Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Beautiful and a great location!
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
Beautiful home! Lots of activities and right on the water, amazing hot tub and fire at night. Our family enjoyed an after graduation weekend and this place was perfect. Was well stocked, had everything we needed and more, definitely recommend this location. Communication was also great, check-in and out was simple. Will stay here again.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Veradale, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property
Youll love this place! Its beautiful inside but the views outside are absolutely spectacular. Snow capped mountains and tons of wildlife. You will see bald eagles and ospreys perched in the trees right outside your dining room window. Its a very quiet and peaceful area with lots of options for hiking, Watch the sun rise from the master bedroom complete with a cozy fireplace. Nice year-round restaurant within walking distance plus lots of dining places in Sandpoint just 3 miles away. Skiers will love Schweitzer mountain with free bus service up to the lodge.
View Property: Marina Town Condo #903
Kula, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful setting, wonderful home. Point location gives gorgeous 270 degree views. Note only 1 en-suite bathroom - goes with the MBR, only King bed. A kind of communal area for sinks in hallway. Toilets and shower in separate rooms, and a full bath for the media/kids accommodations. Perfect for a big family! Gorgeous little beach for kids and grown ups alike and a much used hot tub.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 233
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
Kellees place was amazing, even better than expected! The location was perfect with an amazing view, and we loved using the paddle boards and kayaks all weekend. When we couldnt find life jackets they quickly dropped some off for us as well. It was incredibly clean and the grounds were very well kept up. We are all looking forward to staying here again!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
The condo was amazing! Great views, very clean and warm. Great location! Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Seasons 233
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property
A beautiful breathtaking scenery. Such hospitality they had a pantry with different kinds of foods that said help yourself that were there when you arrived. Everything about it was perfect. Especially the cool finds like binoculars and the telescope. Great place for making memories.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
Amazing place for a couples getaway. Beautiful views. Amenities were easily accessible and a short walk away. Will stay again in the future!
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Carmel, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Kettle falls, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
Nice view of the lake and a short drive to Sandpoint. Very roomy!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
Great place stay and view is amazing. Definitely worth it.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. I would recommend this place.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Coeur d`Alene, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 233
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
This was a great place to host our management team training. We enjoyed our stay immensely and had lots of room to spread out. It was also such a great setup having bathrooms and showers in most rooms. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Great space! The indoors are really kid friendly with lots of games and space. The outside area is a bit small but beautiful.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Great place with many open spaces to gather and visit in. Well equipped kitchen. It had everything we needed and more. The host was responsive and communication was just enough.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Very spacious and accommodating of a lot of people! Had a wonderful time at this beautiful house.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Such an amazing place to stay! Breathtaking view, beautiful home, very accommodating, and outstanding customer service! The beds are super comfortable and its so quiet and peaceful! We are looking forward visiting again!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324