Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
This vacation home is an absolute dream! It truly has exceeded our expectations with how every detail was though out. Our family of 20+ were taken care of to the highest care and everyone slept comfortably. The view, kids sand area, water equipment, furniture, bedding, and everything else was top notch. This beautiful home really feels like home away from home. Thank you! We will be back for sure :) - Sereda Family
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Spending this weekend in this beautiful vacation home was truly amazing! Everything about this place is breath-taking, the view of the house, the night time fun spending time around the fire pit right on the lake front. This trip was amazing and I can't wait to come back! We recommend that everyone tries the paddle boards. -Whipple Family
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
With family from Boston, Park City, San Antonio, Spokane, and Sherwood, OR, we gathered in your beautiful home and made magical memories with special moments together. We loved playing in the water, dancing on the lawn, boating and exploring. The kids loved the bunk room.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Loved staying at the Loft. Modern and rustic with everything we need to help make our stay very comfortable. The 2 patio's were a nice place to get outside for a relaxing sit out.
View Property: ZZZ Larch Street Loft
US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
A beautiful home with an outstanding view.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
This home is spectacular and we had such an amazing time. Beautiful views and amenities for entertaining. Forever memories!
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The condo was close to downtown and not far from Schweitzer Ski resort, the purpose of our stay. The accommodations were perfect and the unit was clean and roomy.
View Property: ZZZ Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
The architecture was an experience in itself! My husband's engineering mind loved the beams and 18in walls. I was inspired to redecorate a few rooms in our home!
View Property: ZZZ Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
My sister and I loved our Larch St Loft experience. I would highly recommend booking 1106 #E for your Sandpoint stay. Cozy, comfortable, with everything you need. Close to everything Sandpoint has to offer and quiet. Also perfect for entertaining a couple of friends if you choose, lovely small kitchen and plenty of space. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.
View Property: ZZZ Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
Straw bale construction definitely gives it that euro charm! Warm and cozy and neat as a pin. LOVED it :)
View Property: ZZZ Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
This sweet space was perfect. Super clean, well appointed. Much larger than the photos depicted. We would definitely choose this again.
View Property: ZZZ Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Incredible property with everything you could possibly need during your stay. Kellee and her staff really go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant stay."
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Gorgeous and extremely comfortable home. Great location."
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
This beautiful and quaint townhouse had all the amenities necessary for our skiing needs. It was close to everything and most importantly, it was at the lip of the mountain bottom.
View Property: ZZZ Larch Street Loft
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
Home was fabulous, location superb, and what a great place to relax all while close to the mountain and all the activities. Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view form the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village-this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The kitchen is completely fabulous!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: Headwall 42
Oldtown, United States of America
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view from the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village- this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The upstairs kitchen is completely fabulous!!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: ZZZ Chutes 150 - Lower
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
"Beautiful and comfortable home, great location"
View Property: Headwall 38
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is a wonderful home in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is a beautiful condo in a beautiful location. Kellee was very helpful and accommodating.
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
"It was an extraordinarily wonderful experience. There is not one thing that wasnt cared for...aesthetically or functionally. We were overwhelmed with the Restoration Hardware/Pendleton/Pottery Barn exquisite and tasteful. Everything was provided for an easy kitchen experience. The gift basket was thoughtful and yummy! The rooms and layout were perfect for the 15 of us! That theater room was awesome! Kids loved the bunk beds and the window/day beds!! The view of bald eagles and the lake is breathtaking. So nice to have a real fireplace with plentiful supply of wood. The counter seating surrounding the kitchen with the upside down canoe lighting was so conducive to cooking and visiting! I could keep writing...but am hoping you get the idea!!!"
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
"Beautiful lake front views and the location could not be more perfect for a summer holiday! The place had everything we needed and much more! Thanks again for having us Kellee!"
View Property: ZZZ Bottle Bay Rd 3735
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
Such a beautiful space! I can only imagine how perfect this place would be in the winter! The home was spotless and met our needs. I would definitely recommend this location to others!
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
"Clean, well put together home. We loved our stay!"
View Property: ZZZ Bayside South #1102