Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Kellee went above and beyond to accommodate our large group. She helped us to book the house after our previous air bnb host cancelled 4 days before our arrival. Highly recommend this property and all others managed by Kellee
View Property: S. Kootenai Bay 152
Bellingham, United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This home is perfect for a family gathering or a romantic getaway. The house is well stocked and well kept. The property is beautiful and expansive with room for kids, friends family and dreams. The beds are very comfortable and the property offers wonderful privacy. We really enjoyed it
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Amazing property with plenty of room to accommodate large groups. The outdoor space is great for games and activities and the location is quite private from neighboring residences. Recommended!
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This unit has STUNNING views over lake Pend Oreille, and access to a private beach and pool. The unit is walking distance from downtown Sandpoint. We absolutely loved our stay here, and we would definitely return.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Very clean, well kept home. Great location and amazing view. Would come back again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 367
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
The best kitchen I have ever had in an Airbnb down to the vitamix and instapot. Very elegant and the best place on the mountain to stay for an enjoyable Schweitzer experience
View Property: Headwall 42
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful and comfortable home, great location.
View Property: Headwall 38
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with great views, short walk for ski in/ski out right out the front door. We had all the amenities we needed to make our meals at home. A couple of small issues were dealt with immediately. We were very pleased and would definitely stay here again
View Property: Headwall 38
Rancho Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This place is amazing. It is beautifully appointed. It feels like staying at the really amazing home of a good friend -- it doesn't feel like a rental. I'm thankful for all of the nice touches and services that go way above and beyond. The linens, kitchen ware, furnishings, etc. are fantastic -- everything is well stocked and seems brand new. We loved it. Best ski house we've ever stayed at! Fabulous location -- amazing views -- close to Village -- you couldn't ask for better
View Property: Headwall 38
United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
It was an extraordinarily wonderful experience. There is not one thing that wasnt cared for...aesthetically or functionally. We were overwhelmed with the Restoration Hardware/Pendleton/Pottery Barn (Website hidden by Airbnb) exquisite and tasteful. Everything was provided for an easy kitchen experience. The gift basket was thoughtful and yummy! The rooms and layout were perfect for the 15 of us! That theater room was awesome! Kids loved the bunk beds and the window/day beds!! The view of bald eagles and the lake is breathtaking. So nice to have a real fireplace with plentiful supply of wood. The counter seating surrounding the kitchen with the upside down canoe lighting was so conducive to cooking and visiting! I could keep writing...but am hoping you get the idea!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Wonderful place. We had our wedding there, created some beautiful memories, and really enjoyed the family time that this large venue offered for us. Great stay, would book again for a longer time period
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Spokane, United States of America
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Wonderful property and location. The property management company is exceptionally helpful and friendly. Great stay
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Chatsworth, CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Spectacular location, spectacular views, spectacular log home! Everything completely updated and modern. The pictures are good, but the house is better in person! The kitchen is fully stocked with every utensil you will need. We also rented a ski boat and spent a considerable amount of time on the lake. The dock and boat lift are great. Nothing but great memories
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Havre, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Had an amazing time at the house, perfect location, and great size! Would be a perfect place to enjoy the hot summer on the lake too! Plenty of room inside and outside for many different activities for everyone
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This was our second year. The second trip was every bit as good as the first. There were four families in our group and the accommodations could not be better. The back patio is the perfect spot to take in the gorgeous surroundings and the huge grass backyard made for the perfect volleyball court. The dock accommodated our two boats and two jet skis and the location could not be more ideal. We would recommend this place to anyone looking to explore the Sandpoint area. Such great memories.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Eagle, ID, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
THIS WAS OUR 2ND TRIP TO THIS AMAZING SPOT. THE HOME HAS EVERYTHING YOU COULD POSSIBLY WANT AND IS IN PRISTINE CONDITION. THERE IS PLENTY OF ROOM, WE HAD 3 FAMILIES STAY WITH ROOMS AND BATHROOMS FOR ALL. THE LOCATION ON THE LAKE AND THE VIEWS COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER. THE KIDS PLAYED IN THE WATER WITH THE KAYAKS AND PADDLEBOARDS ALL DAY!! NO ONE WANTED TO LEAVE!! WE WILL SURELY COME BACK! THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO ENJOYABLE
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Thanks, again, for taking great care of us. The property is just as lovely as we remembered and we especially appreciate you taking care of our special requests. if we don't see you again this year, we'll be back in 2020
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Missoula, MT, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This house is even better than advertised. It's a fantastic, private location. The home is so comfortable and lovely! We will definitely be back
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
This house is incredible! The location and views from every room can't be beat, and Daugherty Management was there at every turn with exceptional customer service, Mike was great and was very responsive! We appreciated everything! The kids loved the beach toys, bunk room, jumping off the dock and the hot tub, and we all enjoyed relaxing in the yard watching the sunsets and cooking every day with a view! The house was stocked with lots of float tubes, float rafts and life jackets. Everyone in Sandpoint is so friendly. Great trip!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
West Linn, OR, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Perfect spot on a beautiful lake. Quiet, spacious, beautifully adorned home that helped to make our family vacation perfectly relaxing. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
We went for the weekend with our kids and everything was perfect highly recommend.
View Property: Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
What an amazing place to stay and entertain your family. So much to do for all our family members. Very comfortable stay from a day on the lake to the evening around a camp fire and a relaxing time in the hot tub. Our family had a great stay and can't wait to come back again. Thank you.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
This vacation home is an absolute dream! It truly has exceeded our expectations with how every detail was though out. Our family of 20+ were taken care of to the highest care and everyone slept comfortably. The view, kids sand area, water equipment, furniture, bedding, and everything else was top notch. This beautiful home really feels like home away from home. Thank you! We will be back for sure :) - Sereda Family
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Spending this weekend in this beautiful vacation home was truly amazing! Everything about this place is breath-taking, the view of the house, the night time fun spending time around the fire pit right on the lake front. This trip was amazing and I can't wait to come back! We recommend that everyone tries the paddle boards. -Whipple Family
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
With family from Boston, Park City, San Antonio, Spokane, and Sherwood, OR, we gathered in your beautiful home and made magical memories with special moments together. We loved playing in the water, dancing on the lawn, boating and exploring. The kids loved the bunk room.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735