle #8
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay on Crooked Ear. Fantastic house in a lovely neighborhood. Plenty of activities to keep the kids and adults busy, including tennis courts, basket ball court, and swimming and fishing off the community dock. We brought paddle boards and left them at the dock during our stay. Kitchen is well stocked with the necessities.
View Property: Crooked Ear 66
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed this house very much. It was clean, the yard was clean and the dock was great. We are going to be back next summer.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301