Guest Reviews

CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
Amazing location!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Loved staying at the Loft. Modern and rustic with everything we need to help make our stay very comfortable. The 2 patio's were a nice place to get outside for a relaxing sit out.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
A beautiful home with an outstanding view.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
This home is spectacular and we had such an amazing time. Beautiful views and amenities for entertaining. Forever memories!
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The condo was close to downtown and not far from Schweitzer Ski resort, the purpose of our stay. The accommodations were perfect and the unit was clean and roomy.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
The architecture was an experience in itself! My husband's engineering mind loved the beams and 18in walls. I was inspired to redecorate a few rooms in our home!
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
My sister and I loved our Larch St Loft experience. I would highly recommend booking 1106 #E for your Sandpoint stay. Cozy, comfortable, with everything you need. Close to everything Sandpoint has to offer and quiet. Also perfect for entertaining a couple of friends if you choose, lovely small kitchen and plenty of space. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
Straw bale construction definitely gives it that euro charm! Warm and cozy and neat as a pin. LOVED it :)
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
This sweet space was perfect. Super clean, well appointed. Much larger than the photos depicted. We would definitely choose this again.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Incredible property with everything you could possibly need during your stay. Kellee and her staff really go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant stay."
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
"Gorgeous and extremely comfortable home. Great location."
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property
This beautiful and quaint townhouse had all the amenities necessary for our skiing needs. It was close to everything and most importantly, it was at the lip of the mountain bottom.
View Property: Larch Street Loft
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
Home was fabulous, location superb, and what a great place to relax all while close to the mountain and all the activities. Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view form the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village-this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The kitchen is completely fabulous!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: Headwall 42
Oldtown, United States of America
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
This is a brand new home with beautiful finishes throughout! The beds were very comfortable and the finishes very modern throughout the home. The view from the hot tub cannot be beat! We sat out there during a snowstorm and watched the skiers come down. The house is immediately next to a hill that skis into the village- this truly is a ski in ski out townhome. The upstairs kitchen is completely fabulous!!! And the property managers were absolutely excellent to work with and did everything in their power to make our stay excellent.
View Property: Chutes 150 - Lower
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
"Beautiful and comfortable home, great location"
View Property: Headwall 38
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is a wonderful home in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This is a beautiful condo in a beautiful location. Kellee was very helpful and accommodating.
View Property: Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
"It was an extraordinarily wonderful experience. There is not one thing that wasnt cared for...aesthetically or functionally. We were overwhelmed with the Restoration Hardware/Pendleton/Pottery Barn exquisite and tasteful. Everything was provided for an easy kitchen experience. The gift basket was thoughtful and yummy! The rooms and layout were perfect for the 15 of us! That theater room was awesome! Kids loved the bunk beds and the window/day beds!! The view of bald eagles and the lake is breathtaking. So nice to have a real fireplace with plentiful supply of wood. The counter seating surrounding the kitchen with the upside down canoe lighting was so conducive to cooking and visiting! I could keep writing...but am hoping you get the idea!!!"
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 366
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
"Beautiful lake front views and the location could not be more perfect for a summer holiday! The place had everything we needed and much more! Thanks again for having us Kellee!"
View Property: Bottle Bay Rd 3735
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
Such a beautiful space! I can only imagine how perfect this place would be in the winter! The home was spotless and met our needs. I would definitely recommend this location to others!
View Property: Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
"Clean, well put together home. We loved our stay!"
View Property: Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Hosts are efficient and respond quickly. Great stay all together!
Property
Beautiful house, well equipped, great location. Perfect for families. Thoughtful touches throughout.
View Property: Bayside South #1102
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Felt like we were home, much better than a hotel!
View Property: Larch Street Loft
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
This was perfect for our family!
View Property: Bayside South #1102