Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachhouse Lane E 438
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property
The property is just as billed and is a fantastic place for a multi-family getaway, which is what we did. It was quiet, clean and very relaxing. We had an issue with a bathroom one of the days and the property management was super responsive and got someone out immediately to fix it. Couldnt ask for a better interaction.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
Clean and great location!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 375
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
My family and I stayed here for the 2022 Long Bridge Swim. It's about 1/2 mile walk to the finish line, which was great. Overall this place was great. It had a lot of extras I wasn't expecting (board games, beach chairs, inflatable rafts, 2 pools). The shallow pool is right outside your door and that's where the kids hang out. One thing to note about this condo complex is that I don't think any of them have A/C. There were units in the bedrooms (which was a godsend on some hot days), but the living room can get a bit toasty. It didn't matter that much as we just went to the lake on the warm days. Bring your bikes/kayaks if you can which will make the stay even more fun.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
This place is amazing. The lake, the pool table, all the bedrooms and comfy beds, the fire pit (even tho we didnt use it), the kitchen gadgets and such, the roomy living room, the balconies Amazing.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
Our family had a wonderful week in this home. Plenty of room for fun and making memories. Peaceful neighborhood. Beautiful water. Calm and quiet mornings for coffee on the deck. We were able to enjoy being outside almost all of the time. Thank you Kellee for making communication easy. Thank you for your quick responses to the few things that needed to be addressed. I highly recommend this home for a family gathering and I highly recommend Kellee and her company as hosts.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
This beautiful property had all of the essentials plus, corn hole, and plenty of water toys for all of us to enjoy. The view from the deck and windows is gorgeous . We would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bottle Bay 268
Verona, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful place in a great location. Right on the water, but only a short drive from Sandpoint, it offered the best of both.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
We had an amazing trip to Sandpoint and loved the home. We used the kitchen every night and enjoyed coffee in the patio every morning. We brought our 11 month old son and the house had everything we needed (and a lot of what we forgot to pack)! It was beautiful, clean and such a special place. Thank you for a great stay!! My only recommendation is to bring earplugs for the noisy train at nighttime!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
This place was so beautiful inside & out. Just a short drive to grocery stores, and right near the water! We will be coming back next year!!
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Great place
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Comfortable place
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
This house is just amazing with plenty of space for a big family. The property is private with a great set of trails with a spectacular view. Only 5 mins from a lovely local beach and 20mins from town. Everyone had a great time and the house had everything we needed and more! The property management company is also very helpful and easy to get a hold of. Looking forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Such a beautiful property and view of the lake! Peaceful and comfortable are the best descriptors.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
We rented this condo for our team members traveling to Idaho from elsewhere. The setup worked great for everyone. The table is oversized and doubles as a desk. It can accommodate multiple computers and monitors at one time. The kitchen was large and had all the supplies we could need. We enjoyed the nights on the patio and the location is perfect for Bayview.
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Wonderful location!! Will stay again!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Great location with lots to do!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
Excellent stay! Wonderful communication, gorgeous property, clean, well-stocked. We loved everything about it & would want to stay there again!
View Property: ZZZ Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed, and more. There was plenty of room of us to spread out. This was probably the cleanest homes we've stayed in over the years, much appreciated. We found the location on the lake to be amazing. Surrounding neighborhood was very quiet. A few things didn't expect were waiting for us: A Corn Hole set, Spike ball and Fishing poles
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 863
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
It was our first time to Sandpoint and we loved it. The weather was perfect and the people were so friendly. The house is very conveniently located close to downtown shops and grocery stores. We rode our bikes in one day. We appreciated all the big and little things the home had to offer including everything you needed to prepare and cook food, wonderful oven, all manner of small cooking appliances, food storage containers, coffee, washer/dryer, AC, kayaks, paddle boards, wifi, night lights, hair dryer, big refrigerator, cooler, make-up removers, bbq, and sooooooooo much more. Thoughtful inclusions so you dont have to worry about much. The home is cozy and inviting and adequately accommodates a small family (2 adults and 1-2 kids) but any more people and I wonder if it might get uncomfortable with a single bathroom. Grateful to allow small pets. The wooden windows at the front of the lounge looking out to the lake are lovely although dont open out to the deck. The hot tub was great but the best part was the waterfront location - we loved the easy access to the lake and the dock and we swam every day - inflatables are a must so take them with you. The sunsets are gorgeous! The water is so still and clear and feels fresh, the stones are fun to skip and we could see the fish so take fishing gear. It was such a special vacation. We truly loved it. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 375
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
Loved the Property. A little close to the main hwy, but overall enjoyed everything! Loved the kayaks and paddleboards included - great memories on the lake. Thank you!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 375