Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful house with amazing views.
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Townhouse is as listed, super well stocked and great communications between host and us for arrival pre leaving, etc. 5 outs 5. Definitely look to again
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great place to stay in a great area!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
great house. your still close to Sandpoint, but the house really feels remote.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Super nice and well appointed property. It was perfect for our family. Very comfortable for adults and kids. Kelle was able to get us in late in the day within twenty minutes of booking the home. Very good communication and to be honest, everything was so well done and ready we had no concerns or issues. In fact, it was better than expected. This was a blessing after our hotel screwed up our reservation. Will love to deal with her, and properties under her management again.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property
Great location with a beautiful view!
View Property: Seasons 7-303
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
This property was everything we hoped for. Would most definitely stay here again.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
The townhome was perfect for our family of 4, plenty of room to spread out. We walked into Sandpoint to go out to dinner and went skiing to Schweitzer during the day. The condo was exactly as described and more. It was very comfortable.
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
We loved our stay! The house was fantastic and the check in process was easy. Next time we are in Dover we will definitely be staying at this home again.
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Great for groups - large space upstairs with games and tv space. The bunk room is a great space. Kitchen and downstairs is fantastic as is the hot tub and large triple car garage! Thanks!
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Such an amazing place! Would love to come back in the summer!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
The condo met and exceeded our expectations. Check in and check out were a breeze, the space was immaculate and beautiful and the location, walkable to shops, trails and restaurants, can't be beat. Highly recommend.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
From the outside it doesn't look like much but it is a diamond inside! We loved our stay and would go back in a heartbeat. The PM company is the best. We had one small issue.. smoke alarm was beeping and they were on it in no time. They never ignored my txt when I needed information. top notch company with great customer service. Oh, and did I mention how awesome the house was! Beds... awesome! Decor....awesome! Kitchen supplies...awesome. The remodel They did here...awesome! Hands down one of the best places we have stayed at. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Such an amazing place! Would love to come back in the summer!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
Great place to stay, we will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z