Guest Reviews

seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Its a comfortable, well equipped and maintained condo. The location is a short walk to the shops and restaurants. I would stay here again.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Prepare to be relaxed and to unwind after a few days in this mountain retreat. Kellee has gone above and beyond to make this a memorable place. You will love the salt water hot tub, private, quiet mountain air, cozy fireplace, board games and the ability to disconnect from your internet and phone. This is a must stay! Thank you!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Excellent stay! The home and area are great! Hot tub was awesome for relaxing
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
Amazing townhome!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
This place was a dream to stay at. The bedrooms, and common areas are as advertised. The management team was great and responsive. The location is incredible -- lake views overlooking the mountain ranges to the north. This may be an annual trip for our group now. Looking forward to another stay.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Everything was clean and tidy upon arrival and check-in/out directions were very clear! Location of condo is perfect and walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Port Aransas, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
This place was amazing for our family vacation! Spent the day on the slopes and we were able to come in for lunch and relax in the hot tub in the evening! The home was so perfect for our large group and the kitchen was fabulous to cook in!
View Property: Headwall 42
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
This place was magical. The panoramic views of the mountains, lake and snow laden trees were staggering. Lots of space and room to play and explore. The house was clean, well stocked with essentials, and simply beautiful. We are already talking about when we can return!
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
KENNEWICK, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
We snuck away with our family before Christmas to spend time together and relax. The home was very cozy and accommodating. It was our winter wonderland for a few days. Thank you.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
The house was extremely comfortable and clean. Plenty of space for 2 families. The Bunk room was especially great to have a place for the kids to hang and play.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Great house in Sandpoint about 25 min drive from Schweitzer mountain. Loved our stay here - house was very well equipped with everything we needed (many brand new appliances/kitchen items), beds were quite comfortable, and the hot tub is amazing - great for some stargazing at night! WiFi worked really well for working remotely/video calls as well. Our only regret was not staying longer.
View Property: Upper Humbird 329
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
This home was incredible, and blew away the photos! The views of the lake were breathtaking! We thoroughly enjoyed all the amenities, appreciated the attention to detail. The beds were all very comfortable, enough blankets/sheets/towels. Great Kitchen & supplies. I will recommend if traveling in winter, to have 4x4 and chains, the road up to the home is windy and steep. We hope to come back!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearwater Lane 40
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Great stay. Absolutely beautiful
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
We have stayed at this property on several occasions. Its very well maintained, and property management is outstanding!!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
What an amazing spot! Great for the winter and would love to try it out in the summer. Gorgeous and comfortable.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint