Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property
ski on off, new build, very nice build. Plenty of space for 5 people
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Location was perfect - within walking distance to great food and shopping. 20 minute drive to the slopes. The condo had everything we could need - well stocked and clean. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Sandcreek Loft: Lake Street E. 115 #301
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
Very beautiful and comfortable home. Kitchen was amazing and has everything you could possibly need. Beds were super comfortable, impressive interior design and views were so beautiful. Clean and large hot tub! Definitely a high end rental, theyve truly thought of everything.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
We had a truly amazing time at this cabin! It's huge and would be an extra fun place to stay with kids (fun sleeping lofts, etc.). The main bedrooms and bathrooms don't have full walls, so everyone just has to be on the same page of being VERY quiet in the kitchen if the people on that side of the house aren't awake yet. The lake was gorgeous and the skiing was an easy 30 minute drive away! The steam room was a fun bonus as was the ping pong table in the garage! We had a small issue with the water heater (totally out of everyone's control), and the property manager was ON IT! Solved within a couple of hours and super grateful we noticed too. We'll definitely be back again!
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
Really nice house for our trip to Sandpoint and Schweitzer Mountain. Plenty of room for 4 guys to all have separate rooms. The hot tub was a huge bonus at the end of the day! The trains run pretty frequently, but honestly you get used to it after a few days. We really enjoyed our stay, and made good use of the nice kitchen, and all the other amenities!
View Property: Upper Humbird 329
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
We loved it! Very cozy.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
We had a great girls trip to the cabin. Hot tub was a big plus and movies and board games came in handy! We enjoyed a short hike and loved seeing the dear grazing near the house. Would love to come back in the summer sometime!
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
This beautiful new home was the perfect place for our familys ski weekend. The views are amazing, amenities were so cozy and welcoming. We would recommend and stay here again!
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
The communication with the property management company was fantastic and they were very responsive. The house is beautiful, comfortable to stay in, and great for large groups!
View Property: Hornby Place 504
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
Very beautiful and comfortable home. Kitchen was amazing and has everything you could possibly need. Beds were super comfortable, impressive interior design and views were so beautiful. Clean and large hot tub! Definitely a high end rental, theyve truly thought of everything.
View Property: Kaniksu Shores 623
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
We loved our stay. We plan to come back each year. Our family really enjoy the home and our stay!
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
Beautiful and comfortable home Wonderful home that is spacious and well laid out. Check in process was smooth, communication was proactive and the home is everything it looks to be in the photos. I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
It was a fabulous place to rent to getaway with family for my wifes 70th birthday. We will definitely keep it on our list to rent again. The house had everything you need, high end bedding, furnishings and cookware.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
I had a small group of women stay with me for a retreat weekend here. The space was perfect for a relaxing weekend away. Clean, beautiful, and well stocked. Great location and views! Highly recommend.
View Property: Seasons 7-403
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in a remote setting. The amenities were impeccable from the fully furnished kitchen to the hot tub to the games to the wood burning fireplace to the comfortable furniture/beds. An easy 15-minute drive puts you in Sandpoint. We were a little uneasy about being 100% off the grid (no WiFi, no TV) but our family used the time to play tons of board games, read, hike in the woods and enjoy the hot tub. Overall a lovely place to stay.
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the house was wonderful. The communication and assistance from the property management company was excellent. We fully recommend the Sagle area, it's about 3 minutes from downtown Sandpoint, and easy access to the highway if you are headed up to Schweitzer ski area.
View Property: Lakewood Drive 27
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Seasons at Sandpoint was wonderful. Great condo, very clean and well stocked, and the best view in Sandpoint. Terrific amenities on the property. Kellee and her team were great, very helpful and attentive. Highly recommended!
View Property: Seasons 7-305
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful setting! Tastefully appointed and also incredibly comfortable to hang out in. Fabulous great room and kitchen setup. Perfect place to visit with our family and ski nearby Schweitzer. Daily Eagle watching out the windows was a bonus.
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Lovely house with an awesome view to the lake. It has everything we need. Cant think of more to ask.
View Property: Bald Eagle Dr 340
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Spacious, comfortable, and luxurious unit, with a well-stocked kitchen and a great view. Pool and hot tub also has lovely views of the lake and mountains. One indoor parking space in 7-ft-clearance garage was a little tight, but no real complaints. Great location on beach and walking distant to town.
View Property: Seasons 7-409
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, awesome location and great management team. We will stay here again in the future!
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
This property had everything you needed from kitchen supplies to extra towels. We could not fault this place at all. We will definitely be rebooking next year!
View Property: Headwall 42
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Seasons at Sandpoint was wonderful. Great condo, very clean and well stocked, and the best view in Sandpoint. Terrific amenities on the property. Kellee and her team were great, very helpful and attentive. Highly recommended!
View Property: Seasons 7-305
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property
Great spot Beautiful home, beautiful area. Will come back.
View Property: Buck Run 263
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-305