Guest Reviews

The woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
Easy walk to town. Well decorated.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
The views are as described. The house has everything you need and the location is perfect!!
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
Excellent stay in Dover, cabin and neighborhood was excellent for our little kids and dog with short walking distance to Marina, Dover city park and restaurant. House was super clean and Kellee was responsive and helpful.
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
We loved this lake house! Its beautiful and updated. Super stocked with literally everything you need. Plenty of room for everyone. Loved the proximity to Sandpoint.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2537
TX
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
We had a great stay and cant wait to come back. The house layout having the bedrooms on three floors was perfect for the whole extended family to be comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub, garden, and deck were special. The views were incredible, we definitely didnt want to leave!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
Beautiful home with a fabulous view! The house is well equipped and very clean. Steep, curved driveway down to house. Fairly private, only one neighbor, who was nice.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
This was a great home. Its listing is transparent and what you see is what you get. The beds/bedding are high quality along with very comfortable. The drive to the home is long but we stayed in the summer. Im sure it will be a prime location for skiers in the winter. There were plenty of necessities, the only thing missing was bandaids.
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
Great place for our family reunion. Well maintained. Beautiful view. Lots of steps, but that is a good thing because we need the exercise. We will be back.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
Wow. We thought Kellee must use this space herself often as it is SO well appointed. Literally every creature comfort of home and then some! Super clean and intuitively organized. Tons of *extras* (blankets, pillows, water toys, goggles, games, kids books) Access to everything including a neighboring gas station/mini grocery store. Loved the pools and the lake access. We will be back!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Portland, OR, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
**This has been a very memorable family vacation that our family will treasure forever. 20 of us co-existed comfortably in this marvelous house...children, grandchildren, great-grandchildren! Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!! R.V. **Pure Summer Bliss! Kids everywhere, hiking, jumping off the dock, fishing, paddling, tramp-ing! Thank you for sharing your amazing home! A.V. **Thank you so much!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
YUCAIPA, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Fabulous home right on the lake in a very friendly area. I dont think you could ask for anything more if you are looking for a peaceful, beautiful and comfortable lake vacation.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
This was the perfect choice for three couples wanting to spend a fun weekend in Sandpoint and on the lake. Nice place, beautiful setting and not too far from town. Would definitely consider staying there again.
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Cant recommend enough. Thank you for sharing the tranquility of your property.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
I've rented luxury properties all over the US and Europe. This house was my favorite of all time. The setting on Lake Pend Oreille was perfect. The architecture of the house is amazing. And the furniture and furnishings -- often less than first rate in rentals -- were comfortable, often unique and obviously selected with care by the owner. Grandparents, kids and grandkids had a wonderful time. The management company was helpful, friendly and responsive without being intrusive. Our experience with this house could not have been better.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Bonney Lake, WA, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Helpful friendly property management. Great amenities.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Wonderful home, stunning location! Would highly recommend and definitely would stay there again!
View Property: Bayside South #204
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
This place was so wonderful for our family of 4. There was more than enough space and we didnt even have to use the carriage house. You cannot ask for a better location if you are looking to enjoy some time by the water, and near Sandpoint. The kayaks were a great addition and we used them daily. It feels remote and quiet but not far away from grocery stores or restaurants. I would love to stay here again and wouldnt hesitate recommending this place to anyone. Thanks again.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful home, attention to luxury accommodations and attention to guests comfort and enjoyment. Location is perfect: accessible to Sandpoint by boat (quick ride to town for groceries), fun boating to Hope & Bottleneck Bay, grandkids loved Schweitzer Mountain - another short ride from Oden Bay. The bunk room was perfect for our 4 grandkids (ages 5-9) we had a wonderful week. The kitchen and amenities were beyond expectation.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
The house and Renters were great. Very easy to deal with and the neighbors were friendly too.
View Property: Bayside South #204
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
The place was exactly as depicted, very clean and comfortable. Beautiful yard and great amenities. Just a short walk to the lake, minutes from downtown, and not to much further up to Schweitzer. A real convenient location. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Crooked Ear 66