Guest Reviews

Earth, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
We had such a fantastic visit! The cabin is beautiful and clean, and full of amenities: comfy beds, heated floors, great views, a nice hot tub, a great kitchen & large dining table, and awesome basement hangout space. All 10 minutes from town! We had a great weekend with friends and definitely hope to visit again soon!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
Beautiful home with an incredible view. We would love to visit again.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
The property was beautiful, clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies. The property manager was quick to respond to answer any questions we had and very pleasant.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful! Everything was perfect! We will be back for sure! They truly pay attention to all the details. The welcome gift was a very nice touch. Best stay we have ever had!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Lakeport, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
5 Stars. Perfect!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
This house is amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. The kitchen is well stocked and has plenty of room for a large family.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
We had an absolutely perfect and relaxing Thanksgiving in a beautiful setting. Looking out over Pend Oreille lake. The condo was well furnished and beautifully decorated. Able to easily walk to downtown Sandpoint for shopping and restaurants. Communication from the hosts was clear and questions were answered in a timely manner. We would definitely stay at this location or at one of the others managed by the management company in the future.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
This is a great property. Reserved this place for a family trip and it worked out super well. The lodge is beautiful and all of the quality details make this a place to come back to.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property
The property was very nice with a comfortable bed, a nicely stocked kitchen, new fixtures and finishes throughout, and a great view.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Our stay here was amazing! We enjoyed all the kitchen space! Absolutely beautiful view out the back, fantastic living spaces, definitely would love to stay here again!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
This is a magical spot, with guest comfort carefully thought through. The beds were particularly luxurious, outfitted with high quality linens and mattresses. We took advantage of the many amenities, including the well-appointed kitchen, the fire place, the hot tub and even the marshmallow roasting forks. Our party of six agreed we would definitely rent again.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Libby, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the condo and will definitely book it again in the future!!
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
This place lives up to its pictures and more. It is very well stocked and even included a bag of ground coffee (which was quite tasty). The location couldn't be better. We were able to walk everywhere with ease. I've stayed in plenty of rentals and this one was the first one to actually meet and exceed my expectations.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Spokane valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Clean, spacious, beautiful views.
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
What a great property. The property its self is updated, modern and complete with everything a couple/family would need for 2 nights stay to 10 days. I have stayed in too many VRBOs over the last 20 yrs and this one rates in the top 5% ever. Then get the view involved and it is the best. There is a private balcony that completes the condo. Dont hesitate, you wont be disappointed and will love it.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
The house was newly updated and very comfortable for our family.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful well appointed home!!!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines