Guest Reviews

LACEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved our time! Any questions we asked were answered quickly. The check in and checkout process went so smooth. We will definitely look forward to going back!!
View Property: Seasons 7-209
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
This home was such a relaxing and beautiful getaway. The view was incredible and our stay was enjoyable. The home had everything we needed and Kellee was great with checking in to make sure our stay was going well and we had everything we needed.
View Property: Holiday Shores #403
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Thanks for looking after my guys while they were there.
View Property: Chutes Lane 111
LACEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
We absolutely LOVED our week long family vacation at 9 Buck Run! We stayed as a multigenerational family (2 grandparents, 4 parents, and 4 children ages ranging from 4 to 10) and the house was the absolute perfect fit for us. Three good sized bedrooms for the adults and the upstairs bunk room for the kids worked out perfectly. Also (and very importantly!) each family had their own full bathroom. We really appreciated all of the amazing extra amenities that were available... hot tub, stand up paddle boards, kayaks, paddle boat, life jackets, beach towels, coolers, wood for the fire, and a kitchen full of everything you could possibly need. The kids had an absolute blast and the adults were able to relax and enjoy the incredible weather and view. We spent two days at Silverwood which was just a quick 30 minute drive away. We really loved Sagle Slough because it seemed calm and safe for the kids for swimming and water play. It was fun to watch all the boats go by, and we did a lot of (unsuccessful) fishing. We can't recommend this property enough and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Buck Run 9
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
This is such a wonderful quiet house right on the water. We so much enjoyed being on the water, in the house with their many books, games and movies, enjoying the many hikes and places to see in the area.
View Property: ZZZ Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Bay Drive 675
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
This place is perfect for a quiet little luxury getaway. The condo is clean and has everything you need for the beach and pool. The patio is amazing and comes with the best view. There was barely any other guests around when we were there and it felt like we had a private beach and pool to ourselves! It is easy walking to downtown or to the public beach. I would encourage anyone looking for a relaxing stay to check out the spa located just in the building next door! The management was extremely nice and helpful. No complainants!
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 224
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
Had a great stay! The house was perfect and had everything we needed! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Sagle Road 5764
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
We loved our stay. The house was very clean and decorated beautifully in the Northwest style. The location on the lake was great - easy to kayak and paddleboard. Amazing views. The teepee is fun too. Overall great stay!
View Property: Nancy Road 177: Pondering Pines
ZIONSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful house and location!! We had an incredible time biking, hiking, paddle boarding, boating, and relaxing.
View Property: Hubbard Lane 127
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
The house is very recently renovated and set up very well. The views of the lake from every room and especially the large, wrap-around deck are some of the best we have experienced anywhere in the world. The light on the mountains and trees changes during the day and never gets old. New and perfectly clean hot tub on the deck. Excellent kitchen set up with all the tools needed and a brand new Weber high end grill. Super comfy beds and high end linen and towels. Master bath shower was excellent. The location is great - killer views, 20 min drive to Sandpoint restaurants, breweries, and supermarkets, fantastic Gold Hill hike 5 min from the house. I have never been to this part of Idaho and it was beautiful with amazing hikes and boat rental 5 minutes from the house - I will definitely return and stay here again. House was on the expensive side but absolutely worth it. The management was totally professional and easy check in and out. Super clean house. Our family loved this spot.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
Fantastic location! This place is very clean & comfortable, it had everything that we needed.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
This was a pleasant surprise. Great place, lake, town, food and stuff to do. The host was awesome.They care. Condo was first rate. Pool, hot tub, fabulous grill area. This is what you're looking for.
View Property: ZZZ Seasons 224
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo Del Sol #244
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
Nice place and a great location for a little weekend trip.
View Property: Woodland Drive 910
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful home in an amazing location! This was the perfect spot to relax with family. We look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: W. Oden Bay 1003 - Chadwick Place
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
Had a great time with family and friends. Plenty of room for everyone. Great view of the water. Dogs had fun running around in the yard. Missed a fire pit.
View Property: Sunnyside Road 90
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
Very peaceful location, great for 3 families. 30 minutes to Silverwood.
View Property: Woodland Drive 910
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Such an amazing lake home! Plenty of room for everyone and so very well equipped! Spectacular views of the big lake! Comfortable beds and nice linens! We hope to visit again! Very grateful for the opportunity to make memories in this beautiful home!
View Property: W. Oden Bay Rd - 1650 - Kootenai Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
What an incredible house! The view is stunning and the house is perfectly equipped. The hot tub was dreamy! This is one of the best places we've ever stayed! Thank you so much.
View Property: Blue Grouse Rd 57
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Amazing house, even better location. Thank you!
View Property: ZZZ Cedar Shoals 130