Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Coeur D Alene, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We came to stay to celebrate my husbands 40th bday and had the most magical time. This property was the perfect getaway. Oh and the beds...they were amazing! We all said we had the best sleep of our lives here! We were secluded enough to be our loud mouth selves yet close enough to run and grab supplies as needed. This properties views were insanely beautiful. We would 10/10 recommend. The property management was on top of everything and so easy to work with, they just text you everything you need to know and leave you to enjoy yourselves...so nice! Only bummer was the teepee wasnt set up and were assuming due to winter weather but didnt stop us from having the best getaway. The kitchen has EVERYTHING you need but we suggest bringing a sharp knife...that was our only struggle in cooking for 12 3 meals a day for 3 days. Well be back!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great place, within walking distance of local shops. Loved the heated floors in master bath. Thoughtful extras, to make our stay enjoyable.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street 313
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Expect to be blown away by the beautiful view and great amenities that come along with the home. My family and I stayed for 2 nights and 3 days and had the most fun and relaxing time. A solid 5 stars all the way around. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
A nice place to stay.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Spectacular home in a spectacularly beautiful part of the world!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
One of the most notable things upon arrival was the undeniable cleanliness of the place. It was spotless! The view was beautiful and the hot tub was a fun touch to end the day. We had a fantastic weekend!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Antigo, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Excellent property! The location was within walking distance of a number of restaurants, breweries, and coffee shops in Sandpoint. The unit was up to date, well-maintained, and clean. I was even able to purchase my Schweitzer lift tickets directly through the management company. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
This property is wonderful. The owners and property managers must have made a list of items needed in most family scenarios and then stocked the home for fun and comfort. We loved it and the local ski resort is now our new favorite!
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
Our favorite stay on the mountain. Easy ski in ski out access. Well stocked kitchen, amenities, games for the kids. Decor is top notch. We will be back!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
We had a great time at this house! It was very kid friendly, private, and has an amazing view! It was exactly what our small family was looking for for a weekend get away. The porches and hot tub overlook the beautiful lake - it is even more beautiful than the pictures. I would 100% recommend booking this house or one of this companies other houses since Im sure they will all be just as impressive as the one we stayed at! 10/10
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Really clean and spacious house with a lot to do with family.
View Property: Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson
US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
Villa Z Does Not Disappoint!! We recently stayed at Villa Z during our Texas Spring Break. We would normally go skiing in Colorado, but this year called for something different! We had never traveled to Idaho before, and when researching, Schweitzer Mountain kept popping up as a top place for families to ski. With two families traveling together - 5 pre-teen/teenage boys between us - we needed a place that was big enough to give the kids and adults their own space aprs ski! Villa Z delivers on that and beyond! This incredible house is like no other rental house we have ever stayed in before. How amazing is this house? Let me count the ways for you! 1. It sits right on the lake with huge windows that look out onto the lake and the mountains beyond. The ever-changing view throughout the day will keep you mesmerized. We loved seeing the wildlife out on the water, from ducks and geese, to the hawks circling above, diving down to catch some fish. I was missing my daily morning coffee view the minute we left! 2. Bedrooms, bedrooms, and more bedrooms!! As we walked through the house, we could not believe the number of bedrooms that are in this house. We could have easily fit in another 2 families! And they even have a baby crib available for those who might be traveling with little ones. 3. The Bunk Room! While the adults took refuge in the main living area each night (by the incredible fireplace) the boys all hung out in the amazing bunk room upstairs. There are 6 bunks total, but the bunks on the bottoms are queen-sized beds, so you can fit lots of kids (or adults) in here! This space also has its own full bath and its own TV setup for entertainment. Our group of boys had brought their Nintendo Switch, which they easily hooked up to the TV for some nighttime gaming. Bonus that the room was far enough away that the adults didn't have to hear all of the shouting and squealing from the boys when they were playing. Ha! 4. The hot tub on the balcony, overlooking the lake, was the perfect spot to unwind and relax after a long day on the slopes. 5. The kitchen is fit for a professional chef! And it was by far the most well-stocked kitchen of any place we have stayed in before. There are multiple coffee makers available, from Keurig to the conventional, huge cooking range, huge fridge, separate prep kitchen with sink, and double dishwashers, which all came in handy since we chose to cook a few of our evening meals at the house, rather than go out. 6. The master bedroom, in which we stayed, was incredible, with windows looking out onto the lake and a gas fireplace. The master closet is huge, with plenty of drawers and hanging space to unpack and stay awhile. The spacious master bath is beautiful, with a jetted tub, shower, walk-in shower (awesome water pressure), tons of counter space, and most importantly, heated floors! Given that it was cold when we went, that was a huge plus for us! I hate having cold feet. Ha! 7. Heated boot dryer!! The boot dryer was such a nice bonus! It is situated inside the mud room/laundry room downstairs, right off of the garage entry. There are lots of cubbies for storing shoes and gear, and the boot dryer was big enough to dry ALL our boots at the same time, including space left over for gloves that had gotten wet during the day. 8. The management company, Daugherty Management, is top notch. Their emails and text notifications with pertinent information for our arrival/departure was timely. They were readily available to answer any questions we had, AND they helped us through a small crisis when we lost one of the ski passes that belong to the owner of the house. Luckily, we were able to get it replaced and the management company owner happened to be going to Schweitzer to ski, so she picked up the replacement while there. Additionally, we had asked about whether a crock pot was available at the house, since one of the meals we had planned required one. Finding out that there was not one (quite possibly the only thing that was lacking in the kitchen), a representative from the management company personally delivered a brand-new crock pot to the door on a Sunday afternoon! Talk about service!! 9. Everything in the house is immaculate and well-appointed. It feels luxurious, but not overdone. Even though it is huge, is still feels very intimate and inviting. If you have read this entire review, and you havent already decided to book a stay here what is wrong with you?? LOL! But seriously, it was the perfect ski vacation stay for us. We are now forever spoiled and wont be able to stay anywhere else without wishing we were here! We cannot wait to come back and experience Villa Z during the summer!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Great place ~ Clean and spacious. Thank you for hosting us!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
This home exceeded our expectations with both location and amenities. The house was fully stocked and the hosts went above and beyond to provide everything we needed for our stay. Would definitely recommend staying here and would stay again if I find myself in Sandpoint!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property
Lovely unit, well appointed, great communication, easy check in and out, amazing lake front setting. Great experience all around.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful views and easy access to skiing.
View Property: Headwall 38