Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Everything was as expected and we had a lovely time.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Wonderful property with all the amenities you need. The common grounds were a plus and the city beach was a short drive to hang out for the day. Very nice and clean, would highly recommend!
View Property: Crooked Ear 66
Gilroy, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property
Great place to spend an isolated week during the pandemic. We brought our two college-aged children, and our dog, as well as all the supplies we needed for six days. The house has plenty of space and is very private. The private dock was perfect. Having kayaks and paddle boards delivered meant zero contact. The place was very well cleaned prior to our arrival and access was a piece of cake. Appreciated the extra refrigerator/freezer in the garage as we had brought a lot of stuff. Ended up downstairs playing pool every night which was a very nice surprise! All in all we had a blast and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 301
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
Selah, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwood 1707
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Warren Island
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735- Villa Z
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
Beautiful home, great layout, kitchen well-appointed and wonderful views. Decks and dock great for relaxing and swimming. Wonderful vacation home!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2555
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
5 Stars Our family had a great time!
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 2489
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
We had an amazing stay in Sandpoint, thanks to this property and its central location. Beautiful property, with gorgeous views, right on the lake. Close to everything in downtown Sandpoint and able to walk for dinner, shopping and activities. They were able to set us up with paddle boards and kayaks as well. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Seasons 7-107
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
Planning our trip was terrific, from Kellee's quick and thorough responses pre-booking, through to our arrival and everything we needed during the stay. The property is amazing, newly remodeled, very clean and well appointed all around. The yard was great for our son to play in after long days out on the lake, and we were able to kick back and relax on the porch. Inside, every space was amazing, especially the master suite with it's amazing shower and amenities. Making meals was a snap in the modern kitchen, and with all the prep tools and dishware you could ask for. All in all, a great place to stay in a wonderful spot.
View Property: ZZZ South 4th Avenue 320
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Fantastic views, outstanding kitchen, plenty of room for large family, great access to the lake, clean. The ice machine was a nice touch. We will be back.
View Property: Westwood 1707
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Beautiful house in a beautiful setting. Nice walking/biking paths, good access to the river marina.
View Property: ZZZ Hornby Place 504
Spring Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point Drive 688: Eagle`s View
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
This house is beautiful and well equipped with everything we needed for a relaxing family getaway with college aged kids. Kayaks, paddle boards and a canoe could be launched from our own beach. Ping pong, corn hole, bikes to ride in to town, a cupboard full of games, great sound system, really everything we could want. The kitchen was well equipped to cook meals and the outdoor gas grill even had a back up gas bottle. Lots of beach towels, outdoor furniture to eat meals at, sunbathe or just enjoy the gorgeous lake views. We really loved it here and hope to come back.
View Property: ZZZ Olson Dr. 717
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northshore Drive 1515
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside #305
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
Small condo right on the water, perfect for a couple!
View Property: Condo del Sol #128
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron 57
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
Very clean & quick response!
View Property: ZZZ Parallel Run 380