Guest Reviews

Bonham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect for our reunion. House had plenty of room for visiting but also privacy if we wanted some quiet time. Everything we needed was right there - from 2 stocked laundry rooms, full kitchen amenities, linens, bedrooms and baths. Loved the heated floors in the baths. The views are incredible as are the outdoor decks, tram to the different levels, docks, boat and jet ski slips. Property is in a great area. This property made our trip!! Very luxurious, very clean and extremely comfortable.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
What a delightful place. Made it worth it to come over for a soccer tournament. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this lovely house and outside fun!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
DM was fantastic! Highly professional, friendly, and customer focused. The property was first class. The Season's is very clean and very well kept. Nothing is out of place and seems like they have thought of everything to make the owners and tenants experience top notch.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Warren Island
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is absolutely beautiful. It is the perfect place to take a large group of people too. I loved the loft area with all of the bunkbeds and we plan to do something similar in one of four guest rooms. The view is amazing and we had wonderful sunsets. The hot tub was a perfect place to enjoy the view. We had an osprey as a guest on the property, which was so cool.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
We loved everything about our stay in this rustic cabin. The rental is very clean and comfortable. We loved the large kitchen space and found it to be very well stocked for all of our cooking needs. The apartment over the garage is an amazing retreat and again was extremely well appointed. We enjoyed coffee on the lower deck every morning and ate all of our meals on the upper deck. Thank you for sharing this amazing property with our family. RATED: 5 stars
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love love loved it! So peaceful. Great view. Fantastic walkthrough by Jesse when we checked in helped a lot.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love,loved the house on Dover bay .We were sad to leave. Fabulous house and location definitely have this location in our to do again vacation spot and home ...really loved Dover Bay Really loved the accommodations and friendly agent. Deck and table outside had bird droppings that can happen being in woods but looked liked it had been there for a while.so it would be nice to hose it off.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
A large, spacious house that can accommodate a large group of people easily. Plenty of room for family activities inside as well as outside on a small deck and grassy area leading down to the dock. Private dock is nice and available paddle boards were great for the kids. We also enjoyed the bicycles that were available - easy access to trails leading into Sandpoint from the house. The proximity to Highway 95 is as described in the listing - it's noticeable outside but doesn't necessarily detract from outdoor activities. Somewhat more noticeable inside the house that indicated in the listing, at least in the bedrooms at night (nothing some ear plugs won't easily fix). That said, the trade-off for some road noise is that it takes but a few minutes to get into Sandpoint for eating out, shopping, etc. which was nice.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything including location was fantastic. Very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Buck Run 9
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Thank you for allowing us to enjoy this beautiful home! Every room had it's own personality! We loved being able to visit with family while playing pool, enjoying the beautiful views, and spending time in the kitchen.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay and a beautiful location that this place is located at. Fully updated throughout and everything needed for a very comfortable night's rest is provided. Being able to experience Schweitzer is something everyone should be able to do.
View Property: Blue Beetle #8
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
A perfect place for three generations, 10-78, to celebrate the 85th birthday of our very special family leader. Fun for everyone and great memories for all!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Kellee was awesome to work with! Very responsive!
Property
Condo was clean and in a great location!
View Property: Bayside South #204
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really clean and gorgeous home. Loved the linens. The views are so amazing. We loved that it was such a short walk to the Village for dinner and just very very relaxing.
View Property: Headwall 38
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay with our very small family group of only 7 people. 5 adults and two toddlers. The paddle boards and kayaks were a great touch! Good fishing off the dock!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I stayed in the room off the kitchen, with that many people in the house, it would have been nice to have our own Bathroom and a king bed. Other than that, the spices, supplies, water toys, firepit, dock, lift, deck, were all top notch. We loved it! The only reason, I did not give it a 5, was the lack of a master suite. Kellee was great to deal with, prompt, professional and friendly. She even took the time to deal with us on Sunday. We had a great experience with DM!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 367
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay in a well appointed condo. The property management was proactive and highly responsive.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
The space was awesome had everything we needed as far as amenities and more. It was super clean and we would stay in Dover Bay again. Thanks for a nice place to stay for our weekend get away!
View Property: Bayside South #204
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
If you're looking for a relaxing get away on the lake this place is tough to beat! The open concept living area and large patio makes it great for socializing. We were at first worried about it being hot because the house does not have AC, but with its location the sun is behind the nearby hills by early afternoon and the house stays nice and cool in the shade. There is a boat rental spot just a few minutes from here and they had tons of boats when everywhere in town was sold out, so if you are looking for some days on the water then this is a great choice!
View Property: Bay Drive 675
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation we have had so far as a family outing. Everything was clean, and as we expected. We couldn't use the bikes as the tire pump was broken. The dock was great, patio and furniture all very nice. Daugherty Management was easy to deal with, all emails with questions were answered.
View Property: Westwood 1707
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would do it again
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Well kept home on lake front. Equipped with everything we needed. Enough space for family of 11 and dog. Loved the separate studio above garage. RATED: 5 stars
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the home for a family reunion. It was amazing; I am now the favorite uncle! The Kootenai Bay Lodge is the best vacation rental we have ever stayed. This beautiful home was cleaned to perfection. We loved the kayaks, stand up paddle boards and other water toys that come with the home. Kootenai Bay Lodge has everything you could possibly need! The Kitchen is amazing, the access to the lake is perfect and the home is so well equipped that we never needed anything. We had the best vacation ever! Thank you!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650