Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
Not only was the property fantastic with a large yard for kids to play in, the street was quiet and the neighbor friendly. The house was a perfect size for our stay and we loved the openness to the upstairs. There was no AC in the home which we didn't realize when booking but thankfully it wasn't too hot. The property management company was fantastic to work with. Quick to respond to requests and questions. I would definitely book through them again.!
View Property: Clearwater Lane 40
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
Great home base for us as we traveled around Northern Idaho. Loved that the home was well stocked with dishes, utensils, towels etc. for our whole group. The upgraded appliances definitely set it apart from other bare-bones places we've stayed at in the past. The Train was a little surprise, but got used to it quickly. Thanks for having us!
View Property: Upper Humbird 329
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
Property was perfect for a large group. Beautiful, Clean, Great Location.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
House was clean, perfect for the ski area. We had 7 people (4 adults 3 teens) with us. The garage wasn't deep enough for our suburban, but provided parking right in front of the garage. Keyless entry is great.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
If you are looking for a view that never quits, peaceful nature, walking/hiking trails and a hot tub at the end of the night, this is your place. It was clean, set up very well for our family of 4 and gave us so much space to relax the entire time we rented here. Its also less than 15 min to get to a smaller town that has a little drive through coffee shop. Perfect vacation, thanks for sharing your home!!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
Beautiful place, very comfortable and great location.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
The communication and instruction where great. It was clean and so ideally located. AND Fourth of July fire works were amazing from balcony! We will rent this again for sure!
View Property: Seasons 7-409
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crooked Ear 66
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Awesome stay, clean house, very cozy.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
The house was perfect for two families for a long weekend. It was clean and in a quiet neighborhood with lots of walking paths and easy access to a boat launch!
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Fantastic property to entertain both adults and kids. Lots to do, and the home is well laid out. Fishing was excellent from the dock and we landed numerous smallmouth bass. Views and setting...extremely peaceful. Roughly 15 mins from restaurants etc, Would highly recommend this property!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Well-appointed house. Great location. Very comfortable. Check in and out process was easy. Would definitely stay again
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
The house was perfect for two families for a long weekend. It was clean and in a quiet neighborhood with lots of walking paths and easy access to a boat launch!
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Our stay at Pondering Pine was fabulous. The view of the lake is stunning and the property is fun and beautiful. The house had everything we needed and wanted. The bedding and towels are noteworthy. The kitchen is well stocked and easy to cook in. Theres everything there for everyone, whether its relaxing and watching some tv, playing games, or spending time outside on the dock or in the lake. We absolutely loved using the paddle board and kayaks! The weather was perfect for being out on the water. The water was a tad bit cold but it didnt stop us from experiencing swimming in the lake. We are from south Florida so we throughly enjoyed every moment outside either at Pondering Pines or in the area of Sandpoint. We did several hikes and lots of exploring. This area is absolutely breathtaking. The management company has excellent timing with their response and made the effort to make our stay impeccable. They came to property to welcome us and make sure we knew all about the property. They also gave us excellent recommendations. We tried most of them. Theyre very friendly. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay and have an excellent all around experience at Lake Pend Oreille.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bottle Bay 268
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
We loved our stay in this beautiful home. The kitchen was fully equipped; the house impeccably clean and well furnished with fun (ping pong table, fooze ball) for cooler days and the views/access from the kitchen and living room of the river a dream.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
The home was complete with all of the furnishing that I expect to find in my own home. It couldn't have been nicer. The neighborhood was also very conveniently located. My wife and I like exploring the USFS lands that surround Sandpoint and this home was a very comfortable home base for us. We hope to return to this house in the not too distant future.
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Great Property. Very Clean. We were a little unfortunate with the waeather but that house was perfect for our large group to spend time together inside. We will definately consider booking this property again!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jasper Loop 263
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The property was exactly as described and could not have been any better. We loved the location and didn't want to go back to our busy lives after the chance to relax and enjoy nature.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The property was lovely and suited our 13 family members to a T. Separate spaces for teens in the group. Water was a little cold for water sports but we enjoyed the area very much - Sandpoint is very nice. We had 2 grandchildren graduate high school and we enjoy traveling together so we make it a family affair. Would love to come back here when water is warmer!!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Awesome location, very nice condo with everything you would need for a great relaxing get away. We will definitely be back:)
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
This is where you want to be. Stunning location, beautiful home that comfortably handled our entire group. Clean, both relaxing and fun, and professionally managed.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
This home is lovely. It sits on a private lot with stunning views. The house is well designed with gigantic tall ceilings and lovely natural lighting. The location is a bit remote but that is part of its charm. Would love to see more info on nearby exploring options for hikes, biking, and paddling.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
10/10 spot! Super nice, super pretty
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines