Guest Reviews

North bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Very clean, spacious and well stocked unit. Great proximity to downtown Sandpoint.
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Management company very communicative and proactive.
View Property: Seasons 7-209
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marie Victoria 92
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Our second stay at this property... fantastic spot that is able to accommodate 3-4 families with ease allowing everyone privacy as well as central gathering in the great room. Kids area is a must have for any property, this one is stellar!
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Fantastic spot for friends & family. Our second stay at this property... fantastic spot that is able to accommodate 3-4 families with ease allowing everyone privacy as well as central gathering in the great room. Kids area is a must have for any property, this one is stellar!
View Property: Ponder Point 366: Point at Sandpoint
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Beautiful condo, amazing views, and great location (walkable to lots of restaurants). Only thing to note is the condo shakes when the train goes by - just something to be aware of if you are a light sleeper.
View Property: Seasons 7-409
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
What a wonderful place! Incredibly beautiful on the waterfront. great for several small families, great communication, we would rent it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glades 2C
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
Our group has been skiing together since the 70's and there is a short list of ski areas we will be back to. This is one of them. The town of Sandpoint, the mountain resort of Schweitzer, and a home on Lake Pend Oreille. Yes this was our home. Not a condo. Not a house. Not suites at a ski in/ski out Hotel. Our home had room for us to spread out when needed, but always inviting us to cook together, enjoy the wine bar, sit by the fire and enjoy good conversation (and stories of the past 50 years of skiing together) and of course take some glances out the massive windows to the lake and surrounding mountains. Now that's a Great Room! I could go on about this home but need to take time to say thanks to the management team at Daugherty for the seamless stay and even finding a BBQ restaurant for us that was under 10 minutes away. They need more stars on this site for this home!
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
Our group loved the place and the location was easily accessible to Schweitzer. We would absolutely stay here again for another weekend ski trip.
View Property: Marie Victoria 92
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
We loved staying at this condo. Perfect downtown location and awesome amenities! Great for a family or small group of friends wanting to enjoy Sandpoint!
View Property: Seasons 7-305
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Absolutely beautiful lake home for our annual family trip. It was such a great experience working with the property managers. Everything was great!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Plenty of space to hang out together and also have private areas to relax.
View Property: Lakeshore Drive 1735 - Villa Z
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Probably one of the best properties I have stayed at. We take winter vacation every year, this year being a larger group of 10. The home had plenty of room for everybody. Everyone there mentioned how well stocked the home was. They didn't skimp on anything, if anything they exceeded on amenities needed. Cannot recommend this property enough.
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Would rent this VRBO again, less than 30 minutes to Schweitzer ski area.
View Property: Lake Street 425
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Great stay, comfortable for multigenerational family week of skiing! Nothing was overlooked, well stocked, clean, and very comfortable and cozy for our families!
View Property: Harrison Heights 41
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
From booking the property to communications with the management staff to spending time with family - what an amazing weekend!! Thank you!
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larchwood Drive 324
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property
Excellent location and dreamy views. We stayed for a couple days with our little family and loved the place. The master shower has two rain heads - so luxurious! Very clean and well appointed.
View Property: Headwall 38
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57