Guest Reviews

LEBANON, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
We loved everything. Close to lake, hot tub great, lots of rooms. Basement was nice for kids to play etc. The only downside was the smoke from forest fire. That can't be helped.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
We experienced a great week. The condo was well stocked with supplies and was in excellent condition. I highly recommend Dover Bay!
View Property: Bayside South #204
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside South #204
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Bayside South #204
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Absolutely gorgeous! Cannot say enough good things about the home, location, or the host! Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
This is review of Jacobson Acres: If your looking for something quiet off the beaten path and country living look no further. We stayed 8 nights at Jacobson Acres and enjoyed the time. The beds were comfortable, water drinkable & bathrooms spacious. The house broke down, 3 bedrooms upstairs, master on main floor and then 2 bedrooms in basement. The media room also in the basement. The house is very well equipped for meals, we ate in almost every night , grill & green egg. We also cooked breakfast and lunch while there. House had bikes etc and gaming center in media room, i.e. family friendly. WOULD suggest if it's going to be hot while your there i.e. over 95 and people staying upstairs would reach out to management company to make arrangements. i.e. NO AC. Management Company took very good care of us while there on above subject, think you just need to communicate with them on subject. Great trip wish we could have stayed longer..
View Property: ZZZ Jacobson Acres: S 351 Jacobson
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2537
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Fantastic place. Everything about it was perfect.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Lovely property- especially loved the walkability!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
We had a lovely and relaxing time at this property! Loved the lakefront location and quiet feel of the neighborhood. There are a lot of stairs, but worth it to spend time in/on the lake or just watching sunset from the dock. Immaculately clean, and we had everything we needed. Would love to stay here again some time!
View Property: ZZZ Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Great place to stay!! Everything you could possibly need and easy access to lake at Garfield Bay. No wifi or cell signal though, so be prepared for that!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Couldnt say enough about the location of this condo. Just steps away to the water, a swim deck, your own slip, private patio, steps away from the pool which also has amazing views of the lake and easy access to town! The condo is very spacious and comfortable and has everything you need for a very enjoyable stay in Sandpoint. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
YUCAIPA, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Great clean updated condo. We were sad to leave it.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Fantastic stay. well-appointed vacation rental.
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Very nice. People were very helpful. Would highly recommend
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
This place is perfect for a family to enjoy all Sandpoint has to offer. Walking distance to everything in downtown Sandpoint.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
This is a wonderful house in a beautiful setting. The house includes all of the amenities for a stay at the lake. The deck off the kitchen is perfect for a barbecue and the decks off of the front of the house are ideal for lake view relaxation.
View Property: Bottle Bay 4588
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed staying in Sandpoint. The property is well located and has good amenities. We loved swimming in the lake and pool. There are a number of great restaurants in Sandpoint and the surround area. We visited Schweitzer Mountain for the Wine Fest and walked a trail. Its possible to rent boats to explore Lake Pend Oreille from the water. This property is located on the ground floor of a 3 story building and has a flight of 5 stairs to walk down to the front door. The sliders from the living room open out onto the patio area and lead to the grass and fab views of the lake beyond. The kitchen is well setup and the bedrooms are comfortable.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
Stylish and comfortable, this beautiful home is ideally located near charming Sandpoint and a short walking distance to beautiful Lake Pend Oreille. We are thrilled to have found this charming home and equally grateful for the professionalism and excellent service from Daugherty Management. We look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: Crooked Ear 66