Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
The home is beautiful inside and out. Quality furnishings and linens. Very peaceful setting. Nice to be removed from crowds but still easy to get to town. We saw deer and many wild turkeys on the property.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
The location is fantastic. It is away from business of town but close to walk to it. Pool was fantastic, access to beach and paddle boards a huge plus. Very tranquil setting.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
RIchland , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
The property management company was so easy to work with and very helpful!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, spacious and wonderful outside decking looking over the slough. Access to the lake takes a few minutes and then its time to play. Also launching the boat at Sandpoint City Beach was easy and convenient. Will be back!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
We are a family of 4 and this place was perfect for us. Its an easy/flat walk or bike to town, beach, parks. We were very comfortable and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed this house. It offered everything you need for a relaxing stay. Very clean with thoughtful touches. Don't be scared of not having a cell or Wi-Fi signal. Its the break we needed. Wound definitely stay here again.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
So fun! We didn't want to leave! The home is so comfortable and clean we would hang out in either the living room or the downstairs family room. The kids hung out downstairs on watched Netflix. The adults relaxed on the deck overlooking the lake or down on the dock. It is truly a perfect home!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2537
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
Gorgeous home on the lake with easy dock/lake access. The home has tons of natural light and was spacious. We spent most of our days enjoying the dock and the lake. The deck was a perfect spot to play games and eat during the evenings.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in the condo. The kitchen was well equipped and we loved enjoying our meals on the deck and exploring on the kayaks. The place was very clean too!
View Property: Bayview Lakeside Ave 34128 #14
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
By far the most beautiful, peaceful place weve stayed at. If youre looking to get away, this is the place! The garden with all the yummy berries was the best treat. Also the Sandpoint beach, which is very close to the cabin was breathtaking. Cant wait to come back!!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
TUALATIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Enjoyed spending time with the family. Dover is so beautiful.
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
TUALATIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
5 Stars Beautiful house with plenty of space and cabinet storage. It's also in a nice little "cove" that keeps it a bit protected. It is right next to the bridge which can be loud but didn't really bother us. Otherwise, it's also in a great location.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
This house is in a great location, with plenty of privacy (only one near neighbor), and all the amenities you can imagine. We were expecting basic kitchen supplies, but were thrilled to find water equipment (including floaties), board games, beach towels, etc.! The house was spacious while still being cozy, and we really enjoyed our week here. Kellee and her team are also fantastic property managers -- communication was excellent, and everything was very clean, so I would feel comfortable booking any of their properties in future.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Road 1071
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
Great location, beautiful views and very nicely appointed condo. Great linens and comfortable beds. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
We rented 90 Sunnyside for our 50th wedding anniversary. There were 14 of us. Ages 74 to 11. We had a fabulous time. Boating, swimming, hiking and corn hole. But I have to say the most unexpected fun was the pike fishing. We caught 5 pike from 14# up to 24# right off of the dock. Our grandson and granddaughters catch was their first fish caught. And to catch a 14# pike was a thrill for sure. We did release all of the fish.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Great cabin with a beautiful view, we had a wonderful time.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489