Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved everything about the inside of this home. It was clean, modern, comfy and just a lovely place to stay! The hot tub was so nice and clean! We would have loved to have seen the view from the hot tub, but the way the cover opens, it blocks the view. Minor detail of course! The view from the home is spectacular! The home had everything that we could need and we would definitely stay here if we return to ID!!
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Awesome place Well stocked with all essentials and toys. Will come back
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
We recently had a large group of family, friends, and kids stay at VillaZ and we had an incredible time! The house is beautiful and extremely spacious, even though we had around 20 guests. The grounds are lovely and we even had some luck catching fish off the dock. The kids and grownups loved paddleboarding and kayaking. The mountain backdrop against the lake was like staring at a postcard. The management company was communicative and accommodating. I would love to stay at this beautiful home again anytime.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
Beautiful house. Tons of room for the 11 of us. Highway and rail bridge noise wasnt bad at all. The dock was a real plus and we made good use of the the paddle boards. Hope to come back some day.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
The staff was very helpful accommodating our needs. Couldnt have asked for a better experience
View Property: Buck Run 263
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property
Beautiful views, beautiful condo/decorations, all the furnishings were very comfortable, fully stocked with everything we might have forgotten and/or needed. Owner quick to respond and checked in to make sure all was well and if we needed anything. Couldnt have been a better stay.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
They were able to accommodate us on very short notice and it was the absolute perfect place for us. Nicely updated waterfront home in a nice neighborhood. Just 10 minutes to Sandpoint. Had all the amenities we needed and very well-stocked. Extremely attentive Property Management Company. Very pleased! Didn't want to leave. Would stay here again!!
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Beautiful Location with the perfect view. Perfect location to walk to the Pub and main community area of the mountain. The set up of the house is great for everyone to have their own bathroom and quiet room. Great Dining room table for a eating and playing games at. Bring a suit for the Hot Tub... We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
This house was one of the most amazing places I have stayed at. So clean and literally has everything you could ever need. The check in and check out was so easy and they were so accommodating. Highly recommend and so worth the money
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Idaho Club N 340
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
This property is perfectly located to get away while not being too far away to enjoy visiting the local town of Sandpoint. No internet/tv was perfect to enjoy family games without interruption. Although weak, a cell phone signal was available to stream.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Very clean, functional, beautiful home in a fantastic setting on lake Pend Orielle. Close enough to Sandpoint for convenience but also secluded for privacy. Communication was quick and thorough. There were many amenities provided that we appreciated such as towels, cleaning products, kitchenware, etc. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Clearwater Lane 40
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Overall a very unique house!
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
This was the best Airbnb we have ever stayed at. The house and view were amazing. The location was perfect. Just far enough out of town to get privacy but yet close to downtown shopping and restaurants. We will definitely be staying at this property again. Communication with Kellee was easy and she always answered any questions we had.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Nice property with excellent views. Very kid friendly. Everything was thoroughly thought through! Highly recommended.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Helena, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Great stay. Would definitely recommend. The beach was fantastic and so was the house.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
Everything was just as advertised.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
The property is fabulous as photographed and described. Its perfectly laid out to be able to spread out for tranquil time and as well get together to enjoy the group. We had the pleasure of a full rainbow from one side of the lake to the other. Special time, special place.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
We had such a wonderful time at this beautiful property.
View Property: Seasons 7-403