Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
We stayed for a winter vacation. 3 families. 6 adults and 8 kids and we all fit with plenty of room to spare. The management company replied to all request within minutes by text message. I would definitely stay again and would highly recommend you stay here as well!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
The best equipped home Ive ever stayed in. Everything you could ever need is available here, things for babies, blow up mattress, robes, slippers. Felt like a suite in a resort. Easy ski access, we were on the slopes in a minute on the way out, and skied directly to the house when we returned. The views were amazing, and property management made the entire process easy. Would love to return.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Beautiful location.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Beautiful house (duplex) with easy access to the lifts. Great place to spend time with the family on a ski vacation. Very friendly and helpful management will take care of you if any little hiccups happen.
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
New construction! Very swanky. Amazing radiant floor heating that makes all the floors a pleasure to walk on. The entire main floor is a great room that is perfect for all hanging out as a family; cooking, playing games, hot tubbing, grilling! The kitchen is a great size for cooking big meals and has good equipment (very good knives!). The stove and oven work well. The sink is nice and big for doing dishes. Dishwasher works well. It's a bit too far to walk to the lifts, although if you are going into the village to get some pizza or beer it's a nice walk. Being a bit further out makes it a great/uncrowded area to take the dogs on a walk. Although there is a bit of construction going on all around, but that should be completed in the next several months. The beds and linens are really good quality. The downstairs bedroom (with bunk bed) can work for adults, but is definitely better for kids. Four bathrooms is great for bigger groups. The hot tub is really nice. The internet is pretty bad. It's just an AT&T hotspot, and can't really hold up to serious remote working. We had to resort to each using our own phone hotspots.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
We had an amazing time! The house was perfect for our family . It was clean and well stocked. We loved it and will definitely come back!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Your home was so clean, cute, perfect, cozy and easy. Had everything we needed in the kitchen and beyond. The beds and bedding were SOOOOO comfy! Appreciate the communication throughout our stay. The location in proximity to the resort was great for our ski weekend. We would stay here again for sure!
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
This house had everything we needed to have a restful stay in Sandpoint. Thank you.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glades 2C
canby, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Great spot, very well appointed home with everything you may need in kitchen ware and more. The private hot tub is a great treat after a day on the slopes. The heated garage makes for super easy loading in and out. The fact that each bedroom has its own full bath is in its own right a super bonus, plus the bedrooms being separated by the main living space makes the lower bunk bed room fantastic for privacy or kids.
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
This is a really great place. We skied nearby Schweitzer mountain and it served as a great base of operations. Great place and host. We Really appreciated the basics like spices, baggies and foil which you rarely see but makes visits so nice. Also the welcome basket was a nice touch. We had a great time in sandpoint and Highly recommend this home. We have stayed at a lot of Air BnB and this one is at the top of the list. Very well done! Thanks
View Property: Hornby Place 504
hoboken, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
We loved this home and we will certainly be back!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic time at Kellees. Everything was as described and easy. Thanks, again!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Great place to call home for a few days - clean, spacious, and central! And you can't beat the view.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property
Perfect spot for a winter or summer get away. Large home with many bedrooms and spaces for a group to spread out. The house was clean, well stocked with linens, kitchenware, fireplaces for winter months and water "toys" for summer months. A very versatile vacation home.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this place! The house was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked and we were able to prepare meals for our big group with no problems at all. The hot tub was great, we always go out of our way to find a location with a hot tub. Great location as well... I would attempt to stay at this house again for sure if I visit Sandpoint.
View Property: Upper Humbird 329
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
Great location and easy check in instructions!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful home. Fully stocked kitchen with a really nice blender. Amazing hot tub with fun lighting. Responsive host.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
This is a BEA-utiful property right on a spit of the lake in Sagle. The location is far enough from downtown to feel isolated, but close enough to have easy access to food, shopping, and Schweitzer Mountain. The home has a typical mountain house feel with cathedral ceilings, exposed beams, and a warm and cozy environment. The views were amazing and the home overall was perfect for our group. Highly recommend for all types of groups from large families to friends gathering for a long weekend. The property is well suited for all!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
The property was gorgeous and well appointed. Wonderfully stocked kitchen and great communication with the manager.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint