Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
Great clean condo. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Condo del Sol #250
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
Great location, property was clean, Kellee was very responsive. Wonderful for a family vacation.
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property
Amazing views! Responsive host! Definitely would recommend!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
5 STAR. This is a luxury property with everything one would expect. Its beautiful lakefront property with plenty of privacy. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with really nice plates and all the rest you would expect. I hope to enjoy this property again soon. Treat it well.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great location. Walking distance into downtown. Very clean.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Wonderful stay - couldnt have asked for more! The cabin was clean, cozy, and ready for memories to be made. Our first night we saw a black bear with two cubs from our balcony. Plenty far away, but still an awesome find! Rooms were cozy. Beds were a little uncomfortable - but nothing we couldnt look past. However, the knocking on the locked door/ceiling of the downstairs bedroom in the middle of the night was unsettling. Probably an animal, but who knows. Wasnt the end of the world! Hot tub was the greatest touch! The view was to die for. I so would love to visit in the winter season when the resort is up and running. Thanks for the great stay!
View Property: Hemlock Lane 178
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at the Seasons! Our condo was clean and inviting and we will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 233
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Unit was well stocked with kitchen essentials and niceties, very clean, great check-in process. great location on the water. Only downside is there's no beach with water access. Water access is over rocks, although there is a handrail with some steps down into the water. That said, lots to do with tennis courts, basketball, pool. And great kitchen to cook in. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: Westwood Court 1600 #102
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 233
Euless, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moosewood Lane 240
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 233
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
I highly recommend staying here! The house was amazing and the lake views and beach were incredible!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Lovely home in a beautiful spot. Floor plan is amazing, inviting, comfortable and it maximizes the spectacular views. We loved the privacy but it is a bit remote.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
BEST house ever if you have kids or love to fish and play on the lake. Accommodations are better than the pictures. Lovely home, remember that when you're near a lake there will be spiders so make sure you clean out the kayaks before getting into them (duh they're on the lake so it's probably a given but the last thing you want is to see a giant spider then jumping out of the boat). The youngest in our party was an infant so just a heads up, the house provides a crib, play pen, and high chair, no need to bring them. I did bring our sons walker and thankfully the house provides a dog gate for the upstairs. They've truly thought of it all. The beds were super comfortable, and it was so much fun. Back yard has a perfect area to bring and play Corn Hole. ;)
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Only bad thing I can say is the internet is slow. Everything was amazing A+
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Every single thing was absolute perfection! The view, the house, the trails, the garden, the location, etc. We loved every minute of our stay and definitely want to come back!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Just all around fantastic stay at this property. Beautiful views (with wildlife sightings), impeccable house with high end upgrades all around. Wonderful home for larger families with lots of sleeping options. Property management firm was super helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend. Great location in the Sandpoint area.
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Comfortable, convenient. Great home base for enjoying Sandpoint and surrounding areas. We've stayed here 2+ weeks for the past 2 summers and feel right at home!
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Such a comfy spot with an amazing view right out the kitchen window and from the hot tub. We had the best time visiting the end of summer! We want to come back when it's snowing for sure!
View Property: Hemlock Lane 178
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Sagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
Came into town for a wedding and we had a wonderful time!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209