Guest Reviews

Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
Amazing views and immaculate property. Perfect low-key girls weekend. Thank you!
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
This is an incredible location. Lakefront yet just minutes to downtown Sandpoint. The home is set up well for multi family gatherings. We had an amazing time and will be back!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Wonderful property in an awesome location. Downtown, beach, breweries (!), farmer's market all within moments of the front door. Rooftop deck made for an excellent place to wind down at the end of the day. Property manager was excellent. We had trouble with the lockbox at check in and they were there in minutes to get us squared away.
View Property: Pine Street 313
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our week-long stay on the lake in Idaho. The home was very clean and cozy and offered all the amenities we would hope for and was a perfect size for four adults and a toddler.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
We absolutely LOVED this home. It was one of our best vacations ever. The location was amazing and we took full advantage of all of the thoughtful amenities such as paddle boards, kayaks, fire pit and the private beach. We all went nuts for the teepee....so fun! The owners did an amazing job with the decor and it felt like a home not a rental. We will absolutely we back!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street 313
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
Stayed here with the girls for the weekend. The house is beautiful and perfect location. The home is well appointed with all kitchen items, the fireplace was a highlight and the covered decks are awesome. Location is perfect and its a quick bike ride into Sandpoint.
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
This is a really high end house in an unbeatable location that has every detail covered. One of the best we've ever rented.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Mulino, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Elmer City, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
From the moment we pulled up to the property we were in awe! Villa Z had everything we needed for a luxurious and relaxing family get-a-way! The house is stunning and extremely clean! There are so many hidden gems to this house and something for everyone! We all enjoyed the view and time down at the private beach! When we werent enjoying our time out on the gorgeous patio, we were relaxing inside and admiring this gorgeous home. The property manager was very kind and helpful all while making the check in and check out process go extremely smooth. We cant wait to plan another trip out to Villa Z! Everyone in our group had a blast- from the kids to the adults! Thank you to the owners and property manager for making our stay an unforgettable trip of a lifetime! - 5 STARS -
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
Loved everything about this place. Perfect location on the lake and not to far from town (5 min drive). Will definitely try to come back.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
Cute little house in the perfect spot in Sandpoint. Easy to walk to restaurants, stores, and businesses. House was comfortable and met all of our needs.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
loved it had my dads 50th birthday here it was a good time
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
My family loved everything about our visit.
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425