Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Hard to beat the views, location, amenities and hosts communication. Made for a spectacular weekend.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. The location was primo with mountain and lake views forever. Kellee was completely responsive to the few questions we had and was as gracious as anyone could hope for. A home run.
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Idaho Club N 340
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
Great stay! Communication was outstanding. The home is private and in a great location.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
Amazing view and beautiful space to relax in. We really enjoyed our stay. 2 recommendations: larger, cozier area rug in the living area and improve kitchen lighting- too dim. Thank you!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Great location. Phenomenal home. Easy check in/out.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Everything was what was on the web site. The front door steps were a little hard for my elderly folks and could have helped to have a handrail. The moose was a unique experience to have in the yard. Would recommend to others.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property
This home is in a great location for walking to town and grocery shopping. Not to far from Schweitzer. We enjoyed the space of the home and would definitely visit again. The neighborhood was quite and pleasant. We also had great communication from Kellee.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Beautiful house! Great Host.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Great property. House is in excellent condition and very well equipped. Host communicates well. Location is close to downtown and short walk to shops and restaurants. We closed the 2022 ski season at Schweitzer with a great ski day on Sunday!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
This is a wonderful house. We used it for a multi-generational spring break trip and it met all our needs. The house is clean and open with a great, well-supplied kitchen. The second floor kids area is the best Ive seen and we will be trying to replicate some version of it at home! If you have not been to Sagle/Sandpoint, its worth noting that the train noise is no joke. The trains run 24 hours a day and the horn just echoes straight off the lake and in to your bedroom. We got used to it by the end of the trip but it was hard on the small kids in the group. Other than that, the house cant be beat. Airy, open layout and a beautiful outdoor setup with great furniture throughout. The Lake was still drained so we werent able to take advantage of the dock or beach but the set up looks professional and ideal for a sunny weather visit.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
41 Harrison Lane is a beautiful Airbnb that delivers everything you expect in a mountain getaway. Everything was clean and in good working order. The garage is heated too!
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful waterfront property a little over half an hour from the Schweitzer ski area. We had a perfect Spring ski vacation at this home which was well stocked with every implement and amenity we could need during our stay, the PendOreille views were an added bonus!
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Beautiful place on the shores of Lake Pend Oreille. Had everything we needed for a short ski holiday. Everything was immaculate and well-stocked. Thanks for hosting us!
View Property: Seasons 7-305
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Great spot for Sandpoint ID Clean and well equipped. The kitchen, though small very functional with sharp knives and everything one needs for cooking. Close to town and a nice view. Highly recommend
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-305
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 903
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
We rented this property for a girls weekend and had a wonderful time. The condo was very clean and well taken care of. The view of the lake was spectacular and the pool & hot tub were one of the highlights. It was very easy to contact the property manager via text and to checkout. We will be back again.
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
The home was convenient to Schweitzer and Sandpoint, it was comfortable and clean and the views are amazing. The ping pong tournaments were fierce. It was a wonderful stay.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
Great location for a winter get-away. We all enjoyed ourselves very much.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
Our family reserved this house for a very special birthday. It was such a beautiful place, with plenty of games and space for the whole family to enjoy!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
We brought our group of 10 here and this house was perfect. It close enough to town but nestled in the woods for privacy and lots of room for the pups and kids to explore. We enjoyed hiking nearby and also went up to Schweitzer which was only 25 minutes away. Everyone enjoyed viewing all sorts of wildlife out of the abundant windows and the family had a blast having cornhole tournaments in the garage. This house had room for everyone and was well appointed with all the amenities you could need. Thanks again! We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Clearwater Lane 40
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
What a spectacular home! It was extremely clean and inviting. It had everything we needed as far as the essentials go. The beds were also very comfortable. The views are incredible from every room in the home. I would love to see them in the Summer time. My family was sad to leave at the end of our stay.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340