Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
This is a great location close to water and is very clean. Would highly recommend staying at this wonderful location!
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Atherton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Great location and easily accommodated everyone. Easy access to Sandpoint and stores.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Sandpoint
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BOAT: Cobalt 240
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
This a great house in a great spot on the lake. Everyone in our party loved the house, the patios, and the docks. Great place to spend six days.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
Kellee is a wonderful host. Easy to communicate with and has a great place for families to enjoy Lake Pend Oreille.
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BOAT: Cobalt 240
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Expensive but completely worth the value if you want to splurge on a luxury vacation. Great location, private beach access.
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 224
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
The best house we rented so far! I will give 10 stars. The whole family fell in love with this gorgeous house, with breathtaking views! We are definitely coming back!
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Great house with direct access to the lake. They thought of all our needs.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
The condo at Seasons in Sandpoint is terrific and has a spectacular view right off the balcony. The location is within walking distance of the town's main street and there are plenty of activities within close proximity to the property. The beach is small and private and kept clean, the dock and marina were also well cared for (although we did not have a boat). The condo has all the amenities you need and there are a few wonderful hiking and biking trails close by. It was our first time in Idaho and our first time using Airbnb. It made for a terrific start to our trip. Kellee was communicative and answered any question we had during our stay. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
This is a wonderful home and property! We stayed here over the Fourth of July holiday and had so much fun exploring and enjoying the property as well as nearby. The home is even nicer in person with so many special touches throughout. I have stayed at a number of rentals and even the rental company that manages the house stood out for their communication. This is a special place for sure!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
What an amazing stay! The Loft was perfect, well appointed, ideal location and a fantastic location to watch the fireworks on the 4th of July! We will certainly be back!
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
Gorgeous location with beautiful mountain and lake views. Fantastic amenities, great kitchen, and a nice hot tub to relax in. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation. We did this in summer and Im sure its even better in the winter. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Stunning lake view condo! Furniture is both stylish and very comfortable. The condo is very well stocked. We greatly enjoyed the pool and fitness room which were conveniently located in the building next door and we could view the pool from our balcony. The king bed was very comfortable and had high quality bedding. Since the unit faces east, I used eye shades to help block the early morning summer sun. The unit also came with two cruiser bikes and two pool noodles which I enjoyed. It was just a short 5-minute walk into town and fun to visit the farmers market and eat at food truck picnic area. We stayed for 9 nights in June and would be happy to return!
View Property: Seasons 233
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Saint Helena, CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
We couldnt have chosen a more beautiful or better property for our family vacation. We were a group of 15, ranging in age from 14-82. The house was perfect - immaculately clean, well-planned in the layout, and the best equipped property we have ever rented! Everything was there in abundance from wine glasses, silverware, cooking utensils and tons of necessities to get us started in the beautiful kitchen. The staff were polite, friendly and very responsive to every inquiry. They brought extra life jackets within an hour of our request, came to fix a blown fuse right away - great customer service. We would definitely return!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Saint Helena, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Welty Drive 43
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property
Great home with space for all! Manager Kellee is very helpful - private beach was so nice ! We could fish and play in the water with kayaks and SUPs !
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines