Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
The house is very family- friendly with lots of games and outdoor space. The furniture and beds were all so comfi! The location offers magestic views and lots of wIldlife sightings.
View Property: ZZZ Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic time at this property! Everything was clean and it was incredibly well stocked. Loved the central location with many restaurants and activities to walk to. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Heritage Pointe, CA
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
Fun lake house for the family
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic stay. Nice, well equipped property in a great location. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
Perfect place to spend with family and friends
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
This property was perfect for our family getaway! The location on the lake was gorgeous and there was enough room for everyone to come together for meals and games both indoors and outdoors. The kitchen was one of the best stocked kitchens with everything you could hope for and there is plenty of room for multiple chefs, oddly, we couldn't find a can opener but we donated one to the house so you should have everything you need.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2537
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
This place is amazing - very well stocked with all the little extras that make cooking a breeze. Great location with amazing views. Very spacious for two families.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Beautiful house, great location! We had a wonderful time exploring the area with our family. Our Host was fantastic about getting back to us with any questions we had during our stay. We will be back!
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
This house is wonderful. It's very clean and had plenty of room for our family reunion of 14 people. We had a party of ages 9 to 79, and everyone was pleased with the house. We rented a boat for three days and had no problem navigating the slough (about 10 minutes by boat from the lake to the house) to get back to the house to pick up our tubers and wake boarders. Our teenagers had no problem jumping off the dock to swim and getting back out of the water, but the dock has no ladder, so some of us older adults struggled more. There is a lovely, flat grassy area off the side patio of the house where we set up a volleyball net and cornhole for nightly tournaments. We ate out on that side patio every evening. We also had campfires and s'mores on two nights at the firepit in the woods on the side of the house. The kitchen was well-stocked and had everything we needed for cooking. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better house for our family reunion.
View Property: Bottle Bay 268
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
It was a beautiful place
View Property: Clearwater Lane 40
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
This is the second year in a row we have rented this home. It is beyond comfortable and we seriously couldn't ask for anything more - it was perfect for what we needed from age 4 to 70!! The house is so well laid out with plenty of room for each family member and two decks for unbelievable views of the sunsets and lake each night. Central AC was added in 2022 which was great. We brought a kayak and SUP but there were two available SUP's and a few floaty toys to use on the lake. The sloping lawn to the dock with beautiful landscaping is a bonus. We cooked nearly every night in a well-stocked kitchen and had very comfortable beds, linens, and premium towels. The lake is definitely the star of the show. To hang out on the deck and play on the water with our extended family was perfect. This was the highlight of my 2022 year.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Kelli and her team were so helpful in getting us prepared for our stay and available for any questions once we were there ( ranging from where is the best pizza place to property questions). The property location was perfect with being able to walk to town, walk/bike the trails, enjoy the lake or pool or a small drive up to Schweitzer. . Our condo was a nice size for the four of us and had all the amenities we would want. Id highly recommend staying at this property.
View Property: Seasons 7-409
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Super cute, fun area!
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Great location and cleanliness. We stayed here for a wedding and it great. Would recommend.
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Nice property. Great location near village. Clean.
View Property: Headwall 38
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
Not only was the property fantastic with a large yard for kids to play in, the street was quiet and the neighbor friendly. The house was a perfect size for our stay and we loved the openness to the upstairs. There was no AC in the home which we didn't realize when booking but thankfully it wasn't too hot. The property management company was fantastic to work with. Quick to respond to requests and questions. I would definitely book through them again.!
View Property: Clearwater Lane 40